Online Speed Dating » Singles in Vernon Hills, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Vernon Hills, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joe , 88, Male seeking Female, Vernon Hills, IL
Dating Statuslike to dance
More About Mesuit yourselves
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesElectronics and Communications Engineering
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetintelligent enough, pretty, humourous and loving when the time is right.
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Connect the World, musical
Favorite Moviesmusical
Favorite BooksSidney Sheldon
Where You Were RaisedBudapest, Hungary
Others Noticehave no idea
Favorite FoodNothing particular,
Favorite Placesvisit Israel again,
Subjects You Think Aboutpeace in the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies, with our friends,
Life Goalsto remain healthy
SecretNothing important
Annita , 47, Female seeking Male, Vernon Hills, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreed, Swiming
Manny , 34, Male seeking Female, Vernon Hills, IL
Ricky8477749323 , 26, Male seeking Female, Vernon Hills, IL
Brianna , 20, Female seeking Male, Vernon Hills, IL
More About MeHii im brianna(; Im superr funny and really chill. I likee meeting people so hit me up i dont bitee ! Always looking forr a friendd to talk too :)
Favorite MusicHip Hop, R&B, Pop, Alternative Rock, SOME rap, i usually listen to all the love songs
Favorite TV ShowsPretty little liars, true life
Favorite Moviesi dont have a favorite movie. I love every movie ive seen.
Favorite BooksTo kill a mockingbird, Deep and dark and dangerous, secret life of bees
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesthe mall(: my bed, wisconsin dells, Florida
Life GoalsTo make good money, have a nice family, and a nice loving caring husband.
Eduardo , 53, Male seeking Female, Vernon Hills, IL
Hamburg , 52, Male seeking Female, Vernon Hills, IL
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Black in America
Favorite MoviesTyler Perry (I)
Favorite BooksForbes Magazine
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Favorite PlacesSea food
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
tharay , 48, Male seeking Female, Vernon Hills, IL
Dating StatusWIDOW
More About MeI am into honesty, trust, communication..all the things that make a good relationship, but seem so hard to find. I am not interested in anyone who has any kind of addiction problems. Live and learn....one of my mistakes.
Who I Would Like to MeetI enjoy meeting real people with a story to share. Everyone has something to offer the world. Personally, I'd like to meet a single woman who is fun, bright, adventurous and not looking to run my life for me. Ideally, she'd be a genuine soul -honest, centered in her emotions, down to earth and not materialistic. I know you're out there
Where You Were Raisedforida
Others NoticeI enjoy the outdoors, building things, socializing and especially being a Dad. I'm an ambitious person and always have some project going. By nature, I'm always looking to learn the how and why of something new. And yeah, I have a curiosity which occasionally gets me in hot water. Good thing I love an adventure! I've found that making friends has been an enriching part of living that I discounted when I was younger. The reward of having someone invite you into their life can't be measured. And while I too have my trials and tribulations, reaching out to others and being supportive and encouraging has given my life real joy. I believe almost everyone can find the same joy if they surrender their bitterness.
Patrick , 36, Male seeking Female, Vernon Hills, IL
More About MeIm basically a good guy, i have a huge heart, i give more then recieve, but i do not put up with b/s
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone down to earth, and can over look my short comings
Favorite MusicSick Puppies
Favorite BooksTom Clancy
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy manners, im Texan and was raised on southern hospitality
Favorite FoodI ike to try new foods, still have a few countries to try so stilll can not give good answer
Favorite PlacesI like to go sailing,where does not matter
Friday or Saturday Nights IDrinking a beer, relaxing with friends
Life GoalsGoals,,,,,,i want o be able to leave my children in a better place then i was growing up. I do not want them to ever have to want
justin , 38, Male seeking Female, Vernon Hills, IL
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek my other half or just someone to enjoy time with and maybe it would fall into something more real but honesty has to be a two way street for it to truly work!
Favorite MusicJam Bands and Classic Rock
Favorite Booksbooks about are great litarary genuses,like Keroac,burroughs
Where You Were Raisedin Chicago and the suburbs of of
Favorite FoodI love stuffed pizza from lou mal natties also a nice resturant and share some different entries like Calamary!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilately at my Glassblowing Studio that's why im trying this

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (61)
Spanish (10)