Online Speed Dating » Singles in West Columbia, United States » Page - 2

Singles in West Columbia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jerry , 58, Male seeking Female, West Columbia, SC
Favorite Musiccountry,lite rock
Favorite TV Showsncis,ncis la,crimanal intent
Favorite Foodhamburgers hot dogs french fries chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam at home alone unless i am on the road.
Brad , 29, Male seeking Female, West Columbia, SC
More About MeI just lost my wife of ten years and I have three kids ages 10,6,2. They are my world and would like to find someone that loves kids and that I could spend time with. Who would also love to spend time with myself and my kids. If you have kids it wouldn't bother me at all. Just looking for someone that enjoys life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetJust to love life you don't have to be a ten. But you can't be 400 lbs either.
Where You Were RaisedColumbia SC
Others NoticeI speak my mind no matter what..
Favorite Foodcheese
Favorite Placesolive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home right now cause i dont have anyone to go anywhere with
Life Goalsto have just enough money to do what i need to to do when i need to do it.
Mrbillion , 33, Male seeking Female, West Columbia, SC
Dating StatusNot about games!!!
More About MeI'm, an outgoing person who gets alone with almost anybody, very funny, love to do fun things just enjoying life. I'm currently attending University of Phoenix, studying for my degree in "Business". And my sawger is on a Billion!!! Legooooooo!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetMy idea partner will be very outgoing and someone who loves to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest. She has to be good looking and have pretty feet, I love a woman with beautiful feet. Race doesn't matter!!!
Where You Were RaisedMiami, fla
Others NoticeMy swag, it's like no other and i mean just dat!!!
Favorite FoodStew beef, Cheese cake
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching movies.
Life GoalsTo own my own clothen & shoe store
Kelley , 40, Male seeking Male, West Columbia, SC
Dating StatusLooking for a great catch
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGaming PS2, 3 and online, music, movies, outdoors and more, just ask me on our first date.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetAnyone that is not over 42, and not younger than 21. Someone that is not overly big. And someone that is stable and has a sensible nature. I want to date close to me and not travel far distance.
Favorite MusicA lot!
Favorite TV ShowsA lot!
Favorite MoviesA lot!
Favorite BooksA lot!
Favorite QuotesAnything in life can be overcome except death.
Where You Were RaisedWest Columbia, SC
Others NoticeMy face and eyes.
Skills/TalentsA lot!
Favorite FoodDepends on the mood I am in.
Favorite PlacesI love Asheville, NC too much for my own good.
Subjects You Think AboutA lot!
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes out, and sometimes at home.
Life GoalsTo be with one I love and enjoy life.
SecretCommando that is all I am going to say.
justin , 43, Male seeking Female, West Columbia, TX
Dating StatusGoing to be honest. Looking for a good looking average to slender built woman who's a good girl, has good morals and is a one man woman. Looking for that needle in a haystack good man? Well I'm that one moraly. Someone who will like/love me for who I am and likes a little excitement, loves touching and cuddling, just hanging out with me and experiencing life together what ever we do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesA little bit of everything. If not I'm willing to learn.
Political AffiliationNo use
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty.
Favorite MusicCountry, old rock, some rap, classical, everything if I like it.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't know about shows but I like fact, discovery channels and some tru tv. Love football, next basketball and then baseball. I work to much to have shows, I watch whats on when I'm home.
Favorite MoviesSuspence, thriller, action and horror and based on trure events.
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is.
Where You Were RaisedAngleton Texas
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsTo many to list.
Favorite FoodProbably mexican food. But there are others.
Favorite PlacesJust being out together enjoying growing together and enjoying each other wether we're out watching a movie, at home, out having a beer, looking at the stars, hanging out with friends or whatever. Favorite Place is with you (the right one).
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home. If I'm with the right person, I can be more outgoing and adventurous.
jackkibler , 55, Male seeking Female, West Columbia, SC
Dating Statusloves life,fun to be around
More About Megood person great personalaty ,killer blue eyes
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread my bible work on older car's.fishing , camping
Political Affiliationno preferance
Who I Would Like to Meetreligious,good woman,kind hearted,fun,loveing,true,
Favorite Musicmercy me,faith,insperational,old rock,
Favorite TV Showsncis,nascar,csi miami,crinimal minds
Favorite Moviesleft behind,titanic,
Favorite Booksbible,louis lemore
Favorite Quotesgod is good,do everything you do and say for the glory of god Be careful.Dont make any promaces.Do not take anyone or anything for granted cause god can take it away.
