Online Speed Dating » Singles in Victor, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Victor, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
clay , 54, Male seeking Female, Victor, ID
Favorite MusicTim McGraw, Kenny Chesney, Kenny Chesney, Waylon Jennings, George Jones, Hank Williams Jr., Willie Nelson, Blake Shelton, Country, Fleetwood Mac, Merle Haggard, Nickelback, Miranda Lambert, Miranda Lambert, George Strait, George Strait, Kole Moulton and Lonely Road, Jason Aldean, Jason Aldean, Zac Brown Band, Lady Antebellum
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest Catch, Deadliest Catch, Eastmans' Hunting TV, Michael Waddell, Gold Rush, Wired Outdoors, Wired Outdoors, Wired Outdoors, Drury Outdoors, Drury Outdoors, Drury Outdoors, Drury Outdoors, Drury Outdoors, Deadliest Catch - F/V Cornelia Marie
Favorite MoviesPure Country, Lonesome Dove, 8 Seconds, National Finals Rodeo 2009
Deb , 56, Female seeking Male, Victor, ID
Dating Statushardworking RN/Cowgirl
More About MeI'm sexy and fun. Trustworthy and loyal.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesriding horses mine, fishing
Political AffiliationRepublican I loved presidentGeorge Bush
Who I Would Like to MeetFairly tall handsome strong man who loves horses and the country
Favorite MusicBig and rich
Favorite TV ShowsWheel of Fortune
Favorite MoviesGone With the Wind
Favorite BooksNational Geografic, National Geograhic
Favorite QuotesIf it isn't broke don't fix it
Where You Were RaisedCA and Idaho
Others NoticeMy eyes and hair
Skills/Talentspiano playing, sign language, nursing
Favorite FoodElk meat, mashed potataoes and grahamcracker crust cheese cake,
Favorite PlacesRiding horses in the teton forrest
Subjects You Think Aboutwill i ever find my soulmate!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome unless I'm out on a date
Life GoalsTo find my soulmate
SecretNope
Harold Leslie , 83, Male seeking Female, Victor, NY
Dating Statussitesee outdoor adventure
More About MeEasygoing,hardworker,shaved all but a gotee
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotorcycles, used to bowl, likes to travel
Political Affiliationreg. Republican & whoever is best suited
Favorite Musiccounty western
Favorite TV ShowsCSIs, most detective shows
Favorite Moviessound of music & striptease w/ CHER BONO
Favorite BooksBlack Beauty
Favorite QuotesMy DAD's= IT'S NEVER LATE TILL 2 ,THEN IT'S TOO LATE
Where You Were RaisedBristol,N.Y.
Others NoticeHow active I am & Do to keep my place looking nice & young for my age
Skills/Talentssome electrical & tree trimming,to removernmotorcycling; been to FLORIDA twice & upper rnpenninsula of Mich. once, & Washington,DC rnfrom VICTOR, N.Y. 2 up
Favorite FoodPrime Rib, Rib Eye steak, Breaded Haduct forrnFri.fish fry, Carrot cake, Strawberry Milkshakernhot chockolit anytime, WIDMIRE's whitegrape wine
Favorite PlacesNature anything country,rivers,lakes,mountainsrnstreams,wildlife of all kinds - road trips
Subjects You Think AboutMy family as a whole & esp. my grandkids,kids getting suckered into trying drugs, & everybody drives too fast these days for safety's sake !
Life GoalsTo be kind to one another, help someone if you can, GOD's WORK IS NEVER DONE -A men
Secretsee HAWAII maybe Australia & NEW Zealand or go back to ALASKA
Michael , 30, Male seeking Female, Victor, ID
Dating Statusone of a kind, and not a 8 second rodeo
More About Meim a US ARMY Vet who seved 3 combat tours to Iraq. i love to laugh and make others laugh. family is more important to me than most other things.
