Online Speed Dating » Singles in Walkersville, United States

Singles in Walkersville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Paul , 45, Male seeking Female, Walkersville, MD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With Family and Friends
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, faithful, and able to speak their mind.
Favorite Musiccountry, but like dance music also
Favorite TV ShowsReality shows
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others Noticenot sure
Favorite Foodlove cheesecake
Life Goalsjust live and love
dave , 55, Male seeking Female, Walkersville, MD
Where You Were Raisedpa
heather , 23, Female seeking Male, Walkersville, MD
Eddie , 21, Male seeking Female, Walkersville, MD
More About MeKik cqbor1892 IG: el_santiago_21
bobby , 51, Male seeking Female, Walkersville, MD
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite BooksNot a Big Book Reader
Favorite Quotesis what it is
Where You Were Raisedmaryland
Others Noticemy eyes and hair
Skills/Talentsno coment
Favorite Foodseafood steak
Favorite Placesmyrtle beach
Subjects You Think Aboutno coment
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino coment
Life Goalsbeing happy with me and who I am
Secretno
Kevin , 50, Male seeking Female, Walkersville, MD
Carol , 46, Female seeking Male, Walkersville, MD
Dating Statuswild but discreet
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is the main thing
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others Noticeme
Favorite Foodtell ya later
Favorite Placestell ya later
Friday or Saturday Nights Itell ya later
Life Goalstell ya later
abbyj1345 , 65, Female seeking Male, Walkersville, MD
Dating StatusSomeone ready to be a "best friend"! a
More About MeI am a caring, giving person looking for some one to share time with, a partner, best friend. I love the outdoors doing anything .I am a romantic at heart. Love holding hands, taking long walks...going out for a romantic dinner or just cooking dinner together at home. Love just sitting together watching a movie. Love reading anything. Looking for someone who wants a one on one relationship, someone who is trustworthy and honest.I wear my emtions on my sleeve so you always know where you stand with me. I can't hide it! You get exactly what you see. Nothing hidden. No games. I have had enough of that. Have had the "material life" and that is not what makes one happy. Loving someone and and putting their needs and wants before your own..and expecting the same from them. A perfect partner should be like looking in a mirror! Similiar interests but enough difference to make life a little exciting.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove spending time with my grand children 10, 4 and 16 months. Babysit often. Love spending time with my 14 month old puppy, a sheepadoodle..part OES and part Standard poodle..and "yes on purpose" they are a designer hybrid and I love her. My townhouse is a work in progress...have been painting and patching and caulking and landscaping...now to remodel the kitchen and the bathes and we are DONE!...was doing all the work myself...but developed some physical problems from the sanding and mudding...so have a handyman finishing for me, love crafts..sewing for my grand daughter..quilting, knitting,crochet.
Political Affiliationliberal..
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who would put me FIRST on his list...I can't be second anymore..and I demand and deserve RESPECT...won't tolerate any abuse but it physical or verbal..have had enough of that for a life time.I want a best friend and a partner..someone who shares my interests and wants to spend time with me...and his family...someone who would enjoy sharing time with my family...has to love dogs..Maggie is my companion..part of my family now... Not a "control" Some one easy going...pleasant..upbeat..positive..optimisitic....makes you feel good to be with...
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, Dancing with the Stars, Bachlorette, Vikings, tennis, news, Castle don't watch TV during the day...only in the evenings at times.
Favorite BooksLove James Patterson, Nicholas Sparks, current events on computer...
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeI am caring, retired nurse, anticipate others needs, fun to be with, quick sense of humor, easy going, my family is very important to me. I enjoy working out, love tennis, enjoy watching sports. I enjoy crafts..can be just as comfortable being at home watching a good movie. Love gardening Very self sufficient. Have learned to be my own handyman. Living alone sucks but have learned to deal.
Skills/TalentsChallenge me..I can just about do anything...
Favorite Foodnone that I can think of now...
Favorite PlacesLove New Zealand....Lizard Island, Great Barrier Reaf, Hawaii, Italy. love any place with sand and water!
Subjects You Think AboutThe future..living alone...makes one think what "if"...Where has the time gone? Why has my life lead me to this? Every thing happens for a reason.....I believe in that.....but question why?
Friday or Saturday Nights IOften at home with my kids...having a pizza and good conversation...catching up on the week....or out to dinner.
Life GoalsEnjoy what life has to offer now. Have done my share of taking care of others..now just sitting back and enjoying life as it comes...each day brings new adventure. Love surprises..have some interests that I would like to explore...would love to take some photography classes...thinking that learning a foreign language would be interesting...having a hearing issue I would like to learn sign language and maybe help signing....need desperately to look into volunteer work...I have a need to help...
SecretSecrets are meant to remain secrets! Get to know me...they will no longer be a need for "secrets"
jl6195 , 46, Female seeking Male, Walkersville, MD
Cynis , 55, Female seeking Male, Walkersville, MD

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (31)