Online Speed Dating » Singles in Walkerton, United States

Singles in Walkerton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
DonnaPev , 54, Female seeking Male, Walkerton, IN
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Favorite FoodCholocate
Jeremy , 21, Male seeking Female, Walkerton, IN
Robb , 55, Male seeking Female, Walkerton, IN
Dating Statusare you ready for some country
More About Mei like to hang out with good people and laugh,just be myself
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride my Harley,go fishing,play with my dog
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meeta good woman that loves to have fun an no drama.
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite Moviesaction,comedy
Favorite Booksstock market
Favorite Quotestreat people like you want to be treated
Where You Were Raisedcolorado springs
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentshome impovement,boat's
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite Placesapple bee's,jamaca
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or concert
Life Goalsstay healthy and live a good life
Mike Myer , 50, Male seeking Female, Walkerton, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrag race, Car Show, Fishing and Camping and Hiking, Dining Out
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would be, patent, honest, selfless,passionate, affectionate, grateful, forgiving, adventurous, funny, active, spontaneous, attractive, spirited, financially responsible, loyal, loving, kind hearted, and gentle.
Favorite TV ShowsHow I meet your mother, big bang theroy, Defiance (TV series)
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious, Action, suspence, comedy movies
Favorite BooksAuto Magazines
Where You Were RaisedSouthwestern Michigan
Others NoticeI'm quite open and willing to talk about anything.
Favorite FoodPizza, Grilling, BBQ, Mexican
Favorite PlacesInland lakes, Beaches,The North Woods
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking, the Drag strip, watching a movie, at least until I find someone to spend time with.
mark , 40, Male seeking Female, Walkerton, CA
Dating StatusI'm Honest,Loyal and Funny If you are the same and can hold a conversation great.
More About MeI m newly single and my two children 6and8 live with me.Previously i was in a ten year relationship with the last three being platonic.I'm honest and loyal to a fault.WE live with our dog Twilight{sorry not after the movies}.I took 1 year of Fish and Wildlife Technology in college.I'm well travelled and want and need someone who is funny honest and can hold a real conversation. I believe in starting out friends first and then see from there.I'm not looking for a trophy or a posession, i'm look for a partner in the truest sense of the word.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy going to the range mostly for handguns but am not a hunter.
Political Affiliationmiddle
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is Honest Funny and Caring.Someone who can be a best friend and a partner in life.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Brother, Hockey Night in Canada, Baseball
Favorite Moviesdrama,irish movies
Favorite BooksSteven Erikson
Favorite Quotes"The die has been cast" Caesar
Where You Were RaisedScarborough,Ont.
Others NoticeMy eyes.They change colour depending on my mood.
Skills/TalentsEnjoy cooking
Favorite Foodgreek
Favorite Placesireland,florida
Subjects You Think AboutWhere the worlds heading,my children's future
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my children
Life GoalsTo be happy
Secreti have two young children i don't have secrets anymore.
Line , 50, Female seeking Male, Walkerton, CA
Dating StatusSports Loving Girl!!!
More About Me***SORRY US MEN, I AM LOOKING FOR SOMEONE FROM CANADA CLOSE TO HOME***nnFun loving, straight up shooter, no bullshit. Life is too short to play games!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, walk the trails with my dogs, go for coffee, going to the movies or just chillaxing on my back deck!
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MoviesDriving Miss Daisy, Driving Miss Daisy, The Blind Side
Favorite BooksTuesday With Morrie
Favorite QuotesKarma`s a bitch!
Where You Were RaisedMontreal, QC
Favorite FoodPasta, Seafood and Steak
Favorite PlacesEast Side Mario`s, The Keg, or just Swiss Chalet
ray , 44, Male seeking Female, Walkerton, IN
Dating StatusPlenty of cuddlin here!
More About MeLoyal,Honest,High Morals, Trustworthy, Love being a father, overprotective of my family, Love to laugh,joke, scare and tease! But know when to be serious and compassionate! Most women say im very sensitive! But Ive seen and done things, in the 23yrs, that Ive been a firefighter, that make me hard and make me cry like a baby! They are very bad images in my head, Ill never get rid of, there are good ones too! Together we work thru them! I try to put God first, and pray to him, when i dealing with them! I do it, because If i dont, who will! It might be u or your kids that need a firefighter, someday, or mine! So I press on, and learn to deal with it! Most of all, I care about people, in general!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm a volunteer firefighter, hunt and fish with my kids! And spend as much time with my kids as i can, before there grown up and gone! Family and friend get togethers!
Political AffiliationCenter, democrat and becoming independant everyday! lol!
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone who wants me, who needs me, as much as I need her! In it, 50/50! I dont care if your independant, good for you! You made your kids, just as I, its your duty to take care of them! If you got your college degree, good for u again, great! Schools not for everyone! I really get tired of women putting all there accomplishments and how independent they are! They act as if there wanting a trophy! Dont get me wrong, its great! But, damnt if your on here looking for a man, u do need one, emotionally and physically! Thats what Im looking for, 50/50, U and me! I dont care what u make, what u have accomplished, how u raised your kids on your own! I just want u and I need u!
Favorite Musicclassic,christian and 80's rock
Favorite TV ShowsSWamp men, axemen, moonshiners, etc!
Favorite MoviesComedy and true
Favorite Booksoutdoor and hunting mags
Favorite QuotesUranus! close friend and myself refer to each other as nicknames! Long story and non stop laughter between us!
Where You Were RaisedLakeville, In.
Others Noticevery large!
Skills/TalentsUnion journeyman carpenter
Favorite FoodGrilled steak, chicken, absolutely salsa and anything mexican and seafood!
Favorite PlacesBeach, Hacienda, Beach, and did i mention the beach!
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my kids or with family and friends! Church as much as I can on Sat evenings! Sometimes with friends at the local bar, where i grew up!
Life GoalsFind my life partner and Marry! Just enjoy life and let god handle the bad, and enjoy my partner 50/50! Glad to have what i have, and my familys health! Like to have some nice things in life, but happy with what god has given me! Like things simple and carefree!
SecretI get teary eyed very easily, over certain things! Espescially when a soldier, surprise his child, when he comes home!
chris , 36, Male seeking Female, Walkerton, IN
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite MoviesHorror
Life GoalsI want to want my name to show in the history books right next to Einstein's
Michael , 27, Male seeking Female, Walkerton, IN
Chrystal , 33, Female seeking Male, Walkerton, IN
Dating StatusShy but interesting
More About MeQuiet, shy but easy to get along with.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, write
Favorite Foodtamales
Life Goalsbecome a lawyer

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (47)