Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wagoner, United States » Page - 6

Singles in Wagoner, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dwight , 69, Male seeking Female, Wagoner, OK
Dating StatusGreat Catch here, don't let this one get away!!
More About MeIm a very Loving and sincere person looking for a fun loving woman that wants to share her life with me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch tv, talk on ham radio, go fishing, walking, cooking.
Political Affiliationconservitive
Who I Would Like to MeetA Loving and sincere person that will love me for who I am, and not try to make me something that im not.
Favorite MusicCountry Music
Favorite TV Showscsi, the unit, are you smarter than a 5th grader, westerns.
Favorite Moviesadvancher, comedy, love stories, war movies, westerns.
Favorite Booksthe Bible
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would have them do unto you.
Where You Were RaisedOn a 2400 acre ranch n.e. of Muskogee, OK.
Others NoticeThat im goodlooking.
Skills/TalentsWood work, don't know what all
Favorite Foodroast beef, chicken, hamburger mexican caserole.
Favorite PlacesAll good restaurants. Nashville, Tenn.
Subjects You Think AboutSomeone that I could go places with and be happy. God and Church, because I would like to go to heaven.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home watching tv.
Life GoalsTo be the best that I can be.
SecretI don't have a secret.
misty , 31, Female seeking Male, Wagoner, OK
More About Mei am sweet, kind, loving person. i am also fun to be around
Who I Would Like to Meetget to know you before you get a number
Favorite MoviesScary moive
Where You Were Raisedkansas but i live in ok
Others Noticeif you ask me i will tell you
Favorite Foodall foods
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii like going out
Life Goalsa happy life
maria , 44, Female seeking Male, Wagoner, OK
More About Methe things that makes me special, I have Jesus Christ in my life. I'm a very compassionate person. I'm very different than most people because i never do drugs, smoke or drink any alcohol beverages.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm seeking someone who has the same quality as mine. I would love to find someone who is a family man, a hard worker and is a follower of Jesus Christ.
Favorite Musicgospel and contemporay musics
Favorite TV ShowsGrey Anatomy
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Bookschildren books and Bible stories
Where You Were RaisedHaiti and then moved to USA at the age of 19.
Others Noticenot a social butterfly. very at first.
Favorite Foodi love healthy food. I like yoggut. I love oatmeal and any hot cereals. I like Italian food. I do not like chocolates. I like peanut butter cookies
Favorite PlacesI go out to eat sometimes at the red lobster and italian food. I like to cook at home most of the times. I would love to go to Europe, My favorite place to go is in France. Best place to go on vacation is in the carribean.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home watching movies with my son.
Life GoalsMy life goals and aspiration are to be able to help others less fortunate than me.
JONATHAN AND JEAN , 23, Male seeking Female, Wagoner, OK
kenneth b rider , 46, Male seeking Female, Wagoner, OK
More About Meim a hard working man sun up to sun down
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmake dream catchers
Political Affiliationany
Who I Would Like to Meeta worker
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showsamerian pickers
Favorite MoviesLion King
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedmuskogee
Others Noticedirty hard working man
Favorite Foodraman
Favorite Placesmartins
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsalrerady had everything i wanted. never a family i want some boys to teach
jacie , 31, Female seeking Male, Wagoner, OK
Dating Statusfun and easy goin
More About Meim a divorced mother of 3 kids. my kids are my top priority so im lookin for someone who enjoys the small things in life. im not high maintenence but i do want a honest kind hard working man in my life. im looking for a friend and where ever it goes is ok w me. Im a very easy goin person im not in the mood for drama and all the bs that goes along with it.also i dont want a guy that i have to b his mom so hope fully i meet a guy w a job own vehicle and own place.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork and bein a mom, spending time w friends and goin to the lake
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for a honest loyal guy who likes kids and is easy goin
Favorite MusicPantera, Ozzy, Dimebag Darrell
Favorite TV Showsncis csi house true blood
Favorite MoviesSuspense, House of 1000 Corpses, The Twilight Saga
Favorite BooksTwilight Saga, Not Much of a Book Reader
Favorite Quotesone foot in yesterday,a foot in tmrw u piss on today
Where You Were Raisedwagoner oklahoma
Others Noticethat im very easy going
Skills/Talentsvery patient person
Favorite Foodi love mexican
Favorite Placesfav place to go is out on the boat
Subjects You Think Aboutstaying clean and sober and bein a good mom
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsto get through school and provide well for my kids
Secreti dont like perverts
Angela , 42, Female seeking Male, Wagoner, OK
Dating StatusDon't do Drama
More About Me:)
Favorite MusicSeether, Shinedown, blake shelton kiss my country ass, Trace Adkins, Merle Haggard, Apocolyptica, Papa Roach
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Where You Were RaisedWagoner,Ok
Favorite FoodPrime rib and Lobster or DEER!!!!
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome :(
glen , 55, Male seeking Female, Wagoner, OK
More About Meoh wow this so hard to do
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Motorcycle, Camping and Campfires
Political Affiliationnot sure
Who I Would Like to Meetnot lazy and not put everything off to last possiable second
Favorite MusicOld 70's and 80's
Favorite TV ShowsChicago Fire
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMenus
Where You Were Raisedillinois
Others Noticenot really sure ...can you tell me
Favorite Foodmeatloaf any kind of pies
Favorite Placesi travel all the time I drive semi
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my semi resting for the next day or home
Life Goalsto be happy again
eric chapman , 23, Male seeking Female, Wagoner, OK
Dating Statusneed sex now ;)
Larry , 62, Male seeking Female, Wagoner, OK

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (57)