Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waldron, United States

Singles in Waldron, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tonya , 39, Female seeking Male, Waldron, AR
Dating Statussingle
Hallie , 36, Female seeking Female, Waldron, IN
Dating StatusWild and Crazy fun seeker
More About MeI am a kind hearted woman and will do anything to please her partner. I love to spoli woman with me meaning, give her my heart. I am ready to settle down without the games. I am ready to find my lifetime partner and enjoy eachother through the good and the bad. I own my own home and it gets lonely out in the country. Ready to share my goals and dreams.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to take my dogs for walks when the weather permits. I like to walk the canal. Basically, i love to be outdoors.
Political AffiliationI really don't have one. It all seems over rated to me.
Who I Would Like to MeetI really don't have any significant qualities other than to be honest and communicate.
Favorite MusicI love all kinds of music from hip hop to country. I think music helps heal the soul.
Favorite TV ShowsI would have to say my favorite tv shows are Bones, Glee and anything to do with mystery.
Favorite MoviesI love scary movies and true stories. They tend to get my attention. I have a bad habit, if a movie doesn't interest me then I fall asleep. lol
Favorite BooksI am reading a book on serial killers. I love toread about crazy ppl but it doesn't make me crazy. The intrigue me!!
Favorite QuotesThis really isn't a quote but: Don't judge a book by its cover!!
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis IN
Others NoticeThey tend to notice my eyes.
Skills/TalentsI can sorta do things around the house, handywork and I can do some car fixing. lol
Favorite Foodi love Mexican and good ol' american food. But i am a lesbian so use your imagination on my favorite desert.
Favorite PlacesI love to go to Famous Dave's. I really would like to go somewhere exotic like, Hawaii or Bahamas.
Subjects You Think AboutHow crazy our world is and how I would love to change it.
Friday or Saturday Nights II have been staying at home because I own my own home and it is rough taking care of it on your own. I def love to dance and go out.
Life GoalsI want to attend college but at this point my finances won't allow me but I hope in time i can go back. I am torn with the degree I want to persue.
SecretI am a hopeless romantic!!!!!!!!!
kris , 31, Male seeking Female, Waldron, AR
More About MeWell im very honest, love kids, i dont get any complaints when im in the bed, on the dryer coutch or where ever i choose to be at the time!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay with my babies! Love to fish,i like to go to a bar n shoot pool n have a few beers! Atv's are at the top of my list next to being very exploring n openly amazing in the bedroom!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, open, and will hurt me with the truth n not kill me with a lie! and loves to cum as much as i love making them!
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsSports,sons of anarcy, crimanal minds
Favorite MoviesComedey,Porn
Favorite Bookstimes not for us/book
Where You Were Raisedarkansas! / texas
Others Noticemy bedroom eyes and honesty!
Favorite FoodSteak n saled
Favorite PlacesWater parks sight seeing and the bedroom r my top 3!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipool hall, n motel 6 90% of the time
Life GoalsIm happy!
TSR , 49, Male seeking Female, Waldron, MI
Dating StatusLooking for a Honest Christian Woman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy playing Softball, Basketball and Volleyball. I enjoy camping and taking hikes. I like hunting (mainly deer gun season). I am involved with my church.
Who I Would Like to MeetChristian Woman seeking God. Someone honest and loyal. Someone willing to take our time to get to know each other and become best friends.
Favorite MusicI like listening to Christian music. My favorite station is K-Love.
Favorite TV ShowsI like watching Medium. Also watch Big Brother some. Haven't been watching much tv.
Favorite MoviesHaven't been going to many movies lately. I liked Blindside.
Favorite BooksLast book I read is 10 Keys to Create Wealth/Wellness to Fulfill Your Life Purposes.
Where You Were RaisedSmall Town/Country
Others NoticeThat I'm quiet.
Skills/TalentsI like to do construction jobs.
Favorite FoodPizza is favorite food. I have many favorite deserts like cherry cheese cake, butterscotch pie and pudding.
Favorite PlacesI like Florida and Arizona. I like any place that it is warm.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Duane , 40, Male seeking Female, Waldron, MI
More About MeI'm a good guy i like out doors sports hunting fishing I'm a big Ohio state fan
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my two boys thati love very much
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a good women that like sex 2 3 times a day that don't lied
Favorite MusicIt don't matter
Favorite TV ShowsIt don't matter
Favorite MoviesIt don't matter
Favorite Booksi don't
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeThat i am nice guy
Favorite Foodt bone steaks
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my two boys
Life Goalsfinding that someone special someone and have a kid with live the rest of our lives together and being happy
cat2ell , 54, Female seeking Male, Waldron, AR
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetcommunication, friendship and passhion
Favorite Music70s - 80s rock/ newer country
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home not by choice
Life GoalsTo be happy
Jacob , 22, Male seeking Female, Waldron, AR
Eric , 44, Male seeking Female, Waldron, MI
More About MeI like to let those close to me know they are special and worthy of happiness.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay my guitar
Political AffiliationFree thinker
Who I Would Like to MeetI need someone who is confidant but not cocky. Strong and independent, but sensitive and loyal.
Favorite MusicGood music
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much, but I love PBS and music programs.
Favorite MoviesDark comedies
Favorite BooksThe Art of War
Where You Were RaisedMichigan / Ohio border
Others NoticeSense of humor
Favorite FoodMexican and Italian food
Favorite PlacesTo sleep
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome unless I'm working
Life GoalsLive every day as if it were my last
Mary , 82, Female seeking Male, Waldron, MI
More About Mei enjoy life and want to live to the fullest and my smile i enjoy be around pepole and i like to stay at home some time and just do nothin
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescards ,bingo,kinting and other neddlework , old cars
Political Affiliationno answer
Favorite Musicold time and christen
Favorite TV Showsncis
Favorite Moviesdont go to movies offten
Favorite Booksbible and amish and christen books
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedmany places
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Foodpotato chips
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching tv
Life Goalsjust get and do what I want until I cant go no more
Secretno
Chris , 41, Male seeking Male, Waldron, AR
Where You Were RaisedI lived in many places in texas and finally ended up in my hometown.
Favorite FoodChocolate, and cheesecake, but love seafood and italian, as well as asian including sushi.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (45)