Online Speed Dating » Singles in Vermont, United States

Singles in Vermont, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ryan , 35, Male seeking Female, Vermont, IL
Where You Were Raisedvermont
Others Noticei am nice guy to be around
Lona , 66, Female seeking Male, Vermont, IL
Dating Statuswhat are you waitin for?
More About MeI am a very loving and thoughtful person who puts others first.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who will treat me special and know how to do that very well. I need to be number one.
Favorite QuotesLife isn't about waiting for the storm to pass. It's about learning to dance in the rain!
Where You Were RaisedIn Illinois in the country.
Others Noticefriendliness, easy to talk to, my quick smile.
Skills/Talentslistening, helping, cooking
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesOzarks
Subjects You Think AboutHow my life could be better with someone special to love, that could be you!
Friday or Saturday Nights IChurch supper and sing
Life Goalsget married again and travel,have fun holidays with family,
jack , 57, Male seeking Female, Vermont, IL
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were RaisedCentral Illinois
Favorite FoodAll
Andrew , 25, Male seeking Female, Vermont, AU
Shane , 36, Male seeking Female, Vermont, AU
More About MeI am lookin for some fun company to hang out with who knows where it might go
Janet , 54, Female seeking Male, Vermont, IL
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsMostly watch movies
Favorite Moviesaction, thriller, romantic comedy, drama
Favorite BooksDean Koontz latest book.
Favorite FoodPizza or steak and potatoes
Ross , 47, Male seeking Female, Vermont, AU
Who I Would Like to Meetthe truth
Favorite MusicAll Muisc
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang, Two and a Half Men, Revenge, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were Raisedvictoria
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodAll foods just love it
Favorite PlacesAny were but work
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at a pub-club
Life GoalsTo enjoy
Murray , 33, Male seeking Female, Vermont, AU
Favorite Musicof Verona | Los Angeles, CA, Florence and the Machine, The Butterfly Effect, Rihanna
Favorite TV ShowsOne Tree Hill, MasterChef, Home and Away, Skins, Black Books
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne.
Others NoticeMy blue eyes.
Favorite FoodChocolate.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a mates place or at home.
Life GoalsHave a job I enjoy and a house with some land, vegie garden and fruit trees.
Michael , 23, Male seeking Female, Vermont, AU
More About MeI am
Paul , 32, Male seeking Female, Vermont, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking, dancing, billiards(pool)
Favorite Musicrnb, reggeaton, soul and funck juzz and hip hop
Favorite TV Showsteenwolf, underbelly series
Skills/Talentscooking
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork but sometimes club

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (18)