Online Speed Dating » Singles in Valencia, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Valencia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chris , 44, Male seeking Female, Valencia, CA
Dating Statusjust me
More About MeI am funny and sarcastic
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay with my two boys...
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust wanting someone who can roll with the punches and is not afraid to fail
Favorite Musicall even country
Favorite TV Showsevery thing
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Bookschuck C.....a new pair of glasses
Favorite Quotesthere is no charge for awsomeness!
Where You Were Raisedl a
Others Noticeme
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placesthe desert...Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging
Life GoalsTo be the best father in the world
mr_loyalman , 24, Male seeking Female, Valencia, PA
dragomirr , 37, Male seeking Female, Valencia, CA
Where You Were Raisedbulgaria
Others Noticegreat
swistar , 22, Male seeking Female, Valencia, PH
More About Mekind simple. sweet
Political Affiliationtall
Who I Would Like to Meetkind. sweet. respectable.
Favorite MusicSara
Favorite TV ShowsDisney
Favorite Movies17 Again
Favorite Booksblogging
Where You Were Raisedten
Others Noticekind. charm.
Favorite Foodsalad
Favorite Placesdavao palawan
Friday or Saturday Nights Ischool
Life Goalssuccesful life.
Cathy4u , 31, Female seeking Male, Valencia, PH
More About MeI believe that the things in life that are important are not money or wealth but the character of a person and the way in which they can touch other people. i am a positive person and i look for someone who is interesting, who believes in honesty, and who would like to share my journey through life. is that y0u?. I believe that love and compatibility need time to evolve and so my time on this site is more about being open to meet interesting people and being willing to trust my intuition if i find someone who is good hearted and honest rather than searching for someone that fits a set of required traits.
Political AffiliationI have no idea..
Who I Would Like to Meetyou are someone who understands your own character, you see the good in people and you can appreciate someone who will take care of you but you will also take care of her. you will laugh easily and not get angry often and you will be happy to explore life with one partner. i may be younger than you and that may or may not matter to you though im very mature woman at my young age. for me the issue that is most important is that my partner is able to look beyond any problems that may arise and see that peace and harmony are the most important things in a relationship.
Where You Were RaisedFilipino
Others NoticeIt would be Myself for Being LOVING and HONEST..!
Favorite FoodI am Vegetarian
Favorite PlacesIt would be some where, with HIM..!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home..!
Life GoalsMy goals is to fulfill everything my dreams.. With Him..!!
joeamrie , 25, Male seeking Female, Valencia, PH
Favorite TV ShowsAction League Now!
Favorite Moviesfunny
Others Noticehonesty
Brittney , 28, Female seeking Male, Valencia, CA
More About MeI am a loving, caring person. I am a great friend and person. I follow the rules in life because I do not like to get into "trouble". I love life even with struggles at times. I have been through a lot but I wouldn't trade anything. I have learned a lot through my struggles and it has made me a very strong person. I believe in "true love" and one day I hope to find somebody who can share the same morals and values as me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCleanin House, Friends, Movies, Reading a Book, Laundry, Playing With My Kids, park
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, trust, love, compassion. I want somebody who can have fun but still know right from wrong. Who can respect me for ME and be there as a friend and lover. I need someone who will accept my life with two children. Someone who is smart, and hard working.
Favorite MusicCountry, Faith Hill, Tim McGraw, Alan Jackson, Zach Brown Band, Lana Del Rey, Alternative
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, KTLA Morning News, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesHope Floats, Top Gun, Adventures in Babysitting, Disney
Where You Were RaisedI was raised In moorpark california.
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodI love cheescake! I am a big coffee drinker. I like mexican food, and love bbq
Favorite PlacesI do not get out much being a single mother of two. I do like to go on hikes so any local areas that have a trail. I love disneyland, and San Diego
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home in my pj.s cuddled up watching a movie
Life GoalsI am working on my degree in Early Childhood Education. I am already certified maybe work in a daycare facility. My life goals, raise my children, be an amazing mother. I would love to meet somebody to share my life with.
jose , 52, Male seeking Female, Valencia, ES
Others Noticeno se que poner sobre mi lo mejor es que lo puedas averiguar tu
Spartacus82 , 31, Male seeking Female, Valencia, CO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesscuba diving, reading, entrepreneurship, clubbing, swimming
Favorite MusicR&B, House, International
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Family Guy
Favorite BooksThe Copper Bracelet
Favorite FoodSushi
stephen , 25, Male seeking Female, Valencia, CA

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (234)
Spanish (117)
French (20)
Italian (11)
Tagalog (17)
Other (27)