Political Affiliationscrew politics
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who will and can understand me and like and want me for me
Favorite Musicrock/country/metal
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Supernatural
Favorite Moviesanything that interests me
Favorite QuotesLive, love, burn, die
Where You Were RaisedIdaho Falls, ID; Driggs, ID; Rexburg, ID
Others Noticelips and eyes
Skills/Talentsjus have to ask
Favorite Foodmeat and potatoes and gravy
Favorite Placesthe woods
Subjects You Think Aboutlife, love
Friday or Saturday Nights Ido what i want to
Life Goalsto have a family
SecretJus have to ask to find out
Hipolito Bautista , 42, Male seeking Female, Victor, ID
More About MeI'm simple man , simple human with errors in my life , I'm no perfect bat my friends say i'm gentleman , because i have good education i'm educate man . I love the life i enjoy simple thing ,like to see the moon in the nice sky , the stars on the darkness or see the son set , that is me true life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to Listen music camping to fishing dinning out ,to ran with my dogs.
Political AffiliationNeutral ...
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Detectives
Favorite MoviesThe King of Fighters
Favorite BooksThe Enemy of state
Favorite QuotesNelson Mandela , Cesar Chavez Martin L. king. and M. Gandy
Where You Were RaisedSo is good question ? I grow up in Blackfoot Idaho.. Bat i born in Mexico.
Others NoticeHello how are you nice ladies ? I hope be great , Let me introduce you my self about me little be .I'm Latino man Honest , romantic , sweet, affectionate, fanny friendly . I'm Gentleman ,,, Bat i have little secret to shared whit you . I have my temper too.I let you know my defect because , no body like to mention this defect , special with ladies .. I'm no hypocrite , don't wast you time ladies if you don't like my profile talk about me ., I do carpentry to live is my profession, is the supports for me and my family. I like to meet nice lady here in this place cos , i don't to be to pretend to meet teen lady , so i would be to find someone would be like me .One more thing is nothing Personal,NO MORMON WOMAN , I love to drink some wine or beer the Mormon woman don't like this kind man , i like some coffee , I'm apology , bat i don't want to be in problems Thanks you ...
Skills/TalentsI like to do hand crafts . As carpentry crafts and do some auto body work.
Favorite FoodSo i like to eat , all good food like china Mexican food ... My favorite is dinner time .....
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the restaurant...
Subjects You Think AboutWhen do i be come to be Rich? Because that i gonna do when i be 65. Living from the state ?
Friday or Saturday Nights ISome times to watching movies or go to dancing . Love go dinning out to Dance , and drink some glass of win
Life GoalsI have 2 thing like aspirations .... To have my dream house,,, big house and to have my own family...
SecretNo secrets
Jennifer , 31, Female seeking Male, Victor, NY
Jack , 42, Male seeking Female, Victor, WV
Jeff , 59, Male seeking Female, Victor, MT
Jay , 36, Male seeking Female, Victor, MT
Dating Statussingle
More About MeI am hard working, loyal and very much a family man. I speak my mind and try to help those in need. I am very protecive over friends and family. I cant stand a bully. life is so short we all need to live,love and enjoy it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI can have fun no matter what i am doing as long as I have good friends and family around
Political AffiliationIdont really care they all lie to us anyway
Who I Would Like to Meetits easy, I want a girl who is willing to love and be loved. A partner,a friend and someone who likes to take chances in life. someone who is kind, who loves kids and most importently someone who is good to my little girl Riley
Favorite Musicdisturbed, god smack,ect
Favorite TV ShowsThe shield, The unit,
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite BooksThe shack
Favorite FoodT-bone steak
Favorite Placesto the fair, to go swimming down at the river, and a nice spot in the moutains that very few people know about.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying with my friends lol
Life GoalsTo make sure my little girl is taken care of and know she is loved. and with a little fall in love again
joyce , 71, Female seeking Male, Victor, NY
More About MeMy kids always come first, they are my life, i love people, like to get together with family and friends, i would love to have a new man for one last time
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a man who will love just me, be honest in a relationship, do things together and also have space if he wants.ni want a man who wants to spend time getting to know eachother, maybe take a ride stop for a light lunch maybe shop, i love festivals, garage sales too
Where You Were Raisedi was raised up in rochester, new york
Others Noticei am a affectionate and compassionate woman, i dress nice , i am very clean, can do jeans or dress up, notice i will give you a hug when we meet
Favorite Fooditalian tops the list than seafood, and chinese food
Favorite Placesi have gone to australia, i would love to go to italy and hawaii, been to florida
Friday or Saturday Nights II have been by my self since i got divorced, I am usually home
Life GoalsI want one last chance in my life to be happy again, and find a man i can love and who will love just me, one on one

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (53)