Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wailuku, United States » Page - 6

Singles in Wailuku, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
K , 27, Male seeking Female, Wailuku, HI
passionatelover36 , 37, Female seeking Male, Wailuku, HI
More About MeI live my life Work Hard Play Hard. I enjoy meeting new people.I am an easygoing person that loves to have fun anytime any-day . My hobbies include swimming, listening to nice songs, hanging out with friends/colleagues while less busy, i love and do anything outdoors like going to the beach and lots more.I love kids and i am ready to raise one if the right person is found.I like Watching tv,Movies,Music,Dancing,Indoor-Outdoor sports,i like anything entertainment,etc
Ckbleek , 21, Male seeking Female, Wailuku, HI
Favorite MusicAnything Good
Favorite TV Showsanything good
Where You Were RaisedHawaii
David , 37, Male seeking Female, Wailuku, HI
Dating StatusImaginative and Convivial Book Worm
More About MeIn my quest to ask, if not answer, the world’s big questions, I walk a road that leads to bookstores, cafes, university libraries and beaches. I dream of opening my own museum of peaceful resistance, ecovillage community and Libran equivocation. One of my questions might be “What is Love?” As much as it might be cuddling for hours, it’s also using my heart to promote peace. Getting my hands dirty at the animal sanctuary farm. Showing my appreciation of friends through a well-cooked meal. Celebrating life by dancing the tango. Keeping a garden for food and green joy. When I catch a wave on my surfboard just the way dad taught me, or persevere through adversity like my mom, I channel the love of my parents. When I am vegan and work toward non-violence, I express my love of the planet. When I listen to your words and your body, kiss you with all of me fully present, tender, playful, and happy, I share myself completely with you. When I use NVC communication, and can disagree without fighting, I show my compassion. In love, we are the dynamic duo, lightening burdens, celebrating solutions, joined in our journey through life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShowing my appreciation of friends through a well-cooked meal. Celebrating life by dancing the tango. Keeping a garden for food and green joy. Reading and discussing engaging books. Planning on changing the world.
Political AffiliationDemocrat or Green Party
Who I Would Like to MeetYou see a better world in your mind’s eye, and know that it’s possible. Called by nature, you’ll roll in wildflowers and kiss until sunset. You love your strong, healthy body, but realize that your mind is sexier, and keep it well exercised. Lifelong learning is a way of life for you. Your smile is infectious, your laugh spontaneous, your tears compassionate. You are open to diversity- people, ideas, food, places. You’re comfortable tending the garden in the afternoon and changing into that little black dress for dinner. A natural storyteller, you might travel the country performing…or championing a cause. You remember people’s names. If you had someone special to dance with, you might enter a competition. You are assertive with your ideals, but diplomatic in expressing them. Religion may not meet your needs; you explore philosophies and innate wisdom. Often the peacemaker, you don’t hesitate to bring thoughtful discussion into a relationship. You’d rather dance than sit on the sidelines, walk in a protest than read the headlines. Most of all, you are authentic, and know you are only here once to make a difference. In love, you create a peaceful and happy haven for us to share.
Favorite MusicClassical, TECHNO, House, DJ Del Sol
Favorite TV ShowsExcused, The Millionaire Matchmaker, The Bachelorette, The Bachelorette, The Bachelor, Your OWN Show, Birth of a New Earth - television show
Favorite MoviesThe Panic Is On - Occupy Documentary, Finding Joe, GMO Film Project (Untitled), The Economics of Happiness, Connected the Film, I AM - The Film, The Adjustment Bureau, POM Wonderful Presents: The Greatest Movie Ever Sold, Inside Job, FORKS OVER KNIVES, Inception, Fat, Sick & Nearly Dead, Earthlings, Woke Up Alive, Earth Days, Crude the Movie
Favorite BooksEat Vegan on $4 a Day, Revolt
Where You Were RaisedMaui and Saint Paul MN
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Skills/TalentsImagination; recommending movies, books, and websites; initiator; conversationalist; recommending quality food; self-development; creative thinker; writing; listening; networking; remembering people (usually); critical reading; cooking and food preparation; finding quality events to attend.
Favorite FoodMangoes, cherries, blueberries, plumatines (cross between a plum and nectarine).
Favorite PlacesLibraries, bookstores, stage plays, parks, beaches, hiking trails.
Subjects You Think AboutI love to think about economic systems, i.e. gift-economy, parecon, etc.
Life GoalsI dream of a vegan family farm and natural building community, and opening my own cooperative center, with spaces for performance, research, discussion, health & wellness, and a museum of peaceful resistance and beloved future visions. I would love to plant many many trees, create spaces for political/economic/social change, and live a long healthy life with a peaceful heart at the end.
Jason , 63, Male seeking Female, Wailuku, HI
Favorite Musicpop
Bradley , 24, Male seeking Female, Wailuku, HI
Dating StatusWhenever I look up at the sky, I think of you.
More About MeHi i'm Bradley im 21 years old made 21 since august 13 and was born 1989 in the da island of maui graduated c/o 2007 working kahului foodland for 2 years now and still going. so if u want to know more about me just hit me up anytime :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Video Games, Hang Out With Friends, Enjoying Spending Time With Family, and Excercising
Who I Would Like to MeetAny girl :))
Favorite MusicR&B, Rap, Reggae
Favorite TV ShowsDon't Watch T.V.
Favorite MoviesAction & Comedy Movies
Favorite BooksN/A
Where You Were RaisedMaui
Favorite FoodIce Cream, Pizza, Chicken :P
Favorite PlacesPhilippines
Can't Live WithoutCant Live Without Family & Friends :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly At the Mall
randal , 46, Male seeking Female, Wailuku, HI
More About Mei lived on maui all of my life i am portugese japenese stright up person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi would love to enjoy someones company
Political Affiliationfreedom to choose
Who I Would Like to Meetstright up open and up front honest loving friendly expressive passionate
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Favorite BooksNicolas sparks
Favorite Quotesmake it happen
Where You Were Raisedmaui
Others Noticeian a hardworker and allways willing to help
Skills/Talentsauto repair/jack of all trades
Favorite Foodlocal foods
Favorite Placesits allways good to go off island
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing with somebody
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifor right now at home
Life Goalsto be selfemployed
Secreti belive in love and romance
Scrappy , 24, Male seeking Female, Wailuku, HI
More About MeI like to kick it and chill. Dislike dramas! Im down if you down!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to chill and relax!! Enjoy the moment of peace and quiet.
Political AffiliationNON
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone chill and wana chat or be a fren
Favorite MusicLil Cuente
Favorite TV ShowsUSA TNT
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksL.A kings
Where You Were RaisedMaui
Others NoticeChill
Favorite FoodRibs
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillin Or out at the club
Life GoalsMake money and live life to the fullest
John , 32, Male seeking Female, Wailuku, HI
More About MeI am
mansu808 , 34, Male seeking Female, Wailuku, HI
More About Mejust a down to earth guy looking for friend's and maybe more
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescar's and art

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (69)