Online Speed Dating » Singles in Warrington, United States

Singles in Warrington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Maria , 51, Female seeking Male, Warrington, PA
Dating StatusLet's Make Some Memories
More About Mecontact me and find out :) Oh and PLEASE, have a photo; do not contact me without one - no one under 40 and no one over 54. Please live relatively close - and no MARRIED men.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswine tasting, beach, cooking
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who lives relatively closeby in order to be able to spend time with AND the man of my dreams
Favorite Musici like all types of music
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens, Body of Proof
Favorite Moviesvariety
Favorite BooksI bought Fifty Shades but have yet to read it because I was told I should have a man in my life before I do read it :)
Favorite QuotesReally?
Where You Were RaisedNew Joisey and then PA
Others NoticeMy eyes and great sense of humor - oh and smile lol
Skills/TalentsCooking, dancing, singing, BSing lol
Favorite FoodI like all variety of foods. I am Italian so I like to cook
Favorite Placestropical, definitely
Subjects You Think Aboutthis is a vast area
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhatever comes up... I like being spontaneous
Life GoalsI can discuss that when I meet someone
Secretsshhhhh it's a secret lol
classygal123 , 64, Female seeking Male, Warrington, PA
More About MeThanks for taking the time to look at my profile.Happy,intelligent, energetic woman who loves her life but is missing a partner to share all the adventures and misadventures of life. I am looking for an energetic man who still feels life is worth living and wants to discover what has been missed along the road.Are you young at heart, intelligent, active and have a good heart? I would like to hear from you.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, compassionate, has a moral compass, family is important to him, has a fabulous sense of humor, likes to stay active, and explore life!
Favorite BooksAnything Patrica Cornwell
Where You Were RaisedFeasterville, Pa
Others NoticeHappy person who enjoys life and has a great sense of humor!
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesI love to travel so the world is my oyster! Loved Alaska, Caribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing, out with friends
Life GoalsM goal in life is to retire and keep enjoying life! Age is just a number.
Dave , 59, Male seeking Male, Warrington, PA
More About MeSingle calm like movies going to yard sales antiques cars trucks
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meetltr honest trusting caring
Where You Were RaisedBucks County PA
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodpasta any kind steak chicken
Favorite Placesto the shore
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the shore
Life GoalsTo retire and stay healthy
John , 44, Male seeking Female, Warrington, GB
More About MeJolly,slightly overweight with a Body Mass Index slightly too high. Generous, loveable, honest, friendly, all round good guy.
Political AffiliationApathetic
Favorite MusicStone Roses, The Beatles, Paul Weller, The Jam, kajagoogoo (before Limahl rode that big dog thing in Never Ending Story), The Arctic Monkeys - everything that makes up glorious Indie Rock and Roll, Oasis - when they were good, Tommy Steele, Renee and Renata, Joe Dolce (some of thes are hideous lies - can you guess which ones?)
Favorite TV ShowsHave I Got News For You, Corrie, Early Brookside (With Bobby, Te and Barry), Little Britain, Shooting Stars, Extras, Phoenix Nights, The Office, Gavin and Stacey
Favorite QuotesAre you avin a laff, is 'e avin a laff? (Ray Stokes, aka Ricky Gervais, Extras) "You'll never win anything with kids." (Hansen before he recorded OOM BOP) "I'll need a coathanger to get that down the khazi".(Ste Coupe, legendary resident of Salford in 194 Emmanuel Street, Preston circa 1989). "You need to cut down on your Parklife and get some exercise!" (Phil Daniels, Blur Parklife and my Doctor)
Darren , 34, Male seeking Female, Warrington, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Console Games, Watch Tv, Movies, DVD'S, Music, Etc.
Favorite MusicHardcore, Instrumental Dance Music, Softcore Dance Music,
Favorite TV ShowsAny! Not bothered
Favorite MoviesSci-fi, Horror, Adventure, Action, Western,
Favorite BooksDon't Read that much? Read little bit! Not much
Where You Were RaisedWarrington
Others NoticeI don't know! But hopefully they think I am a nice person to talk too!
Favorite FoodDon't like Tomatoes, Apart from that anything not that botheried.
Favorite PlacesDon't know! At the moment i don't go anywhere.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, or in my car.
tony , 24, Male seeking Female, Warrington, GB
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music, Dance & Trance with dJessa
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Where You Were Raisedwarrington
Sean , 31, Male seeking Female, Warrington, GB
More About MeWell i am a very very easy going person i get on with most people. i love a good laugh but would like to meet someone to have a laugh with .
Favorite MusicMuse, Robbie Williams
Favorite TV ShowsMrs Browns Boys
Favorite MoviesJim Carey, Anchorman
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in cheshire
Others NoticeId probably say my sense of humour is what people notice about me first.
Favorite FoodGorgeous Pate. Main has to be a lamb sunday roast. Desert is chocolate mud cake.
Favorite PlacesI love to travel tonAustralia, Turkey, Spain, Egypt, Thailand, Cape Verde
Friday or Saturday Nights II dont really go out a lot so fridays and saturdays mainly locally
rio , 41, Male seeking Female, Warrington, GB
Where You Were Raisedmanchester
Others Noticerecieding...lol
Dave , 42, Male seeking Female, Warrington, GB
Dating StatusTall, long-haired, tattooed and fun..!!!
More About MeHi there. I am a tall, long-haired and tattooed rock and metal fan from the Warrington area of Cheshire. I'm easy to talk to, have a good (if sometimes crazy) sense of humor and am fun to be around. I like to play computer games in my spare time, listen to rock music, enjoy driving and am equally happy out and about or at home.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Computer Games, Cars, Driving, Rock and Metal Music
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet fun people who know how to laugh. An interest in rock music is a bonus but not essential.
Favorite MusicRock, metal, Punk, alternaive
Where You Were RaisedLancashire
Others NoticeMy height and my hair
Bigskiff , 30, Male seeking Female, Warrington, GB
Political Affiliationits all bollocks
Where You Were RaisedCheshire
Secretdont have 1

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (162)
Spanish (11)
Other (13)