Online Speed Dating » Singles in Welland, Canada

Singles in Welland, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Anthony , 26, Male seeking Female, Welland, CA
tim busch , 47, Male seeking Female, Welland, CA
Dating StatusAdventurours & playful
More About Mei hate gettin' hacked...rnrnlaid back & enjoying life...
Political Affiliationwoodstock 1969...
Favorite MusicPink Floyd, Zeppelin, OZZY, 80'z hair bands....Stevie Nickes & Heart....WELL anything from Woodstock on,,,,,,
Favorite Moviescrime movies....well some good comedies...lol
Favorite Booksautobiographies...rock star & celeb's....
Favorite Quoteswhat doin' ?
Where You Were RaisedWelland, Ont...
Others Noticemy first impressions...love it or leave it....lol just a lil humour....
Skills/Talentslove to sing....
Favorite FoodLobster or crab legs...or any kind of seafood & a nice bottle of wine....Strawberries w/ chocolate......10oz....prime rib & BBQ'ing too
Favorite PlacesThe Keg, Red Lobster...
Subjects You Think Aboutwork, work & play...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home chilling' till the moment arises....
Life Goalsbe rich...or work to get there...
SecretIf u really need to be nice & you will find out....
Lynn , 38, Female seeking Male, Welland, CA
More About Meget to know me first
Favorite MusicJazz
Jason , 29, Male seeking Female, Welland, CA
More About MeI am a very out going and spontaneous man who loves to treat the women he is with like a queen. I have lots of friends and will do anything for my family /friends, unless you screw me over then the trust is gone. I have a 6 year old son who is my everything.
Political AffiliationHate Politics
Where You Were RaisedWelland born and raised
Others NoticePeople always notice how good of a guy I am, I have a baby face and tend to come off as a mean, biker type guy cuz I have tats and im a bigger guy but im big sweet teddy bear who loves to cuddle
Favorite FoodMy absolute favorite food is Subway
Favorite PlacesAmusement parks, Waterparks, Camping, Hiking
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither spending the weekend with my son or hanging out with friends and shooting some pool or going to the movies or watching movies at home.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to give my son the life I never had growing up and to never treat him so poorly like my dad did to me
dan , 46, Male seeking Female, Welland, CA
More About Meoutgoing, great sense of humor, loving , caring and a great friend to have!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay sports and fish
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnon selfish person, loving , and happy by nature
Favorite Musicclassic 70s
Favorite TV Showswonder years survivor,
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksdean koontz
Where You Were Raisedwelland
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchicken wings
Favorite Placesmandarine
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the ball park in london or the falls
Life Goalsto be happy and in love
Denis , 55, Male seeking Female, Welland, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishiing, Videos, video games, Reading a Book, Paranormal, Camping, Canoeing Kayaking, Walking Along Beach, Gardening, Cooking, Card and Board Games, massage therapy
Political Affiliationno one
Favorite MusicAdele, Pink, Gnarls Barkley, Lmao, Pink Floyd, pavoritti, Godsmack, Nickle back, CCR
Favorite TV Showshoggers, CSI - (All Three Series), Paranormal State, paranormal tv, Supernatural - THE BEST, Swamp People, Nova on PBS, A&E, UFC Tonight
Favorite MoviesMeet Joe Black Movie, Interview With a Vampire, Titanic, Ghost (1990), JOHN WAYNE, silence of the lambs, Notebook
Favorite BooksAnne Rice, chonicles of narnia, Lord Of The Rings, Stephen King, the lion and the darkness
Favorite Quotesnever rubbed any - body the wrong way
Where You Were RaisedCANADA
Others Noticemy Smile
Skills/Talentsdecorating, gardening, lawn care, flowers, problem solving,
Favorite Foodfrench, italian, Chinese, canadian
Favorite Placesbeach, lake, forests,
Subjects You Think Aboutpeople,
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelax, watch videos, go fishing , hang out with friends
Life Goalsto find a life mate thats compatible
Secretrecovering alcoholic/addict
Janet , 66, Female seeking Male, Welland, CA
More About MeI am friendly, outgoing, have a good sense of humour. I like to cook or have a meal cooked for me. Cooking and eating together is my favourite activity. I am an artist and always like to have something creative on the go. I love my part-time day job working with children with disabilities. I started taking ballroom dance classes but need a partner. Otherwise any kind of dancing is fun. I enjoy biking, swimming and gardening in the spring and summer, hibernating in the winter.
Political AffiliationDepends on the candidate.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would also be friendly, outgoing, young at heart, healthy, have a good sense of humour, a positive attitude, a gentleman who knows how to treat a lady and make her feel special. Is honest, caring and considerate, forgiving, spontaneous and active.
Favorite QuotesWhat doesn't kill you makes you stronger.
Where You Were RaisedWelland is my home town but I also lived in Toronto and the Bancroft area.
Others NoticeI think the first thing people notice about me is that I appear to be much younger than my years, I'm always shocking people who think I'm at least 10 years younger. Also noticeable is my smile, I am friendly, outgoing and easy to talk to.
Skills/TalentsStained glass artist, fine art, jewellery
Favorite FoodI love a variety of foods from all cultures, however my background is Italian and I consider myself a good Italian cook. Chocolate is my addiction.
Favorite PlacesAny beach, Long Point, Lake Erie, The Bancroft area, West coast of Mexico, any of the Caribbean Islands.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home relaxing.
Life GoalsI hope to be able to remain healthy and young at heart well into my old age. I hope to continue keeping good relationships with my friends and family, especially my daughter. I also still hope to acquire a summer home or cottage up north since that's where I like to spend the summer and perhaps be able to travel to Mexico in the winter.
Dana , 56, Male seeking Female, Welland, CA
More About MeIm kind , generous and loving and up for almost anything.I like to take walks on the beach or just stay at home and take in a good movie.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesModel Car Building
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust want an honest down to earth girl
Favorite Music70's
Favorite BooksNot a reader
Where You Were RaisedWelland
Others Noticekind , warm , loving
Favorite FoodI like all types of food
Favorite Placesmost anywhere safe
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTo settle down with a honest down to earth woman and be happy
WhataCatch , 46, Male seeking Female, Welland, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesriding my bike (bicycle) , sports, movies home and at theatre, cooking, laughing
Favorite Music80's music but like stuff from 60's up
Favorite TV Showsthe soup, craig ferguson, criminal minds,mike and molly, two broke girls
Favorite Booksangels and demons, lord of the rings trilogy
Where You Were Raisedchippawa/niagara falls
Others NoticeI've been told my eyes
Favorite Fooditalian food!
Favorite Placessan diego is beautiful and I've never taken a trip outside north america but that's coming this year someplace warm with sandy beaches
Life Goalsthe most important goal is to find a very special woman to love and spend my life with happy together experiencing all the highs life has to offer us together.
dave , 66, Male seeking Female, Welland, CA
Dating Statuswidower
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite BooksWar
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedWelland
Others Noticemy smile and whiskers
Skills/Talentslandscaper
Favorite Fooddiabetic food
Favorite Placeshome in comfort
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing retired finally
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatch sports
Secretlove sex

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (129)
French (17)