Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waterford Works, United States

Singles in Waterford Works, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chris , 49, Female seeking Female, Waterford Works, NJ
Dating Statuslookn to meet a sexy single fem
More About MeHumble and spontaneous
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork out at the gym and gardening
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who is humble and sweet
Favorite MusicBeyonce "The Queen" Knowles
Favorite TV ShowsMeet The Browns
Favorite MoviesEverything tyler perry makes
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite Quoteswe shall overcome
Where You Were Raisedpa
Others NoticeMy dimples
Skills/Talentsgood at making some one smile
Favorite FoodBannana pudding (homemade)
Favorite Placesthe caribbean and europe
Subjects You Think Aboutrelationship
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe home
Life GoalsLiving near the beach
Secretnone
lioneyes1967 , 47, Male seeking Female, Waterford Works, NJ
jacky731 , 50, Female seeking Male, Waterford Works, NJ
More About MeIs there "TRUE LOVE" out there?I am a "REAL" down to Earth Girl! I am a very happy go lucky girl, I don't sweat the small stuff! I am not into head games, I am an honest, down to earth girl, monogamous, true blue,"ONE MAN,WOMAN"! Love to cuddle and not embarrassed to show affection, would like to find a honest, sincere man that wants the same. Very Optimistic and I have a Fantastic Sense of Humor, Loyal, Honest, Dependable, Attractive
Favorite Music60's 70's 80's
Favorite BooksTime, People Magazine
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Favorite PlacesI Love the water, swimming, crabbing, & Fishing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the Summer, down the BEACH!
Frank , 53, Male seeking Female, Waterford Works, NJ
Where You Were RaisedWaterford Works, New Jersey
michael , 47, Male seeking Female, Waterford Works, NJ
More About Meim fun ,inteligent ,caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTrail running, play pool, darts, and im pretty good at drinking beer
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who has a good time no matter what and not secretive
Favorite MusicRock, Counrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Walking Dead
Favorite Movieshorror films, Vampire
Where You Were Raiseds jersey
Others NoticeMY eyes
Favorite FoodChicken parm
Favorite Placestrail riding ,bars
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,bar
Life Goalscant wait for economy to change to get back on track
0212rich , 45, Male seeking Female, Waterford Works, NJ
Others NoticeMy charm, face, shoulders, friendliness
bryce , 26, Male seeking Female, Waterford Works, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to cook and try new things on the stove and I like to DJ.
Favorite MusicRnb, rap, old school, jazz, rock, dance,
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, house of Payne, iron chef, chopped,
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, action, scientific, and a little romance
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisednew york city, harlem
Others NoticeThat I look younger than I am
Favorite FoodNice and juice porterhouse steak with vegetables and mashed potatoes
Favorite PlacesCruising to the tropics, NYC downtown and beach
Friday or Saturday Nights ILol working, I work those days night into the morning
Life GoalsTo get a house and get married to a beautiful woman
Ryan , 28, Male seeking Female, Waterford Works, NJ
More About MeLoves the beach, loves to do new things, love sports and fam
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsjersey shore sports mainly
Favorite Moviesharry potter, the avengers, twilight
Favorite Bookstwilight books
Favorite Foodcheesesteaks, pizza, pasta
Favorite Placesshore
Life Goalsgetting my cdl and driving a tractor trailer
nick , 42, Male seeking Female, Waterford Works, NJ
Rick , 70, Male seeking Female, Waterford Works, NJ
More About Meunderstanding, good listener, caring, sharing, do what ever is needed to please a woman properly and completely
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to Meetwell mannered in public, speaks well, likes to joke around and laugh at my jokes, takes care of herself
Favorite MusicAnythig but Rap
Where You Were Raisedat home
Others Noticestature
Favorite Foodlobster, king crab
Favorite PlacesCancun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the Phillies game, local sports bar
Life Goalsretire well

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (10)