Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wellsburg, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Wellsburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bob , 67, Male seeking Female, Wellsburg, WV
More About Mei am someone who loves life an like being around people who does also cant stand boreing people. i live my life one day at a time for you dont no when it will end.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes to live and enjoys meeting other people,someone who is there for you no matter what is up someone who treats me the way she wants to be treated and who is not into hersefl
Where You Were Raisedin good old wv
Others Noticehow i love life and and i am always smileing
Favorite Foodmex, country cooking
Favorite Placesanywhere there is a bike rally or bike show and amish country
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my legion or on the road rideing
Leon , 22, Male seeking Female, Wellsburg, NY
Where You Were RaisedNew York
paul , 39, Male seeking Female, Wellsburg, WV
Where You Were Raisedwest virginia
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodanythang
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or movies
gary , 50, Male seeking Female, Wellsburg, IA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGrilling out
Favorite MusicSteely Dan, John Mellencamp, The Cars, Motley Crue, Queen, Creed, AC/DC, Kiss
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars on History
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious, Fast Times at Ridgemont High
Where You Were RaisedWaterloo, Iowa
john , 22, Male seeking Female, Wellsburg, WV
More About Mehorny and nice
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsexynmexican
Others Noticecan u show me tits
Favorite Placeskingle
Leon , 22, Male seeking Female, Wellsburg, NY
mark , 42, Male seeking Female, Wellsburg, WV
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdarts
Where You Were Raisedwest virginia
Others Noticemy hair
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time home
john , 54, Male seeking Female, Wellsburg, WV
More About Melike to travel spend quite time at home ride my atv
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAtv Trail Riding
Who I Would Like to Meetfind someone who enjoys the things I do likes to cuddle
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Detectives, Com!d!an
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were Raisedwellsburg wv
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpasta pizza steaks
Favorite Placesbeachs good restrant
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Brandon , 22, Male seeking Female, Wellsburg, WV
More About MeHey there everyone reading this, I hope you like what you see and about to read. To start things off I'm not like most guys, I listen to what girls have to say, I don't need sex to have a good relationship, I see sex as more of a perk. I don't need it to survive, but that does not mean I don't enjoy it. My hobbies are video games what can I say, I am a guy still. My other hobbies all involve music, I play tenor saxophone, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, and some bass but not much. I just finished my first year of college studying Secondary Education (I'm the nut that wants to teach high school.) I listen to all genres of music but mostly rock and a little bit of country because there is nothing wrong with a little bit of country. I also like to listen to Jazz and occasionally listen to a little rap but not much rap. I have one tattoo that is a tribute to 4-H and how it's a major part of my life. I drive a 2000 Dodge dakota and my truck is my baby. but mainly because it's my first vehicle that I can call my own. Well that's all I can think of for this right now so if you have any questions or just want to talk to get to know me better just message me, I'm a nice guy. :)
Political AffiliationI hate political parties with a passion. But I do care about what the politics stand for
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't really have an "ideal partner" I just want someone that I can enjoy spending my time with
Favorite MusicJust About All Music
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Who, Top Gear, Family Guy, Reaper, 30 Rock
Favorite MoviesAll Genras
Favorite BooksYou Don't Know Me
Where You Were RaisedWellsburg
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesBrooke Hills Park
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or home doing homework
Life GoalsTo travel the world
Charlie , 63, Male seeking Female, Wellsburg, WV
More About MeYou just have to meet me to find out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars shows, Nascar,rafting
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHomebody, with a little adventurous side.
Favorite Musicoldies, 60's-80's
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Channel
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy
Favorite BooksDaily news paper
Where You Were RaisedMcKinleyville,WV
Others NoticeMy bald head and rugged looks. With a big smile!!!
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placescolorado,belize,WV
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsLive long and prosper!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (30)