Online Speed Dating » Singles in Watertown, United States » Page - 7

Singles in Watertown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jason , 39, Male seeking Female, Watertown, SD
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesclassic rock[
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedBelvidere Illinios
Others NoticeI got into an auto accident 15 yrs ago and I still speak a little slowly.
SecretNone of your business!!!!
Bobby , 51, Male seeking Female, Watertown, MA
Favorite MusicAny but opera
Favorite MoviesDrama, romantic comedy
Travis , 27, Male seeking Male, Watertown, NY
Dating Statuscome and get it
Favorite MusicR&B and Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsTrailor Park boys, Cosby's, Super Natural
Favorite MoviesHorror, and action
Where You Were RaisedPhx, AZ
Others NoticeMy Smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub or drinking with friends
mike , 41, Male seeking Female, Watertown, SD
Dating StatusEach day is a part of growing up
More About MeI'm kind, considerate, and respectful. But, mostly compassionate towards the human race.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSand Art and Beadwork
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to MeetWithin any relationship the problems can be worked out
Favorite Musicanything but rap
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch much TV
Favorite Moviesanimated
Favorite BooksChristian literature
Favorite FoodAsian
Favorite Placessitting on the beach/lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a friends place playing role playing games or playstation
Life Goalsliving life as if tomorrow is today because Today is the tomorrow that I worried about yesterday.
STACEY , 49, Female seeking Male, Watertown, NY
Dating StatusNeed hunting buddy
More About MeI am generally a very happy person who always has a smile on my face and hold a positive outlook on life no matter what is thrown at me. I don’t like confrontations. I think I’m funny. I don’t watch very much TV. I like to read. I find it really hard to stay inside on a nice day. I have three children who live at home and there are all in high school now. My youngest is active in sports year round so we spend a lot of time going to his games and cheering him on. In my off time I enjoy taking the kids camping, fishing, skiing and to sporting events. Our favorite camping spots are along the St Lawrence River. I enjoy getting dirty and do most of my own work around my house.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Cooking, Painting, Camping With My Family, love dogs, Fishing, Turkey hunting, Skiing
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking to find someone who would like to share their free time with me. I am looking for someone who is warm and kind and likes the some of the same things that I do and can introduce me to new and wonderful things in their world.
Favorite MusicU2, Enya, dirks bentley, One Republic, The Script, I Like All Different Kinds
Favorite TV ShowsMentalist, CSI
Favorite MoviesHunt for Red October, The Shooter
Favorite BooksJames Patterson, Lee Childs, James Rollins, Clive Clussler, Mysteries
Where You Were RaisedWatertown, New York
Others NoticeMy blue eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodAny on the grill
Favorite PlacesPaddock Club, Turning Stone, Jamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kids or at the Paddock Club with my friends.
SecretLove to hunt and fish
Marlene , 60, Female seeking Male, Watertown, WI
Political AffiliationCONSERVATIVE
Where You Were RaisedGreen Bay, WI
Others NoticeMy eyes!
norm , 53, Male seeking Female, Watertown, NY
Dating Statuswhat u see is what u get like it or not
More About Meim easy going love to laugh , dont want or need b/s or drama life is to short for that crap.am honest to a fault will tell it as i see it, so if u cant handle that move on.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotor cycle riding hunting
Political Affiliationthere all crooks
Favorite Musicrock/roll
Favorite TV Showsice road truckers
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite Booksna
Favorite Quoteslife is to short for bull shit
Where You Were Raisednew york state
Others Noticeshoulders
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placesmoutains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be happy
Secretnone
Andres L0pez , 33, Male seeking Female, Watertown, MA
More About MeI am very polay
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay beisbol
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am healthty
Favorite MusicI love all music
Favorite TV ShowsJorge lopez
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatertow
Life GoalsTo fían san one who love me
Bridget , 48, Female seeking Male, Watertown, NY
Dating Statussports minded and fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Walk, Muscials, Music, Sports, Kayaking, Fishing, Bbq'n, Drinking Wine, Shopping, Movies, family and friends, min golf, Cuddling and Watching Movies, Anything Really
Political AffiliationRegis Republican not necess my point of view
Favorite MusicAnything Really Apart From Classical, not a fan of rap
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Crimanal Minds, House, tru tv, Sports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesPretty Woman
Favorite Booksfifty shades of grey
Favorite QuotesYou cant handle the truth.
Where You Were RaisedUpstate NY
Others Noticemy eyes and lips
Skills/TalentsBeing a mother and multitasking
Favorite Foodseafood but not a picky eater
Favorite Placesmy home is my a fav place ....Red Lobster .....Bath and Body Works .....the Lake ....anywhere near the water
Subjects You Think Abouthmmmmmmm I think alot my sons and their welfare
Friday or Saturday Nights II am usually sitting in watching a good game on tv or tru tv and may have a glass of wine .....Sat may be the same or my son may be here with me
Life GoalsMY goal at this point in life is to get through college and get my degree get a great job and help my kids in any way I can. I hope to buy a small house for myself and be comfortable . I would help anyone and give to the kidney and heart foundations in memory of my Mom and to the Childrens hosp for those children that suffer everyday .
SecretTell you later.......
Patty , 35, Female seeking Male, Watertown, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Play Volleyball, Bowling, Games
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNora Roberts
Where You Were RaisedWatertown, wi on a farm
Others NoticeI have a very inviting smile, very friendly....
Favorite FoodI love chicken alfredo, or country fired steak

By Languages
English (554)
Spanish (49)
French (13)
German (11)
Italian (10)
Other (27)