Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waukegan, United States » Page - 5

Singles in Waukegan, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jeremy , 39, Male seeking Female, Waukegan, IL
Dating Statusborn metal head looking for a companion
More About Mei love tattoos i have 2 would love to get more iam about 5'5" and around 190 lbs do have a labret piercing i am very kindhearted and dont like confrntation but can hold my own when time to( in other words not a mamas boy)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am a musician and enjoy writting music i also love goingto concerts i enjoy going to the drag races also enjoy just cuddleing on the couch with a good horror movie
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV Shows80s rock and heavy metal are my favs but im open minded and listen to just about anything depending on my mood
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksdont read very much
Skills/Talentsi sing play guitar and i am an excelent cuddle master
Favorite Foodasian food
Favorite Placessushi bars
Life Goalsmy life goal is to make the right women happy and to be happy myself
Jhon , 25, Male seeking Female, Waukegan, IL
Dating Statusadventure is my middle name
Dana , 61, Female seeking Male, Waukegan, IL
Dating StatusFun and sexy
More About MeI love to connect with people. I truly enjoy professional sports such as hockey, football, baseball and auto racing. I have 2 cocker spaniel dogs who gives unconditional love at all times.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch TV - especially sports, go to concerts, festivals
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for an honest person with good character and integrity
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsMost any shows having to do with Bears football or other Chicago sports teams - I also ama news junkie!!
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesYou had me from hello
Where You Were RaisedWaukegan, IL
Others NoticeMy eyes and hair
Skills/TalentsI am very friendly
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden
Can't Live WithoutMy dog and TV
Subjects You Think AboutFinding someone to share life with
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a movie/sports or out with friends
Life GoalsTo be happy in life!
dave , 41, Male seeking Female, Waukegan, IL
More About Me5 11 brown skin people person spontaneous and passionet
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching a Movie at Home, Playing Cards Spades, Playing Domino
Political AffiliationDemcratic
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same qualities I describe for myself
Favorite TV ShowsAgents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Arrow, Vampire Dairies, Single Ladies, The Game, Amish Mafia, Cartoon Cartoons
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Where You Were RaisedIL
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesGolden Coral
Friday or Saturday Nights IIT depends
Life GoalsTo be successful in life
Brett , 43, Male seeking Female, Waukegan, IL
Dating StatusAttractive man seeks Funny, Intelligent, and Beautiful woman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to participate in fantasy sports leagues and I am pretty good at it. I study religion and philosophy, and read different books about the differences in them. I watch movies also not just for recreation, but to study them. I don't do it as much lately, but I like to bowl, and I love Karaoke.
Political AffiliationDemocratic I suppose, but there is corruption in all parties
Who I Would Like to Meet30-45 years old local to IL for casual dating and friendship first. Someone that communicates well even during a disagreement. Someone with a good sense of humor, who can laugh at themselves, yet take things very seriously. Someone who will love me unconditionally. Someone who appreciates and loves kids because my kids are my world. Someone that can relax and take it easy and have fun, but cares about the plight of the world.
Favorite MusicI am more into classic rock and 80's music, but I am pretty open to all types of music if it sounds good
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much television these days, but I do like the Biography Channel, Sports, House, Smallville, Rescue Me, the Simpsons... too many to mention actually, I just don't watch as much t.v. these days
Favorite MoviesI like all kinds of movies, and I study movies. Sci Fi is cool, but I love Rocky, Romantic Comedies. Pretty much anything
Favorite BooksI read books for school since I am a returning student after a long break past my B.A., and I read sometimes US magazine or People, plus sports magazines and newspapers.
Favorite QuotesOne day at a time. Don't sweat the small stuff. It will get better. Forgive, so you can be forgiven. Wisdom comes from learning from your mistakes.
Where You Were RaisedWest suburbs of Illinois
Others NoticeThat I have kind eyes and that I generally care about others. I can goof around, but I am serious minded.
Skills/TalentsWriting, I can sing a little bit. Listening to others and being there for them for some advice. Film study. Fantasy Sports. Public speaking.
Favorite FoodPizza for sure. I keep searching for my favorite place to get it, but if I could eat some every day I could live on it. I just don't because I do like other types of food of course.
Favorite PlacesThe Library is cool, and I feel at home at the community college I go to, as well as one of my local churches. But I am seperated from my wife, so my most favorite place to go is when I go back home and visit with my kids
Subjects You Think AboutHow I can improve each day spiritually and physically. How can I help others? nSurviving in this tough world.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately, I have a part time job making money delivering food. Supplements my other part time job while I attend school. Off by ten or so.
Life GoalsBe the best Dad I can be and provide for them, as well as keep trying to improve myself spiritually and in a career
SecretI will let you know, but nothing creepy, lol.
Richard , 48, Male seeking Female, Waukegan, IL
Dating Statuslooking for good friend first
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbowling
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who down to earth likes to have fun,and is drama free
Favorite Musicsoul music
Favorite TV Showscsi - law and order
Favorite Moviesaction drama
Favorite BooksMens health
Favorite Quoteslive one day at a time
Where You Were Raisedeastcoast
Others Noticesmile
Skills/TalentsCooking
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Subjects You Think Aboutstaying healthy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto stay healthy
Secretthat's why its a secret
David , 52, Male seeking Female, Waukegan, IL
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Illinois
SecretTo be whispered into someone specials ear...
TapMan1964 , 50, Male seeking Female, Waukegan, IL
Dating StatusWant good company...
More About MeEasy going guy, a good sense of humor. Like Football, music, outdoors, animals cooking and good company.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going, NSA, wants to enjoy good company and see where it goes from there. You make me feel good I'll make you feel good. No clingy, needy women please. If you are looking to get married I'm not your guy!!!
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Cold Case Files
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMichael Connelly
Favorite QuotesAny day above gound is a good day!nnnnnSi tu no usas la cabeza otro por ti la va usar...
Where You Were RaisedIllinois, Puerto Rico, California
Skills/TalentsConga player in a latin jazz band.
Favorite FoodSurf and turf
Favorite PlacesD.R.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDon't know
Life GoalsMake it to a comfortable retirement.
Sherry , 62, Female seeking Male, Waukegan, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, , Computer Games
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Favorite MusicJazz and Gospel
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, First 48, ID, Closer
Favorite Moviesprice is right
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret if I told it.
Susan , 48, Female seeking Male, Waukegan, IL
More About MeI am an amazing fun spiritual person. Beautiful on the inside and outside. I am a social worker a great friend and a blessed mom. Not perfect but always willing to learn and grow.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, watching sports and cartoons scooby doo and family guy
Political Affiliationproud libreral that can think for herself
Who I Would Like to MeetI need a real man. Strong in character and spirit. a partner and real friend. Someone who talks but also listens. Someone to travel and share the best years of my life
Favorite MusicLike everything
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead and Revenge
Favorite MoviesAction and horror
Favorite BooksJames patterson alex cross
Where You Were Raisedillinois
Others NoticeMy eyes and personality
Favorite FoodIce Cream
Favorite PlacesAny place warm
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion a mini vacation or hanging out with my daughter
Life GoalsLive laugh and love

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (259)
Spanish (111)
Other (11)