Online Speed Dating » Singles in Valparaiso, Chile » Page - 6

Singles in Valparaiso, Chile are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dane , 52, Male seeking Female, Valparaiso, IN
Where You Were RaisedMatteson, Illinois
Others NoticeNever really asked, Tell me when we meet
donna settele , 45, Female seeking Male, Valparaiso, IN
Dating Statusloving and caring person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies. spending time with nieces and nephew,love to just hang out at home
Political Affiliationnot to answer
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and caring person
Favorite Musicrock and 70's music and oldies
Favorite TV Showsreal housewifes of atlanta
Favorite Moviesbody guard
Favorite Booksbooks from nook
Favorite Quotesdont go there
Where You Were Raisedgary/valpo
Others Noticemy smile, i am very caring person
Skills/Talentslove shopping
Favorite Foodhouse of kobe
Favorite Placesnew york
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilove to go shopping- or just go to movies
Life Goalsfind someone who is honest
wayne , 56, Male seeking Female, Valparaiso, IN
Makedate , 51, Male seeking Female, Valparaiso, IN
david , 44, Male seeking Female, Valparaiso, FL
josh , 28, Male seeking Female, Valparaiso, IN
william , 69, Male seeking Female, Valparaiso, IN
Dating Statusenjoy people and life
More About MeI`m 66 and enjoy being around people.I don`t talk alot except when I first meet someone.Not good at carrying on long conversations. Love to dance but only slow at this time.Love my family.The picture in my profile is me and my great-great neice.I have fifty seven neices,nephews,great neices,great nephews,and great-great neices and nephews.Each one is special to me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbowling and collecting baseball cards
Favorite MusicRock , Blues , Jazz , Country Music
Favorite TV Showsalmost anything
Favorite Booksthe history of Alexander the great.
Favorite Quoteslife to short to waste
Where You Were RaisedValparaiso, Indiana
Skills/Talentshome construction Ironworker
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes
Favorite Placesstate parks, national parks,national monuments old battles grounds.
Subjects You Think AboutFamily and friends.what going on in the world today
Friday or Saturday Nights II go out with my long time friend on fridays,as for saturday I stay home most of the time
Life GoalsI want to enjoy what life I have left,and be with people that can enjoy the present.
Sean , 31, Male seeking Female, Valparaiso, IN
More About MeHello Sean is my name it means God is gracious.
Favorite MusicCountry Rock
Favorite TV ShowsKing of the hill
Favorite MoviesFastnFurious
Favorite BooksLionKing
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesItaly
Friday or Saturday Nights IFun Fun Fun
Life GoalsBe the best I can be
PHILIPPE , 29, Male seeking Female, Valparaiso, CL
Where You Were RaisedFRANCE AND CHILE
Others NoticeI DONT KNOW, ITS VERY DIFICULT QUESTION
Fred , 54, Male seeking Female, Valparaiso, IN
More About MeI am retired from the US Military. I live a easy going life. I have 2 daughters and a grandson who is my stick man. I do not drink of do drugs. I don't do drama well and to old for games. I do enjoy laughing and a good joke ( clean or dirty) still like walking the beach I enjoy good food and better company. I am involved in sports. I like a good storm and a stary night."I've been all around this great big world and seen all types of girls but I couldn't wait to get back to the states to the cuties girls in the world"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoftball,fish,hang with my grandson because he's the coolest person I know : )
Political Affiliationwho ever I believe can do the most for OUR country
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who can think and stand up for herself. Someone who enjoys laughing,even at herself. Loves her familiy and herself.The main thing is we must enjoy truly enjoy being with each other
Favorite MusicRush, Aerosmith and Zepplin and George Jones
Favorite TV ShowsBlue Bloods, ESPN History channel,The Voice
Favorite MoviesClassic rock( 50s-80s)
Favorite BooksNewspaper everyday
Where You Were RaisedGary Indiana but I grew up in the Middle East
Others NoticeNever really thought about it...my voice
Favorite FoodChicken and dumplins
Favorite PlacesFavorite place all time,Ibeza Spain(5 times)
Friday or Saturday Nights ISoftball fields or hanging at home
Life GoalsI spent 20 years in the military surviving now it is to be the best grandpa I can be

By Languages
English (287)
Spanish (69)
Other (10)