Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waukesha, United States » Page - 6

Singles in Waukesha, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Zakary , 27, Male seeking Female, Waukesha, WI
More About MeI'm loyal to a fault.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay music, hang with my friends and video games
Political Affiliationcommon sense party
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, loyalty, a good sense of humor, and an open mind to trying new things.. likecamping in winter..who does that??
Favorite MusicAny but radio grade rap- you know the played out stuff, I play and love metal
Favorite TV ShowsSlap chop commercial, anything thats actually about music, Breaking Bad.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksIt was how to claim authorship for your companies website on google places to boost page rank thusly getting more visits and business.
Where You Were RaisedWaukesha, WI
Others NoticeMy energy
Favorite FoodAny!! I love food. I love cooking too
Favorite PlacesAnywhere thats not here
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out with my friends.. mabe even at work
Life GoalsTo buy a nice house on a good plot of land set in the woods and live a long prosperous life
ray , 52, Male seeking Female, Waukesha, WI
Dating Statusrayfindher101
More About MeI am a very loving & careing person & would like to find someone that is honest & trustworty like like myself & i love all kinds of sports & like to camp fish hunt & even enjoy a movie at home cuddling.
Political Affiliationnone i dont get into political
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a honest & caring & loving person that would be there hand & hand with me through thick & thin Water & wwho would respect me as much as I would respect her & the things she does. And just be open & honest no bs.
Favorite TV ShowsJepardy
Favorite BooksWhitetail Hunting, Time Travelers Strictly Cash
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee,Wisconsin
Others NoticePeople think of me as being fun & good to be around Humorous & outspoken & little shy at first till you get to know me will give you shirt off back.
Skills/TalentsWoodworking ,welding & doing tuneups on old cars
Favorite FoodEating Pizza
Favorite PlacesRed lobster.
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work Or at home Or just out having fun & maybe a night club
Life GoalsTo settle down & get into long term relationship & maybe get married then Retire From my job.Unless I win the lottery
Secretrather not
Jonathan , 39, Male seeking Female, Waukesha, WI
Favorite MusicHard Rock, Jazz, Classical
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeNot sure. Let me know. ;)
Xavier , 28, Male seeking Female, Waukesha, WI
TOM , 34, Male seeking Female, Waukesha, WI
Chris , 55, Male seeking Female, Waukesha, WI
Dating StatusAdventurous guy looking for fun a lady who enjoys a Romantic guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFestivals, winetastings, Comedy clubs, Romance, Beaches, Travel, Dance
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty, kindness and romance and a person who loves going out as much as staying in
Favorite MusicRock n Roll Heaven, Bee Gees, Jefferson Airplane, winetasting, Bowling For Soup, CHOCOLATE DAWG ENTERTAINMENT
Favorite MoviesJames bond, Com├ędie, As Good As It Gets
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, Wi
Others NoticeBroad, husky guy
Skills/TalentsComputer technology, electronics , ballroom dancer, and home improvement
Favorite FoodI love Dark Chocolate, Omelets , Popcorn and Fish
Favorite PlacesFlorida _ Disyneyworld , Michigan - Mackinac Island , Illinois - Navy Pier , Chicago, Six Flags , Mall of America , Wyoming - Yellowstone , Minnesota , Colorado - Pikes Peak , Washington DC - Smithsonians , North Dakota , South Dakota- Black Hills , and Wisconsin - Green Bay , Madison and Ft Atkinson
Subjects You Think Aboutsex, romance , love, kissing and treating a lady special
Friday or Saturday Nights IFish Fry and Parties
Life GoalsTo enjoy life
SecretYou have to find out
Christian , 39, Male seeking Female, Waukesha, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling,
Favorite MusicNostalgia, Disturbed, RUSH, Lady Gaga, Slipknot, Nickelback, Pearl Jam, Linkin Park, Pantera, Wes, Rahny and Alley
Favorite TV ShowsNitro Circus, NCIS, Leverage
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover
terry , 74, Male seeking Female, Waukesha, WI
Dating Statuswhat you see is what you get
More About Meiam romantic,hold hands,quite timestravel
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on model cars orread
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome body who has the same interest.has same idea like me have a relationship that is a 2 way street and not a1 way.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS : PAGE CONSACREE AU TIVA (Anthony DiNozzo / Ziva David)
Favorite MoviesAction, Action Jackson
Favorite Quoteswhat you see is what you get
Where You Were Raisedin milwaukee wi. on the east side
Others Noticei am easy going and out spoken.get along with others,can take a joke and give them.very friendly
Skills/Talentsi get along with almost everybody
Favorite Foodbarqribs,sloppy joes,cheses cake,popcorn
Favorite Placeslook at lighthouses i collect them take rides in the country and see other parts of wi.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home taken it easy and watching a good movie
Life Goalsto see my grandchildern get married
Secretwhat i say is between and the person iam talking to
Elisa , 43, Female seeking Female, Waukesha, WI
More About MeI am a 42 year old female. I am a very loving, caring, and understanding person. I am open minded. Starting to acknowledge my sexuality and am fine with it. Only a few people know at this time. I also value my friendships!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to craft.
Political Affiliationprefer not to say.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, caring, and understanding.
Favorite MusicReba is my favorite!
Favorite TV ShowsCold Case, Criminal Minds, Ghost Whisper. A lot of the old tv shows.
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksA book.
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChicken Gumbo
Favorite Placespark
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday-Meeting or with friends.....Saturday-at home or with friends
Life GoalsTo finish my degree and get better job. Focus on me!
pamela , 58, Female seeking Male, Waukesha, WI
More About Mecaring loving like to laugh
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone loving caring, take care of me ,someone that wont use me throw me away
Favorite MusicCounntry, Blake Shelton
Where You Were Raisedwaukesha
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodfigintine dinners
Favorite Placesmcdonalds
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto find someone spend the rest of my life with

By Languages
English (238)
Spanish (27)