Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wanaque, United States

Singles in Wanaque, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dan , 49, Male seeking Female, Wanaque, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAntenna TV
Favorite TV ShowsWhitney Cummings Camel Toe, The Daily Show, NFL Countdown, Whitney, House, House, The Munsters, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, Xena: Warrior Princess, Hercules: The Legendary Journeys, Hercules: The Legendary Journeys, ESPN Baseball Tonight, Happy Days, The Rachael Ray Show, South Park, The Simpsons, Seinfeld, Two and a Half Men, Walkin' On The Blvd, Memphis Beat, The Suite Life On Deck, Sonny With a Chance, Official Days Of Our Lives Page, Official Days Of Our Lives Page, ELVIS IN CONCERT '77 (CBS SPECIAL), The Flip Wilson Show, Rowan & Martin's Laugh-In, That Girl, I Dream of Jeannie, Full House, Who's the Boss?, The Tony Danza Show, Bewitched, Knight Rider, 3's Company, Lavern & Shirley, Hunter, Hunter, T. J. Hooker
Favorite MoviesFORKS OVER KNIVES, Goodfellas, Scarface™, Green Hornet, Elvis On Tour - 1972, A Ride to Remember, Casino, Elvis Presley - Thats The Way It Is, Elvis Presley - Thats The Way It Is, Blue Hawaii, Roustabout, Clint Eastwood, Jailhouse Rock, My Cousin Vinny, King Creole, Ashley Tisdale, Debby Ryan
xenia , 56, Female seeking Male, Wanaque, NJ
Political Affiliationdemocrat
John , 40, Male seeking Female, Wanaque, NJ
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsN.C.I.S. law and order, suits, swamp people. Duck dynasty, pawn stars, NYR hockey. Yankees
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksPeterson's off road
Where You Were Raisednew Jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodHot wings
Favorite PlacesThe beach, Jersey shore, Atlantic City, MSG
dick , 46, Male seeking Female, Wanaque, NJ
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetim a hard worker im a no bs guy I beleave you get what you give
Where You Were Raisedin the usa
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite FoodI don't know
Favorite Placeshaven't been far
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsto live free without oppression or being controlled by someone i'm seeing
Justin , 34, Male seeking Female, Wanaque, NJ
More About MeJust ask anything, I'm an open book. I am into anything outdoors, and enjoy life as much as I can.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI ride motorcycles, spend time at my gun club, and like to go hiking/camping alot. I'll try anything at least once
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust, loyalty, someone true to themselves, and not a drug user.
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsNone in particular. What ever catches my eye, but I'm not watching tv too much. CSI and House I used to watch
Favorite MoviesAny really, I'm very open to watching anything
Favorite Booksnone really
Favorite FoodI like to try anything once
Favorite PlacesJackson, New Hampshire. New Paltz, NY. Many different places for hiking and camping
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither with my daughter if it's my weekend, or out with friends for a poker game, maybe drinks at a bar, or pool hall
Life GoalsI would like to build my business big enough that I would be less hands on, and have more time to just spend with my family and hobbies
Lynncat67 , 47, Female seeking Male, Wanaque, NJ
joieygirl88 , 51, Female seeking Male, Wanaque, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetMy perfect match has to have the ability to make me laugh. He also wants to try new things, be adventurous, participate in life, and he has to love the ocean and beach. Hopefully he likes waverunnering and boating and ocean party boat fishing too! He likes movies, card games (pinochle or spades), scrabble, walks on the beach or clam bake, spending the day at flea markets or going to a play in the city. My family has a cabin in the mountains, so likes quads and shooting guns. He will love music too. I listen to my music loud! He has to love cuddling on the couch, watching a movie with me. I am not looking for perfect, he just has to be perfect for me.
Favorite MusicCountry and rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, NCISLA, Blue Bloods, Good Wife, Nashville, Greys Anatomy, Castle
Favorite MoviesAction drama, comedy
Favorite BooksLeap beyond your limits by Chris Curran
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodAnything Italian
Favorite PlacesBeach, NYC, Carribean, down the shore
Friday or Saturday Nights IWherever they take me.
