Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wapakoneta, United States

Singles in Wapakoneta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
davey , 35, Male seeking Female, Wapakoneta, OH
Jane , 43, Female seeking Male, Wapakoneta, OH
More About MeI'm a very caring, kind, giving, loving, romantic, and affectionate woman who is trying my best to raise my son up right. I'm, also, a very honest and trustworthy person.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch TV and listen to music and look at magazines
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a guy who is honest, trustworthy, kind, unpretentious, loving, giving, intelligent, romantic, affectionate guy with a great sense of humor who likes kids.
Favorite Musicpop rock, soft rock, 70's and 80's and 90's rock, smooth jazz, bluegrass
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, CSI Miami, CSI New York, House, Little Couple, Drop Dead Diva, FOOD channel, HGTV
Favorite Moviesaction/suspense/thriller
Favorite Booksfashion magazine
Favorite QuotesI mean what I say and say what I mean
Where You Were RaisedWapakoneta, OH
Others Noticemy forest green eyes
Skills/Talentshome decorating
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden, Cracker Barrel
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home mostly or on a date
Life Goalsto raise my son up to be a good person and to find Mr. Right not Mr. Perfect
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret if I told u
Paul , 72, Male seeking Female, Wapakoneta, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmake wood products
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Where You Were Raisednear Wapakoneta ,Oh,.
Skills/TalentsI fix or repair many things
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost times I am home by my self
Secretno
chevymanv893 , 37, Male seeking Female, Wapakoneta, OH
More About MeI'm a fun loving outdoorsy guy who enjoys spending time with family and friends. I work hard and enjoy doing home improvements. I'm very honest and hate drama
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetJust want to meet someone who will treat me as good as I will treat them and be able to carry on a serious or completely off the wall conversation. A sense of humor is a must
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock & Metal
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy, Western Movies
Where You Were RaisedWaynesfield, Ohio
Favorite Foodsteak and taters
Favorite Placesin my back yard or a friends house sitting around a campfire listening to music and drinking beer
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, local bar, or at friends or familys house
Life Goalsto live, love, laugh
Tony , 42, Male seeking Female, Wapakoneta, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping , Fishing and Hunting
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who wants to spend time with each other ! Just be themselves and no Drama !
Favorite TV ShowsNcis
Favorite MoviesTwister and Young Guns
Where You Were RaisedIn small town
Others NoticeVeteran of U.S.M.C.
Donna , 55, Female seeking Male, Wapakoneta, OH
Political Affiliationrather not say
Favorite Musiccountry, christian, bluegrass
Favorite Moviesromance, comedy, some scary ones
Favorite BooksDanille Stelle, The Bible
Favorite QuotesIf God Brings you to , then God will Bring you through it .
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others Noticemy dimples when I smile
Favorite FoodChicken
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends if I have plans or not.
Secretnot much :)
Erik , 34, Male seeking Female, Wapakoneta, OH
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicCountry Rock Alternative
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Family Guy, Modern Family and The Office
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action and True Stories
Where You Were RaisedLima, Ohio
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodMeatballs, Steak
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends or hanging out at home
Leeann , 25, Female seeking Female, Wapakoneta, OH
More About MeI am married to a great man and we have 6 children. one of our kids live with us and one is deceased and the other 4 live with their birth mothers. I love hanging out wih family and friends and i enjoy doing pretty much anything to have fun. I love singing and dancing. Anything else just ask.
Political AffiliationIDC
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman that would like to date me and my husband both and eventually bringing them into our family or just some fun every once in a while.
Favorite MusicI love listening to all kinds of music except classical and opera.
Favorite TV ShowsI like to watch spongebob squarepants, George Lopez, family matters, Fresh prince, and some others
Favorite MoviesDrama, Horror, Thrillers, Suspense, Action, Comedy, True movies, science fiction, family,romance
Favorite Foodanything except seafood
Favorite PlacesKings island, the beach waterpark, Florida, the zoo
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting at home watching movies maybe drinking a beer with the hubby!
Life GoalsGoing back to school so i can get my degree in accounting and then finding a job
William , 52, Male seeking Female, Wapakoneta, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love the outdoors and like to camp and fish when time permits.
Political AffiliationModerate. will vote republican or democrat
Favorite MusicI like rock, country and most types of music. Not a big rap fan but a few songs are okay
Favorite TV ShowsI like comedy show and to watch a good movie with my mate
Favorite Booksmagazine
Favorite Fooda good steak
Rodney , 40, Male seeking Female, Wapakoneta, OH
Dating Statushmmm.....
More About Mehello, thanks for taking the time and checking my profile out. well, i have a good sense of humor and can be alittle sarcastic at times. i like to have fun and can be a kid at heart. remember once you say your old, you wake up and you are. i'm not looking to play games and having alot of drama.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWood burning (pyrography), movies, trivia
Political Affiliationkinda in the middle right now
Who I Would Like to Meetwhat i am looking for in a partner is a good sense of humor, a nice personality, likes to have fun and down to earth.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, hard rock, oldies
Favorite TV ShowsWipeout, Animal Planet, Documentary, Science, TV Land
Favorite MoviesHorror, Sci Fi, Comedy
Favorite Booksgee, its been forever since i've actually read a book.
Favorite Quotesrespect mother nature because she has no respect for you
Where You Were RaisedJackson Center, Ohio
Others Noticemy tattoo on my arm
Skills/Talentsartistic
Favorite FoodBBQ ribs or chicken wings
Favorite PlacesOutback steak house, ruby tuesdays
Subjects You Think Aboutlife? where's the rewind button?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or at home watching a movie
Life Goalsgood steady job, finding that special someone, having my own place
Secretif you tell, then its not a secret anymore is it?

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (83)