Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waldport, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Waldport, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Star , 33, Female seeking Male, Waldport, OR
Dating StatusI'll B There 4 U, Will U B There 4 Me 2?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, writing, movies, games, crafts. im more of an in door person but with the right person could enjoy the out doors more too.
Who I Would Like to Meetfor anything i put a like on my list below its what id like to have. only must haves are the drinking and smoking habits, kids area, and he must speak english. and must not be seperated. i see that as ify if they are single.n id like someone within 5 yrs of my age either way. but if there is sparks and enough in common as long as he is 18 i can over look that one. distance is kind of big. i want somebody to do things with and kiss and hold not just IM. but i am willing to move but i dont have a car so he would have to come see me till im comfy then i could go stay with him awhile.n i want somebody passionate, honest, faithful, sweet, kind, caring, patient, helpful, considerate, that shares their feelings. a non flirt with other girls once we dating...stuff like that. somebody who i click with and wants a relationship for the good and not so good.
Favorite Musicdepends on mood. the songs i listen to say a lot bout how im feeling.
Favorite TV Showsive got a few but my main one is grey's anatomy..now where's my very own mcedreamy? i sure need mending for my broken heart..
Favorite Movieslots of diff movies.
Favorite Quoteslyrics from songs for w/e fits my current mood and feelings
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others Noticei seem to get most comments on eyes and lips and other things we wont mention...sometimes hair or nails too.
Favorite Placeshome, the beach, at the movies, parks..in my loved one's arms..ok im a bit sappy and mushy. ;-)
Can't Live Withoutlove, cuddling, music, writing, net, my laptop, movies, air hahaha idk. ive had to do without most things. things are mostly just things in the end. its that special somebody that i really can't live without.
Subjects You Think Abouti think bout a lot of stuff all the time. i can't make it stop!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhere im always at..on my pc doing something..playing a game, listening to music, watching movies or shows, IMing ppl..or w/e
Secretyou wanna know my secrets you gotta earn them ;-)
chester , 54, Male seeking Female, Waldport, OR
More About MeI am an old fashioned guy, I believe integrity is the most important trait a [erson can display. I love the Lord with all my heart and believe my personal relationship with him is the most important thing in my life.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who Loves Jesus as I do, I want someone who likes to touch and be touched, cuddle on the couch. someone who can go out for breakfast and sit and talk til lunchtime without realizing we have been there that long.
Favorite MusicChristian and Classic Rock, Worship and Praise
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Burn Notice, White Collar
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Shack, When heaven invades earth
Where You Were Raisedso. cal
Others Noticenot sure
Favorite Foodmexican , fried chicken, bar-b q, steak and potato
Favorite Placesca. coastal redwoods, mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or family
ronald , 56, Male seeking Female, Waldport, OR
Derra , 27, Male seeking Female, Waldport, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to play the guitar
Favorite Musicnirvana,alice in chains,metallica,pantera,korn,deftones,tool,perfect circle,and many more
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy
Favorite Moviesaction
Skills/Talentsguitar
Favorite Foodsubway sandwich
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe bar
timothy bryant , 54, Male seeking Female, Waldport, OR
More About MeI am a southern gentleman
Who I Would Like to Meetsober
Favorite MusicClaasic
Favorite BooksFishing Books
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticemy long haired bicker type
Favorite Foodseafood crabs salom
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Imoose lodge
Life Goalslive to old and maybe marry
Matt , 32, Male seeking Male, Waldport, OR
Star , 33, Female seeking Male, Waldport, OR
Dating StatusI'll B There 4 U, Will U B There 4 Me 2?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMuisc, Movies, Crafts, Write, Singing, pc video games, Instant messaging, Downloading
Political Affiliationi vote for whoever matches my ideas and who seems to do the best job for what they are running for.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone passionate, caring, understanding, sweet, honesty, loyal, good listener, non flirt with other girls once it gets serious, has things in common with me, and wants the same things, and has the type of lifestyle I want.n I love the big teddy bear types. guys who are tall and have extra weight. but is not a must. would like somebody within 5 yrs of my age either way. but if we click I can over look that.n distance is a big one. I want somebody I can b with at least once a month. coz I don't have a job or car u will have to come see me. but once im comfy I can go stay with you for how ever long we like. but you need to pick me up 1st. and I am willing to move if we get to that point.n no smokers plz. unless you are willing to quit and work at that very hard. I don't like it and it makes me sick and I cant breathe well even if u never do it around me. it still gets on you. drinking maybe up to once a wk is ok. but I don't want somebody who gets drunk more then rarely at the most and I don't want somebody who even just drinks often. I am ok with somebody smoking pot prob like a few times a wk at most. as long as they r not doing heavy use with it.
Favorite Musicmost music, just depends on mood., Pink (artist), Evanesance, Lady Ga Ga, Lady Antebellum, nickleback, NKotB, Kelly Clarkson, Adam Lambert
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Grey Anatomy, The Waking Dead, Warehouse 13, Ghost Whiperer, Ghost Hunters, True Blood, Vampire Dairies, Being Human US, secret circle, lots of diff shows
Favorite Moviesthe scream movies, the twilight movies, The saw movies, The Stand (TV miniseries), Lots of movies
Favorite Booksdont really read the net much since i got hooked on net
Favorite Quotesi usually quote music that fits my moods and feelings.
Where You Were Raisedmostly oregon, but was in wa for 2 yrs when i was a kid
Others Noticeit seems to depend on the person and sort of what they are looking for. some notice eyes, some see hair, some see nails..ect..
Skills/Talentscrafts, art, and other things I may tell you later that r rather diff and one of a kind.
Favorite Foodpizza, choc, Mexican food, strawberries, black berries, chips, soy milk, yogurt..ect
Favorite PlacesDisneyland, Universal Studios, Ripleys Blv It Or Not, The Movies..ect
Subjects You Think Aboutim always thinking bout something for most part. unless im sucked into a game or movie or show. then sometimes im just spacing out.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my pc most likely.
Life Goalsto better myself for what I want and need. not coz somebody wants to turn me into something. I want to work on the health issues I still have and hope that I can get that back and get a job I love to do. but in the mean time it would b nice to b with somebody who is fine with me as I am. im not sure how long it will take me to get better again and how much I can. but would b nice to have somebody to like take walks with and stuff.
joey , 29, Male seeking Female, Waldport, OR
Louis , 74, Male seeking Male, Waldport, OR
More About MeI guess I would have to say it isn't my intelligence but my awareness.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening
Political Affiliationpolitically liberal but realistic
Who I Would Like to MeetA person who is able to be intimate and sees the value in another.
Favorite BooksThe Five Love Languages by Gary Chapman
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota, but really in a number of places I have lived longest in Eugene Oregon
Others NoticeAble to discuss most things...respectful yet willing to be open.
Favorite FoodMany types of food...Korean, Thai, vegetarian, French, Italian, Greek, Chinese etc.
Favorite PlacesI am open...
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home
Secretnot sure what to share
todd , 52, Male seeking Female, Waldport, OR
Dating Statuswill please you
More About Mework hard , no drama , have no idea how to start dateing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLandscape
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one capeable in trusting that no matter what we'll have each others back
Favorite TV ShowsBones (TV series)
Favorite Moviescartoons
Favorite BooksTom Clancey, Tom Cat
Where You Were Raisedla county,california
Others Noticetall thin , clean cut ,,not sure
Skills/Talentspleaseing my partner
Favorite Placeslove the beach n or too just explore nature here in the mountians
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome of course
Life Goalsto find some one to share life with
Secretwear skirts

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (23)