Where You Were Raisedcolumbia SC
Others Noticemy eyes, my personality,
Skills/Talentspeople person,good listiner
Favorite Foodhome cooking,Italian
Favorite Placesstone mountan, alabama,charleston sc,
Subjects You Think AboutGod,what can i do or say to make someone feel better about themselves
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsgrow old happy and with someone i love and loves me. With god's blessing.
Shaun , 35, Male seeking Female, West Columbia, SC
Dating StatusAlmost as good looking as I am humble!
More About MeEasy to get along with. Very passionate to the right kind of woman. I suppose thge best way to describe myself is hyper-active but laid back attitude.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'll be honest. I can just as easily sit and watch tv for a few hours as I can go out and enjoy the outdoors or have fun in the city at night. It just depends on my mood and energy.
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Favorite MusicI'm all over the place with the music. If I like the song, it doesn't matter the genre.
Favorite TV ShowsIt's Always Sunny in Philidelphia, Law and Order, BS!, Spartacus, House, Mr Show, 30 Rock, Local on the 8's, blah blah blah...
Favorite MoviesDepends on the mood.
Favorite BooksI just finished moby dick for the thirtieth time i think...
Favorite QuotesCOGITA TUTE
Where You Were RaisedSC
Others NoticePersonality most of the time.
Skills/TalentsI'm witty, funny, and sociable. Very easy to get along with. I can also cook!
Favorite FoodAbsolute favorite food? Umm... Can never go wrong with nachos, I guess.
Favorite PlacesRecently went to the Galapagos Islands. Loved it. In the states, it's gotta be Tahoe.
Can't Live WithoutOxygen, water, food, and my best music jams-mix tapes.--= Oh, wait! ...they meant literal?
Subjects You Think AboutAll over the place.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends in what's going on and the mood I'm in for it.
Life GoalsHaving someone to share my life and zest for it with.
SecretYou have to earn that kind of privy...
kayla smith , 24, Female seeking Male, West Columbia, SC
Dating Status*lovehurts*
More About MeMy name is kayla....Im 21 years old....I have a 1 year old daughter....I dont have a job right now....I live with my dad.....Im trying to go back to school to be a RN.... That has always been my dream.....If you wont to know anything else then just message me!!!!
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who is going to love me and my daughter....thats not going to cheat or lie to me....funny smart and make me and my daughter happy....
Favorite MusicMiranda Lambert, Lil Wayne
Favorite TV ShowsThe Biggest Loser Australia, Dancing With The Stars
Favorite MoviesTaken, Takers
Where You Were Raisedin west columbia south carolina
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending time with my family
Life GoalsI wont to go back to school to be a RN!!! So I can be the best Mom for my Daughter!!!
lARRY , 58, Male seeking Female, West Columbia, SC
More About Megreen eyes, very attractive, nice body, and fun to be with.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshopping, watching tv
Political Affiliationdemocritc
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, sexy, fun to be with, and want long term relationship.
Favorite Musicr&b
Favorite TV Showscriminal mines
Favorite Movieshorrie
Favorite Booksnews papper
Where You Were RaisedBethune, SC
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placessea food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsget married again
Frances , 52, Female seeking Male, West Columbia, SC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, swimming, walking. cooking, dancing
Favorite MusicCountry, FINGERPRINT | Lexington, SC, MY MUSIC IS COMING SOON!!, Reba McEntire, Reba McEntire, ZZ Top, Heart, 38 Special, Sleether
Favorite TV ShowsPrivate Practice
Where You Were RaisedColumbia, S.C.
Others NoticeMy blueness of my eyes
Favorite Foodchinses. Sea food. cholate, cheese cake
Favorite PlacesBeaches, Mountains, Charleston
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing, Shooting pool
Life GoalsTo be able to complete any task that is put in front of me at the up most of my ability
SecretNot good to hold in secrets. Makes to much drama in your life

By Languages
English (232)
Spanish (25)