Online Speed Dating » Singles in Viroqua, United States

Singles in Viroqua, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
never know , 49, Male seeking Female, Viroqua, WI
Dating StatusLet's make something!
Suzie , 42, Female seeking Male, Viroqua, WI
Dating StatusSummer is here, let the festivals begin :-) I am the blond.
More About MeI am a very genuine person. Down to earth, can get dirty with the big boys and dress up for a night on the town. I love to fish, 4 wheel, shop and hang with my friends. Family is very important to me and of course my kids come first, not to say there isn't time or room for fun, just being a parent is a full time job. Just like to go out and have fun I guess. Can have fun doing just about anything with the right company :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love horses and harleys! Always on the go, love live music of all types, you can usually find me at the local festivals with my friends. I have two kids who keep me hopping and grounded all at the same time, lol.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV ShowsHaven't had t.v. since I moved a year ago... guess you can say I don't miss it all that much. Ok I have t.v. now, still dont find time to watch much but do like Criminal Minds so far.
Favorite Moviespretty much any, just depends on my mood I guess.
Favorite BooksCrime books
Favorite QuotesLife isn't about weathering the storm, it's about dancing in the rain :-)
Where You Were RaisedGenoa, WI
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite Foodhmmmmmmm....I love shrimp and most seafoods
Favorite Placesanywhere and everywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually a festival, camping, or out with friends. If it is my weekend with the kids then we are camping or hanging here at home with all their friends over lol.
Life GoalsTo just be happy :-)
SecretIf I tell you, it won't be a secret anymore silly :-)
Teri , 43, Female seeking Male, Viroqua, WI
Dating StatusHopeless Romantic!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI tend to spend alot of time taking care of my home, I think how your home looks reflects your personality. I also take my kids fishing quite often.
Political AffiliationI am for whomever will do the best job.
Who I Would Like to MeetHas to be intellegent, has self confidence(not to the point of being cocky or self absorbed), he knows that being 1/2 of a whole is better than being a whole alone. He must accept my volunteer projects-even help out when possible, as this is a very important part of my life. Must like kids (mine are 17 and 14). He must NOT be afraid of a commitment as it's more fun to walk through life together rather than alone. MOST important, I know how to take care of my man and expect the same in return!
Favorite MusicU2, Nickelback, Diamond Rio, Garth Brooks, Carrie Underwood, AC/DC, LeAnn Rimes, John Lennon, Brad Paisley, Johnny Cash, Alabama, Vince Gill
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, American Pickers on History
Favorite BooksI read various newspapers on a regular basis, some books by various authors.
Where You Were RaisedGreen Bay
Others Noticemy hair
Skills/TalentsAbility to organize a successful fundraiser. I also think that I am talented with my gardening skills.
Favorite Foodfavorite food has to be wilted lettuce!
Favorite Placesfavorite local restraunt has to be Great River Roadhouse in De Soto.
Subjects You Think AboutWhat my future holds for me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome normally unless the group I volunteer with has a function.
Life GoalsTo be happy and find my "forever" partner.
Secretyou will have to ask!
Brian , 57, Male seeking Female, Viroqua, WI
Dating StatusI know how to make a perfect margarita, looking for someone to make a perfect life!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead books, watch tv, golf, bowl, play pool, listen to music
Political Affiliationnon-political
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a woman that shares the same likes & dislikes that I do! Someone that wants to spend their free time with me enjoying each others company, whatever we choose to do, whether it be walking, watching tv, sports activities or just huddled on the couch talking!
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Law & Order, almost all sports
Favorite Moviessuspense, westerns
Favorite BooksGrisham & Patterson are my favorite authors
Favorite QuotesDo you feel lucky, punk?
Where You Were RaisedMonroe, Wi.
Others NoticeMy size being 6'2" and 250+ is hard to hide even when in a crowd!
Skills/TalentsI like to sing, don't know if I'm talented or not!!
Favorite FoodPrime rib
Favorite PlacesFirehouse Restaurant & Lounge in Viroqua, Wi. where I work & dine out on my nights off. Madison, Lacrosse if I'm out to try something new & different that I haven't tried before!
Can't Live WithoutCigarettes & Mt.Dew are pretty much staples of my life, Sorry!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work in the bar at the restaurant I'm assistant manager at!
Life GoalsTo do & be the best I can in my life, whether at work, play or rest!
hadi , 35, Male seeking Female, Viroqua, WI
Favorite MusicIranian Music
Favorite TV ShowsTom and Jerry Azerbaijan [Fan Page], Tom And Jerry
Favorite MoviesTitanic (1997 film)
Favorite Booksbook by warren moon
Where You Were Raisediran
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite Placesmuntains and beach
hunting666 , 52, Male seeking Female, Viroqua, WI
Mark , 53, Male seeking Female, Viroqua, WI
Favorite TV ShowsNone currently
Where You Were RaisedOrange County, CA/Chicago burbs
lexvolney , 26, Male seeking Female, Viroqua, WI
toddrscott , 48, Male seeking Female, Viroqua, WI
More About Meiam honest trustworthy and very funny
Political Affiliationas long as they do the people of this great nation right ill vote for them
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same
Favorite MusicLed Zepagain
Favorite TV Showsaction
Favorite BooksBrian Lumley
Where You Were RaisedDe Soto Wi.
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite Foodmeat
Favorite Placesriver and sandbars
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsgetting married and keeping her happy
merten , 30, Male seeking Female, Viroqua, WI
Dating Statusis that you jonh wany
More About Mepeople have told me that iam like a big teddy bear
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesD&D,LARP,card games,video games
Political AffiliationNa
Who I Would Like to Meetlikes to play D&D and larp hang out with friends under stands if i have to work
Favorite Musicany but country
Favorite TV Showsadult swim
Favorite Moviesany but chick movies
Favorite Booksmanga
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesla crosse
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home doing nothing on friday and saturday larp
Life Goalslose weight have kids marriage

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (31)