Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wenonah, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Wenonah, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lori , 33, Female seeking Male, Wenonah, NJ
Dating Statussingle
Favorite MusicRock, Queen, Linkin Park, Disturbed, Nirvana, Slash, System of a Down, Godsmack, Metallica, Tool, Korn
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, The Glades on A&E
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover, Pirates of the Caribbean
Mike , 43, Male seeking Female, Wenonah, NJ
More About MeI am looking for the right one
Favorite Music80's, country, 80's hair bands
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy
Favorite Moviesstar wars, die hards
Favorite BooksMy dad is fat by Jim Gaffigan
Favorite Foodperuvian
Favorite Placesperu, machu picchu
Life Goalsto find my soulmate
Timothy , 34, Male seeking Female, Wenonah, NJ
More About MeWell there isn't much to say. But what I can say, is when I love I love deeply and when I do it runs very deep. I am very family oriented
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax with a good book.
Political AffiliationI am a libritarian conservative which means I want maximum freedom for all.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and is able to communicate because without comunication there is nothing. I also am looking for someone who is family oriented as well. And who loves pets (especially dogs, lol)
Favorite MusicAnything, from the 80's to opera and everything in between.
Favorite TV ShowsThe SimpsonsWWE Rawand a few news programs
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, sci-fi
Favorite BooksBill O'Reilly: Who's looking out for you.
Favorite FoodA nice huge cheeseburger and fries.
Favorite PlacesNot sure....
Friday or Saturday Nights IDon't know depends....
Life GoalsTo get a book published...
cedric , 39, Male seeking Female, Wenonah, AL
Lawrence Wilson , 31, Male seeking Female, Wenonah, NJ
Brittney , 20, Female seeking Male, Wenonah, NJ
More About MeI love children. I currently work at a daycare and love it. I go to college at Rutgers Camden for nursing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go out and have fun.
Political AffiliationN/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who's sweet. Won't hurt me.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds. I like rap though.
Favorite TV ShowsReality shows.
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksI had to read the things they carried for a college class. It was pretty good
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut
Life GoalsBecome a pediatric nurse
Louis , 42, Male seeking Female, Wenonah, NJ
More About MeI consider myself to be a very understanding, thoughtful, caring, funny man. I love and enjoy life to the fullest. Although I take life seriously, I khow how to enjoy myself and make others feel comfortable.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time, I enjoy the company of my kids, playing pool, working out, and watching tv.
Favorite MusicOld school r
Favorite TV ShowsComedies, thrillers, ect.
Favorite MoviesMysteries.
Favorite BooksNewspaper, just about everyday.
Favorite FoodItalian food, spanish food, and of course soul food.
Favorite PlacesVacations, I love traveling over seas. My favorite local restaurant is Outback, Bonefish Grill, ect.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a nice lounge place or home.
Life GoalsTo continue being successful, and one day owning my own business.
Jason , 28, Male seeking Female, Wenonah, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging Out With Friends and Family, Soccer, Basketball, Baseball
Favorite MusicKing Richard Band, I Call Fives, Anything on My Ipod
Favorite TV ShowsDoug, Jersey Shore, Join if you used to watch Catdog, Rugrats, Hey Arnold, Or Ahh Real Monsters, When I was your age, we had Kenan And Kel. Not Drake and Josh.
Favorite MoviesMike "The Situation"
Where You Were RaisedWenonah, New Jersey
Meri , 31, Female seeking Male, Wenonah, NJ
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I am looking in a man is someone that is driven, has a good job and who is on a good career path. A person that doesn't hold back, with a great sense of humor and personality. A person I can talk to for hours about anything but also sit down relax and just know what each other is feeling. Someone that can make me laugh. A fun loving, outgoing, but also laid back, family mannnI am looking for : nStraight guys onlynAges 27–32nWho live near menWho are single and never been marriednFor new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, activity partners nnYou should message me if your an adventurous, fun, outgoing man, that likes to go places, try different activities, and travel.
Favorite MusicCounrtry, rock and roll, Pearl Jam - Ten, Elvis 'The King' Presley, Pop Music
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy :D, Terra Nova, The Mentalist <3, How I meet your mother, Last Resort, Rizzoli & Isles, Castle, Against the Wall - Official Show Site
Favorite MoviesWedding Crashers, Far and Away, PS, I Love You, The Ugly Truth Singapore, 300, Wrong Turn
Favorite BooksIn Her Shoes, Jennifer Weiner, romance comedy, Romance and Drama, romance and adventure
Others NoticeThe first things people usually notice about me is my smile and that I am always happy. I am a fun loving people person. I like to meet new people and learn about new cultures and other people's interests.
Favorite PlacesFlorida, North Carolina, and anywhere I set my mind on.I would love to travel the US and all over the world.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with with friends and family.
Life GoalsApply to Grad School, and fulfill the career path I chose. Enjoy my time with my family and friends. Cherish the memories I make with them.
mik , 54, Male seeking Female, Wenonah, NJ
Dating Statusready for an adventure

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (31)