Online Speed Dating » Singles in Werribee, Australia » Page - 5

Singles in Werribee, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kevin , 56, Male seeking Female, Werribee, AU
Favorite TV ShowsMy Kitchen Rules
Gregory , 23, Male seeking Female, Werribee, AU
Favorite MusicEminem, Kings Of Leon
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesHappy Gilmore, The Hangover Movies, LOL at what this Woman replied on this PERV guy!!
Favorite Quotes
Where You Were RaisedDevonport, Tasmania
simon , 43, Male seeking Female, Werribee, AU
More About Medown to earth, honest, loyal, sense of humour, caring, trustworthy, easy going and fun to be with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotor sports, Music, Movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is similar in mindset and values, down to earth and easy going, who enjoys a laugh and a good time.
Favorite MusicAC / DC, Various Bands, Various Artists
Favorite TV ShowsComedy Central Presents, UFC Unleashed, Nitro Circus, American Chopper, Tosh.0
Favorite MoviesZombie, Chopper, Happy Gilmore, Deathproof, Reservoir Dogs, Christine
Favorite BooksChopper Mark Brandon Read
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne victoria
Others Noticesense of humour
Favorite Foodchinese food, roast meals, lollys
Favorite Placesthe top end of australia
Friday or Saturday Nights IStaying home or going out, whatever is happening. Quiet night or partying.
eric Jenkins , 47, Male seeking Female, Werribee, AU
Political Affiliationlabour
John , 46, Male seeking Female, Werribee, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activities???????????????????????????????????*****
Favorite MusicMarina, The Aegis Band
Favorite TV Shows2 half man
Favorite Moviesfiction* action and*comedy.
Favorite BooksA real relationship, Has fights. Has trust. Has faith. Has tears. Has smile
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Favorite Food********************
Favorite Places*********************
Friday or Saturday Nights I??????????????????????????????
michael , 22, Male seeking Female, Werribee, AU
More About Mei'm very persistent so when i have a task to do i don't stop until i get it done also i respect girls and i believe we are all equal in this world.
Political Affiliationwe are all born equal
Who I Would Like to Meeti am after a partner that is reasonably attractive, smart, kind ,caring, playful, funny and willing to give me a chance.
Favorite TV ShowsTrailer Park Boys, Border Security, The Simpson's, The Inbetweeners
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne Australia
Others Noticei'm very polite, I listen to others and help them out as best as i can. I'm hard working and when i have a job to to i get it done.
Favorite PlacesFI JI and queensland
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing arfter a long hard week
Life Goalsmy lifes ambition is to live a simple and happy life with a wonderfull partner and a beutifal car and the perfect job.
Adam , 25, Male seeking Female, Werribee, AU
gandalf , 58, Male seeking Female, Werribee, AU
russell hellings , 41, Male seeking Female, Werribee, AU
More About MeI can make you feel beautiful wanted and needed of myself i can only go on seeking more love light and beauty
Political Affiliationnone and dont want to talk about it 99% of time
Who I Would Like to Meetspiritual (active) sees beauty on others sensually free nice smile and laugh not to needy
Where You Were Raisedaustralia victoria
Others Noticeno idea
Favorite Foodindian
Favorite Placesother dimensions
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho knows
Life Goalsfind myself and then find "real soul mate or mates" no limitations one day be allowed to write what i know about spirituality psychology tarot etc
razor , 38, Male seeking Female, Werribee, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAston Villa F.C., Golf, Super 14, Raising my son to be a better man than his dad.
Political AffiliationTOSS CONE
Favorite MusicEvermore, The Killers, MGMT, 2pac, Bob Marley
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Mentalist, The, Footy Classified, The Big Bang Theory, Shameless, Black Gold, Bones
Favorite MoviesGangs of New York, Reservoir Dogs, Green mile (1999), Forrest Gump, American Gangster
Favorite BooksDean Koontz
Favorite QuotesTO HAVE BEEN LOVED IS HEAVEN TO TAKE THOSE WHO LOVED YOU FOR GRANTED WELL SEND YOU TO A HELLISH PLACE .
Where You Were RaisedLevin, New Zealand
Favorite Foodsteak seafood every thing i love to cook
Favorite Placesmarkets. golf beach lots of places

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (69)