Online Speed Dating » Singles in Valencia, Venezuela » Page - 5

Singles in Valencia, Venezuela are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
luz , 52, Female seeking Male, Valencia, PH
More About Mei am a god fearing woman, simple , attractive, and contented to what has god given to me
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meethe must be a god fearing man , romantic, understanding, caring, loving and have sense of humor
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticei am attracted ,and god fearing woman
Favorite Foodsimple foods , that tastes delicious
Favorite Placesany places that is presentable and comfortable
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmy life goals and aspirations is to be happy in GOD'S grace
Cesar , 44, Male seeking Female, Valencia, ES
zack bolding , 22, Male seeking Female, Valencia, CA
Brittney , 29, Female seeking Male, Valencia, CA
More About MeI am a loving, caring person. I am a great friend and person. I follow the rules in life because I do not like to get into "trouble". I love life even with struggles at times. I have been through a lot but I wouldn't trade anything. I have learned a lot through my struggles and it has made me a very strong person. I believe in "true love" and one day I hope to find somebody who can share the same morals and values as me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCleanin House, Friends, Movies, Reading a Book, Laundry, Playing With My Kids, park
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, trust, love, compassion. I want somebody who can have fun but still know right from wrong. Who can respect me for ME and be there as a friend and lover. I need someone who will accept my life with two children. Someone who is smart, and hard working.
Favorite MusicCountry, Faith Hill, Tim McGraw, Alan Jackson, Zach Brown Band, Lana Del Rey, Alternative
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, KTLA Morning News, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesHope Floats, Top Gun, Adventures in Babysitting, Disney
Where You Were RaisedI was raised In moorpark california.
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodI love cheescake! I am a big coffee drinker. I like mexican food, and love bbq
Favorite PlacesI do not get out much being a single mother of two. I do like to go on hikes so any local areas that have a trail. I love disneyland, and San Diego
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home in my pj.s cuddled up watching a movie
Life GoalsI am working on my degree in Early Childhood Education. I am already certified maybe work in a daycare facility. My life goals, raise my children, be an amazing mother. I would love to meet somebody to share my life with.
anabel63 , 51, Female seeking Male, Valencia, VE
Dating StatusAlegre, Conversadora y dispuesta a conocer nuevas personas
Who I Would Like to MeetPersonas honestas, sinceras y sencillas, Con sentido del humor. Que gusten de la buena comida, intercambiar ideas y culturas.
Vincent , 40, Male seeking Female, Valencia, CA
More About MeI'm pretty weird. I'm a graphic artist and martial artist. I like to go to gothic clubs and dance. I like to lose myself to that kind of music. I've been an artist for almost all of my life and I started drawing when I was a child. I'm also a hopeless romantic who is trying to make a connection.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainting and Drawing, Sculpting, Origami, Martial arts
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI value someone who is loyal, loving, and devoted. I thrive around colorful creative people. I really love when a woman does is herself despite what society dictates.
Favorite MusicGothic Industrial, Sisters of Mercy, Nin, IAMX, Bauhaus, Skinny Puppy, Muse, Cocteau Twins, Cure, Siouxsie & the Banshees, She Wants Revenge, Depeche Mode, Psychedelic Furs, Echo & the Bunnymen
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeYou tell me
Favorite FoodReal Food Daily Vegan Nachos
Favorite PlacesDestinations - Wine Country, London, Dublin, San Luis Obispo, Ventura Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a Club
Mikaela , 25, Female seeking Male, Valencia, CA
More About MeI love to do lots of things! Hike, travel, dance, play mini golf, rockband, cook, kayak, bowl, bar hop, watch movies, go for long drives, etc. I am not the typical anorexic bubble headed plastic LA girl. I'm gorgeous, all real, a healthy size, with a fantastic personality. I can be your lover and your best friend all in one :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Travel, Driving, Kayak, Dancing, Dining Out, Photography
Political AffiliationIndependent, I vote the person, not the party
Who I Would Like to MeetI hope to find someone who is willing to travel around with me and try new things. Someone who meshes well with me, makes me laugh and is romantic :) I'm looking for my best friend/lover, my soulmate if you will.
Favorite MusicMumford & Sons, Phantogram, Paper Route, Lady Gaga, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Avicii, Benny Benassi, Red Hot Chili Peppers
Favorite TV ShowsThe Amazing Race, The Office, Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesLittle Miss Sunshine, Taken, Despicable Me, The King's Speech, The Hangover, Eat Pray Love
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games, The Great Gatsby
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles county, born and raised!
Others NoticeMy height, smile, eyes, and overall friendliness.
Favorite FoodItalian food is my favorite! I also love Chinese, Mexican, Barbecue, American, and Thai. For dessert, I love anything chocolate of course :) And in the summer I love strawberries and watermelon!
Favorite PlacesAbbot Kinney Road in Venice, CA, Universal Citywalk, The Standard Hotel in Downtown LA, New York City, San Francisco (Union Square), Old Town Pasadena, San Luis Obispo, Solvang, Ventura Blvd...
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home with a good movie, out for a family dinner, or bar hopping with my good friends!
Nelson , 32, Male seeking Female, Valencia, ES
More About Meam a kind, caring, fun loving christian guy. I am very honest, fun, trusting, faithful, and respectful. I have a great since of humor, I am happiest when I am making people smile and laugh, I have high morals values. I have goals that I am working towards. One of which is to find a companion to share what life has to offer.. I like a variety of music, classic what i don't like one night stands. Drama, Games or Liars. That is not what I want or looking for. I am looking for someone that wants to give back what I give them. Fun, Love, Committment and Understanding. I hope I have shared enough with you to at make you want to know more about me so we can start talking
Where You Were RaisedGriffin GA
Bethany , 24, Female seeking Male, Valencia, CA
wang zi , 35, Male seeking Female, Valencia, ES
Favorite MusicElectronic
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Where You Were RaisedSpain
Others NoticeYou should ask them

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (246)
Spanish (124)
French (19)
Italian (12)
Tagalog (19)
Other (29)