Online Speed Dating » Singles in Virginia, United States » Page - 7

Singles in Virginia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Richard , 41, Male seeking Female, Virginia, MN
More About Mea go getter
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesriding my dirt bike fishing hangin with friends
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksdirt rider
Favorite Placesthe cabin
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsbe content
Michala , 26, Female seeking Male, Virginia, MN
More About MeI am not your typical girl but am very down to earth... love to go camping and fishing and all that good stuff...
Where You Were RaisedAll over Minnesota
Others NoticeWhat I think people notice about me first is my long hair
kyle , 20, Male seeking Female, Virginia, MN
Dating StatusReady For Anything!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBike, Relax, Hang With Friends and Family, Smoke Bud, Watch Movies, Joggin, Workout at Gym, Tattoo's, Cook Outs, Cruise Around, skate agansit buddies, Basket Ball, Watch Boxing, Speed Bag, Pychology, Abstract art, Graphic and Web Design, video games, History, All Kinds of Music, Philosiphy, Hackey Sack, Beatboxing, Drink Beer
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicI Enjoy All Kinds of Music
Favorite TV ShowsWorkaholics, Family Guy, Pawn Stars, Storage Wars, I. D. Channel, The Office, Impractical Jokers, Wicked Attraction, South Park, I (Almost) Got Away With It
Favorite MoviesGreen mile (1999), Saving Private Ryan, The Ring, Horrible Bosses, How High (The Movie), Friday, The Boy in the Striped Pajamas, Cold Mountain, The Last Samurai
Favorite BooksHigh Times Magazine
Favorite QuotesFall 20 times, stand up 21.
Where You Were RaisedGridley, Illinios
Others NoticeThat I like to have fun and open up after you get to know me and I let my guard down, Im pretty shy at first.
Skills/TalentsSpeed bag, beat boxing, cooking, skating
Favorite FoodTacos, Chinese food
Subjects You Think AboutPsychology, criminology, Graphic design, computer science.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a Party or a friends??
Life GoalsFinding out what i really want to do for a life long career and to settle down with some one that appreciates me like i do them.
Secretha sometimes...
Dan , 46, Male seeking Female, Virginia, IL
Dating Statuslonley man
More About MeI like to be treated like a normal guy that I am. I am very soft hearted and I love to cuddle and show the one I am with just How I feel by the amount of attention I give out. (I love kisses and hugs. I love my service dog CANYON) a 3 year old golden retriever. Yes I was blind for almost 2 years, Surgery gave me ninety percent of my vision back. I only ask for people to understand I am person with a heart also. Also can not perform sex due to medical problem. I can still be very romantic and loving. Nothing wrong about the way I feel about a person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollecting wild bear statues, Fishing, colecting wild bear statues and fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Music80s rock and country
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, baseball, wwe wrestling, csi
Favorite MoviesDisaster movies, mosterous animal movies , rated r
Favorite BooksSteven Kings audio books
Favorite QuotesExpect the unexpected
Where You Were RaisedChandlerville IL.
Others NoticeMy tatoos
Skills/TalentsLight mechanics, light construction
Favorite FoodFried chicken , pitza
Favorite Placesmuseums, zoos, golden coral
Subjects You Think Aboutmotorcycles, horseback riding, and having my own woman to spend the rest of our lives together.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching cardinals baseball or wrestling.
Life GoalsFinding the right woman for myself, settling down and be a happy family life.
SecretNone
Adam , 28, Male seeking Female, Virginia, MN
More About MeI'm a smart person. I have a good GPA. But I also have street smarts. I have grown up in many different locations. I am also electronic savvy. When people have a problem I'm the one that gets the phone call, from fixing cars to just lending an ear. I'm an all around guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMixed martial arts. Swimming. Wrestling with my nieces and nephew.
Political AffiliationI have no real affiliation. I vote from time to time. I like to feel a person out, I can typically read a person very well.
Who I Would Like to MeetHas to be patient. I can be a bit hot-headed, so they have to be able to speak to me. Let me know what's on their mind, and able to speak freely. Has to have a good head on their shoulders. A bit free spirited. Loves to have a good time but knows when to be serious.
Favorite MusicRock, rap, country.
Favorite TV ShowsUFC, Coal. Spike T.V.
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy.
Favorite BooksIndustrial rigging principles and practices.
Favorite FoodLasagna. Steak. Choc. cake. and yogurt.
Favorite PlacesOut in the woods. To the beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with my friends.
Life GoalsI am currently trying to become an Ironworker for the local 512. I would like to own my own home on my own property. Raise a family and enjoy my life. Travel to places outside of the US. I have been to almost all of the states in the US.
Kat , 26, Female seeking Male, Virginia, MN
Sammi , 21, Female seeking Male, Virginia, MN
Del , 42, Male seeking Female, Virginia, AU
zach , 24, Male seeking Female, Virginia, MN
Dating StatusDown to Earth and Adventurous!!
Favorite MusicAlternative Rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedMt. Iron
pete , 43, Male seeking Female, Virginia, MN
Dating Statussingle and it sux
More About MeI have mountains of love to give but cant find someone to love me back
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTv
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to love me and enjoy the love and affection
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsReality
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were Raisediron range
Others NoticeMy looks
Favorite FoodBbq
Friday or Saturday Nights IGet drunk and screw
Life GoalsTo have a loveing wife

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (69)