Online Speed Dating » Singles in Virginia Beach, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Virginia Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Zach , 31, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
njbluerose60 , 54, Female seeking Male, Virginia Beach, VA
Where You Were Raisednj
Zach , 31, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
Chuck , 25, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
More About MeI am o
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read. Play sports and hang out with friends
Favorite MusicAny and All Music
Favorite TV ShowsDoug, Doug, Smallville, House M.D, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Official CHUCK Page, Scrubs, Friday Night Lights
Favorite Moviesarmegedon
Favorite BooksANY AND ALL!, Science Fiction and Fantasy
Favorite FoodI love food all food but I would have to pick Mac and cheese
Favorite PlacesTravel around the world
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with friends
Life GoalsHave a Happy life butshare it with someone else
Bill , 69, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
Political Affiliationconservative
Where You Were RaisedDC, Detroit
Others Noticecommunication, and caring
Friday or Saturday Nights IVariety of things
Nic , 22, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
More About MeIm very down to earth, much more mature then i should be at my age, very out going, very spontaneous, love meeting new people, not judgemental but very blunt, honest, loyal and fun.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that can love me for who i am and not try to change me and can deal with me being in the military
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, House, How It's Made, MythBusters
Where You Were RaisedVirginia Beach
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite FoodI was a pastry chef, but i love spicy foods
Favorite Placesout, anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipartying
Life GoalsBe the best i can be
Tad , 53, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
joy , 53, Female seeking Male, Virginia Beach, VA
More About MeA sincere and honest person. I treat people the way I want to be treated. Open minded person. I like going places ( beaches, museums, concerts ) enjoy life .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetseeking honest man of his word .
Favorite MusicSmooth Jazz
Favorite Moviessuspense
Favorite Booksbook
Where You Were RaisedVirginia Beach
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesFrance
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Buddy , 49, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
Dating StatusEnergetic, loyal and fun loving, with the desire and will to succeed in anything I attempt.
More About MeHonest, loyal, energetic, fun loving male seeking local female. I am a Va. Beach native, have been here all my life. I graduated from Green Run High School and got married at an early age. I was married for 17 years, and have been divorced for 3 years. I know what it takes to make a relationship work; she screwed up by cheating on me. I am a patient, sincere, honest, dedicated, responsible, romantic and a very compassionate as well as passionate man. I have a good sense of humor and strong values in search of a best friend, life-long partner, and love. I get along with just about everyone, except whiners. Even though I am blessed with a youthful appearance, people don’t believe I’m 46, I have the wisdom of many years past that. I value friendship, honesty, loyalty, romance, passion, family, and a good laugh. My priorities are always with home, family and hopefully one day, a love that is true. I was raised with proper values, I have a good moral upbringing, a good sense of humor and enjoy making others smile and laugh, my friends believe I am a kind and generous person. I am a good companion, here to see you smile, laugh and have fun. I am also there in times of need, there to lend an ear or a shoulder, or simply someone that you find interesting and enjoy my company and conversation. I have been told I am a bit of a perfectionist; I strive to do the best I can in everything I do. Shouldn't everyone? I am in my 4th year of College working on a Business Administration and an IT degree; it's not easy working on two degree's at once. In my spare time I design websites for people and businesses here locally, I am also getting into designing software. I enjoy and participate in Texas Holdem tournaments here in Va. Beach, Ocean City, Atlantic City and Dover.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find a strong minded woman who can look past these strokes and the walker and see the true man behind it. A woman who is independent and knows what she wants out of life. I would like to meet a woman who is honest, loyal and down to earth.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much tv. To busy studying.
Favorite MoviesAction, sci-fi,war
Favorite BooksMy school books. Algebra-Trig, Economics, etc.
Favorite QuotesBe a job big or small, do it well or not at all.
Where You Were RaisedVirginia Beach, Va.
Others NoticeTimes have been tough for the past 5 years, I have been alone and I'm looking for a change. I had a stroke Aug. 2006. But, I am making a comeback; I know better times are on the horizon. I would rather you know right up front so you can’t say I hid the fact. I use a walker now to get around and people I don’t know sometimes shun me for it, their loss, they don’t know what their missing. My balance and speech were affected by the strokes. But, both my speech and balance have gotten a lot better over the last few years and is still improving. I still drive, swim, play cards, shoot darts and those kinds of things. Those that give me the time of day find I am an easy going, intelligent person. I don't let the walker stop me from getting out and having a good time and making new friends. When I meet people we become good friends once they take the time to get to know me and they tend to forget my so called handicap, which is not going to last forever. Will you let it stop you from giving me the chance to show you the man I am inside? I hope not. If you are a compassionate woman then my physical shortcomings should not be an issue. I can love just like any so called normal man, if not better.
Skills/TalentsSales, computers, maintenance, website design, texas holdem poker, family matters
Favorite FoodPizza, steak, seafood
Favorite PlacesPortside Inn, Beach, Mountains, Las Vegas, Ocean City, Dover, Atlantic City
Subjects You Think AboutHow will I improve today.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPortside Inn, Home
Life GoalsFinish college and start another business.
SecretI had 2 back to back strokes Aug. 2006. But, I am making a come back. It is slow but, I will make it with a little help from my friends. I would rather you know right up front so you can't say I hid the fact.
jimmyade , 27, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeSpace between my front tooth when i smile or laugh.

By Languages
English (1487)
Spanish (181)
French (53)
German (32)
Italian (33)
Chinese (11)
Japanese (17)
Arabic (12)
Russian (16)
Tagalog (28)
Other (69)