Online Speed Dating » Singles in Vic, Australia » Page - 2

Singles in Vic, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jacky , 20, Male seeking Female, Vic, AU
Favorite MusicJustice crew
Favorite TV ShowsSimpson
Favorite MoviesFighting
Where You Were RaisedDandenong
Others NoticeSport
Glen , 23, Male seeking Female, Vic, AU
More About Mehi my name is glen  im 21. i like to go out with my mates to clubs  pub also like  a  good night at home with a Movie but wood like  to have some to watch a movie with I  like playing sports even t though i don't play for a club or a league i love the Carlton football club .  If do not go for the some team it ok.    I like all kinds of music u play i will listen to it  and love motorbike riding  also i love car  and play my ps3.  If you won't  to no more add me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hung out with my friend and go to club and pub
Favorite MusicAll music but l like rap hip hop and RMB
Favorite TV ShowsPimp my ride
Favorite MoviesActon and some love one to
Favorite BooksCar magazine
Where You Were RaisedAus
Others NoticeMy face
Favorite FoodRoast
Favorite PlacesI like going to Qld
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my friends
Life GoalsTo have a house
Paul , 27, Male seeking Female, Vic, AU
Cj , 27, Male seeking Female, Vic, AU
Hayder , 35, Male seeking Female, Vic, AU
Bebi , 29, Female seeking Male, Vic, AU
Where You Were Raised;)
Others NoticeNice
Stacey , 24, Female seeking Male, Vic, AU
Warran , 32, Male seeking Female, Vic, AU
Aaron , 24, Male seeking Female, Vic, AU
Tibbyxx , 22, Female seeking Male, Vic, AU
More About MeI'm really loud love my family and friends :)x
Who I Would Like to MeetA guy who treats me with respect and loves me for me and doesn't want me to Eva Change and he has nice hair tattoos and pericings
Favorite MusicAny :)
Favorite TV ShowsSex is the city
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksDolly
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Italy moved to Australia when I was three
Others NoticeMy eyes and boobies :)
Favorite FoodPopcorn
Favorite PlacesLornapark
Friday or Saturday Nights IHouse party's
Life GoalsI want to start a beauty salon

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (12)