Online Speed Dating » Singles in Warrenville, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Warrenville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gloria , 36, Female seeking Male, Warrenville, SC
Danielle , 23, Female seeking Female, Warrenville, IL
Favorite MusicRap & R&B, Country, AVENTURA <3
Favorite TV ShowsNew Girl, Mtv jams, Maury Show, Pranked
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, ACTION MOVIES, Love Story
Where You Were Raisedhummm i moved alot never raised in one State
Others Noticemy smile which never goes away : )
Favorite FoodCheese burger..... ICE CREAM all that bad stuff
joel , 43, Male seeking Female, Warrenville, IL
Steven , 27, Male seeking Female, Warrenville, SC
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Others NoticeMy smile
sweetscwine , 46, Female seeking Male, Warrenville, SC
Karen , 56, Female seeking Male, Warrenville, IL
cj , 34, Male seeking Female, Warrenville, SC
kim , 53, Female seeking Male, Warrenville, IL
Dating Statussingle
Favorite Musiccountry
Where You Were Raisedreading pa
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodmexican and itilain
Favorite Placesbeach or fishing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home studying
MENSAH , 44, Male seeking Female, Warrenville, IL
More About Megod fearing , energetic man
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessinging
Political Affiliationndc
Who I Would Like to Meetbe a god fearing , understanding, and loving
Favorite Musicany gospel by don moen
Favorite TV Showsbenny hinn , and football
Favorite Moviescosby
Favorite Booksbible
Where You Were Raisedghana, christianity
Others Noticeno comment
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesnot decided yet
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihouse
Life Goalsto become a member of paliament
Dan , 32, Male seeking Female, Warrenville, SC
More About MeMy name is Dan, I describe myself as: very laid back, easy to get along with, sometimes I think I can be a little shy when I first meet people, Respectful, Masculine, you will normally find me in wranglers and work boots during the week, a little rough around the edges although I do clean up nicely. I can probably eat more sushi and twizzlers than you, yes that is a challenge.....I've lived in Aiken for about 7 years now, but I've had a hard time meeting people my age because I work for myself and I'm not huge on going out late to bars. If you know of any organizations or volunteer opportunities that are local that are geared toward people in their late 20's or 30's let me know. I love to cook and I'm really good at it....like really good. relaxing and watching t.v./movies in the evenings, I enjoy the beach, Folly beach and Hunting island are my favorites and I try to get there at least once a month. Playing cornhole, board games, cards,I love the outdoors, I love to fish saltwater. Camping, tennis, frissbee golf and regular golf are some other activities I enjoy although, it's not too often I get to do them. I'm into sports, I used to play hockey when I was younger. The red wings are my favorite hockey team, and the Detroit lions have always been (even though they suck) my favorite football team. It would be pretty cool to meet someone that likes a little adventure, but enjoys doing nothing sometimes too, Down to earth, Wants to talk about each others day. A christian. Similar interests. Someone a little "old fashioned" as that is how I consider myself to be. I think it's important to be friend with someone before you date so even if you want to just hang out and do something fun and see where it leads, you should message me. If you read all of this you are cool, I think my profile is probably a little on the long side compared to what I've seen in other peoples.....

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (67)