Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wabasha, United States

Singles in Wabasha, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mike , 32, Male seeking Female, Wabasha, MN
Dating Statusfun and forever changing
More About Meask and you'll find out, very outgoing and far from shy
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti'll know when i see them
Favorite MusicAnything but Opera
Favorite Quotesdon't take life to seriously you'll never get out alive
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere
Others Noticeoutgoing
Favorite Foodmexican / italian
Favorite Placesbeaches and mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipool hall, bar, games, movies
doug , 44, Male seeking Female, Wabasha, MN
Dating Statusfree
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesriding my motorcycle
Favorite Musichair bands
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite Quotesno stress, just solutions
Where You Were Raisednorth
Skills/Talentsask!
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesout west
craig , 31, Male seeking Female, Wabasha, MN
Josh , 28, Male seeking Female, Wabasha, MN
Secretfive/o/seven/three/one/three/one/8/four/two
John , 60, Male seeking Female, Wabasha, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything outdoors..walking, fishing...Movies..Going out to eat
Favorite MusicCountry...Bee Gees Early 70's music
Favorite MoviesTitanic, Polar Express, too many to recall
Where You Were Raisedmn.
Gordy , 57, Male seeking Female, Wabasha, MN
Favorite TV Showshistory, natgeo, disc., sifi, local news, weather, comedys
Kelly , 24, Female seeking Male, Wabasha, MN
Desirae , 26, Female seeking Male, Wabasha, MN
Rachel , 44, Female seeking Male, Wabasha, MN
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, The Waking Dead, Games of Thrones, The Big Bang Theory (cbs)
Where You Were Raisedse mn on a dairy farm
Favorite Foodcheeseburger and fries
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a good movie.
Meagan , 29, Female seeking Male, Wabasha, MN
More About MeI'm a single mom. I work full-time. I take care of my two kids and myself. I enjoy being home. I also like to go out occasionally. I love to listen to music and dance! I can be shy at times. I am a very open person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance, Listen to Music, Hang Out With Family and Friends, Read a Book, Watch a Good Movie, Play Cards
Favorite MusicMostly Everything
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Dexter, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Family Guy, The Simpson's, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy movies
Favorite BooksNora Roberts Novels
Where You Were RaisedIn Windsor, Vermont.
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite Foodchinese food
Favorite PlacesVermont!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes I work. Other times I'll go out if I don't have my kids that weekend. Sometimes I'll just hang out at home..
Life GoalsOwn my own house!
SecretPretty open person.. lol.. Not many secrets..

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (12)