Life GoalsTravel, learn how to scuba dive, jump out of a plane
heather , 48, Female seeking Male, Wanaque, NJ
Dating Statusive been known to be a poisonivyredhead and i dare u to find me on that "y" thing!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to swim, and dance, go to movies, i love to walk my dogs, and i am working out again, i also enjoy going ot the park and long walks, picnics, the city,, basically love to do everything,, oh and i love ot cook with someone,, and have a nice glass of wine and watch dvds.. its very relaxing to be in the home environment too
Who I Would Like to Meeti would love to meet that one man that has alot of patience as i have had alot of trauma in my life,, and to meet that man ( on a sexual level) to be a sex maniac but to understand taht i do have children ( they are older and adults now but living with me) and i still have to set a good example,, i need a guy that will be ok with meeting me in person and getting to know me,, and letting the relationship build,, but once im in a relationship i do love to be very sexually active with my partner,, i dont cheat but i do enjoy being with my partner,, though if we dont have it on a reg basis it is not the end of the world so as long as we build it together,, im saying this on my profile as i see it is very important to alot of men,,, i am not a prude but i guess the term would be im proper in public and animal in bed if that makes any sense,,, as far as the rest? i want a guy that will grow with me and be there for me in good times AS WELL AS THE BAD,, to not leave me when times can be rough as i wont leave him ,, to know what a real partnership is and to take care of me in ALL ASPECTS,,, if u are offended by me talking about the sexual aspect i will not apologize, as alot of men seem to feel this is a very important subject,, but to all i am a christian woman and would very much like to meet a man who is a goodlooking nicely built man and a christian too and would love to be a part of a world with our lord into the mix between he and i,, with that being said i am excited to meet u all,, and have a great day!!!!!
Favorite Musiceverything but rapp and old country
Favorite Bookschronicles of narnia
Others Noticemy eyes and my hair and my face,,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the moment i spend my nights at home, but my places of visitation are at "rhodes north" in sloatsburg, ny,, prime 15 in ringwood, nj or portabellos in oakland, nj for now,, i am trying a few new places but get in touch with me to find out,,
Life Goalsi am not professing to have a great life, i have had alot of trauma in my life,, ( quite a few deaths in the direct family), in the last 10 years, and some distress ,, i will not lie as i dont think its right online to lie,, but i will say i have been trying to be as strong as i acn for both my kids and myself and i want to meet a wonderful man that will be understanding and caring.. i meet men that say they dont want drama but yet we all have it,, no matter how small or big,,, its a matter of who u meet and wether or nottey can decide to be a part of your life for the person u are and the person u were as well,, i also hear alot of men say how sexual they are and that they want someone to be veru sexual ( most expect a woman to be sexual on line when they are talking ot the person and if they are not sexual they thing the woman isnt sexual wich is not true) i am extremely sexual but i do beleive ( for personal reasons as i have children) i think that asking questions is ok about sexuality but being sexual ( as in cybering) i dont want to partake in as i would much rather do that in person for starters and secondly just because i dont want to cyber doesnt mean i am not a lioness in bed,,, i hope this about sums things up and i also hope to soon meet my match and good luck with all of u finding yours
Michelle , 35, Female seeking Male, Wanaque, NJ
Favorite Music1067 Lite Fm, Bruce Springsteen, Bon Jovi, Josh Groban, Michael Bublé, James Taylor, Neil Diamond's Greatest Hits, Billy Joel
Favorite TV ShowsReal Housewives of New Jersey, The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, Desperate Housewives, Brothers and Sisters, LIVE! with Kelly, Today Show, Official Days Of Our Lives Page
Favorite MoviesThe Devil Wears Prada, Toy Story, 27 Dresses, Steel Magnolias, Miracle
Favorite BooksEmily Giffin
Favorite QuotesIt is not so important who starts the game but who finishes it. nnA day without love is a day without life.nnThe best and most beautiful things in this world cannot be seen or even heard, but must be felt with the heart.nnWhere there is great love, there are always miracles.nnFamily is one of nature's masterpieces!
Ken , 25, Male seeking Female, Wanaque, NJ

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (23)