Online Speed Dating » Singles in Valencia, Spain » Page - 4

Singles in Valencia, Spain are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Richard , 60, Male seeking Female, Valencia, CA
Dating StatusHappy Motoring!
More About Me1954 American-made midsize utility, white with leather interior, excellent condition (minor dings, unnoticeable), carpeted througout, but ragtop missing. High performance stick shift, decent mileage. Crankin stereo with entertainment system, cup holders, no ashtrays, and a variety of powered accessories. Dependable, with proper routine maintenance you can enjoy a great ride for years! Come on over, kick the tires, take a test drive!nI love women. Maybe because I grew up with 4 sisters! nI have this internal motivation to provide for my woman. I want to help her and improve the quality of life for her and us.nIt is a very rewarding and fulfilling thing for me when I make her happy. nIt's not an obsession, I can only work within my capabilities, and I'm not always successful, but, I try.nTo have a woman do the same for me would be the ultimate reward!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Motorcycles, Astronomy
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetAn ideal partner would be intelligent, healthy, attractive, clean, considerate, productive, sensual, and passionate.
Favorite MusicRock and Roll!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite MoviesDrama, Documentary
Favorite BooksAviation Week
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work, working around the home, or getting together with friends.
Life GoalsTo have a loving, fulfilling relationship and the means to pursue happiness.
chris , 44, Male seeking Female, Valencia, CA
Dating Statusjust me
More About MeI am funny and sarcastic
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay with my two boys...
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust wanting someone who can roll with the punches and is not afraid to fail
Favorite Musicall even country
Favorite TV Showsevery thing
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Bookschuck C.....a new pair of glasses
Favorite Quotesthere is no charge for awsomeness!
Where You Were Raisedl a
Others Noticeme
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placesthe desert...Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging
Life GoalsTo be the best father in the world
Secretnothing
swistar , 22, Male seeking Female, Valencia, PH
More About Mekind simple. sweet
Political Affiliationtall
Who I Would Like to Meetkind. sweet. respectable.
Favorite MusicSara
Favorite TV ShowsDisney
Favorite Movies17 Again
Favorite Booksblogging
Where You Were Raisedten
Others Noticekind. charm.
Favorite Foodsalad
Favorite Placesdavao palawan
Friday or Saturday Nights Ischool
Life Goalssuccesful life.
dragomirr , 37, Male seeking Female, Valencia, CA
Where You Were Raisedbulgaria
Others Noticegreat
mr_loyalman , 24, Male seeking Female, Valencia, PA
joeamrie , 25, Male seeking Female, Valencia, PH
Favorite TV ShowsAction League Now!
Favorite Moviesfunny
Others Noticehonesty
Brittney , 29, Female seeking Male, Valencia, CA
More About MeI am a loving, caring person. I am a great friend and person. I follow the rules in life because I do not like to get into "trouble". I love life even with struggles at times. I have been through a lot but I wouldn't trade anything. I have learned a lot through my struggles and it has made me a very strong person. I believe in "true love" and one day I hope to find somebody who can share the same morals and values as me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCleanin House, Friends, Movies, Reading a Book, Laundry, Playing With My Kids, park
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, trust, love, compassion. I want somebody who can have fun but still know right from wrong. Who can respect me for ME and be there as a friend and lover. I need someone who will accept my life with two children. Someone who is smart, and hard working.
Favorite MusicCountry, Faith Hill, Tim McGraw, Alan Jackson, Zach Brown Band, Lana Del Rey, Alternative
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, KTLA Morning News, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesHope Floats, Top Gun, Adventures in Babysitting, Disney
Where You Were RaisedI was raised In moorpark california.
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodI love cheescake! I am a big coffee drinker. I like mexican food, and love bbq
Favorite PlacesI do not get out much being a single mother of two. I do like to go on hikes so any local areas that have a trail. I love disneyland, and San Diego
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home in my pj.s cuddled up watching a movie
Life GoalsI am working on my degree in Early Childhood Education. I am already certified maybe work in a daycare facility. My life goals, raise my children, be an amazing mother. I would love to meet somebody to share my life with.
Cathy4u , 31, Female seeking Male, Valencia, PH
More About MeI believe that the things in life that are important are not money or wealth but the character of a person and the way in which they can touch other people. i am a positive person and i look for someone who is interesting, who believes in honesty, and who would like to share my journey through life. is that y0u?. I believe that love and compatibility need time to evolve and so my time on this site is more about being open to meet interesting people and being willing to trust my intuition if i find someone who is good hearted and honest rather than searching for someone that fits a set of required traits.
Political AffiliationI have no idea..
Who I Would Like to Meetyou are someone who understands your own character, you see the good in people and you can appreciate someone who will take care of you but you will also take care of her. you will laugh easily and not get angry often and you will be happy to explore life with one partner. i may be younger than you and that may or may not matter to you though im very mature woman at my young age. for me the issue that is most important is that my partner is able to look beyond any problems that may arise and see that peace and harmony are the most important things in a relationship.
Where You Were RaisedFilipino
Others NoticeIt would be Myself for Being LOVING and HONEST..!
Favorite FoodI am Vegetarian
Favorite PlacesIt would be some where, with HIM..!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home..!
Life GoalsMy goals is to fulfill everything my dreams.. With Him..!!
jose , 52, Male seeking Female, Valencia, ES
Others Noticeno se que poner sobre mi lo mejor es que lo puedas averiguar tu
Don , 50, Male seeking Female, Valencia, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying music, viewing art, the outdoors
Political AffiliationRepub
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is stimulating, light-hearted with a serious side, knows how to enjoy life
Favorite MusicI enjoy all types of music except rap
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Channel, Seinfeld, Classic Movies
Favorite MoviesDramas, comedies, romantic comedies, good character development
Favorite BooksUnbroken
Favorite QuotesWhat is your major malfunction, numbnuts!
Where You Were RaisedSoCal
Skills/TalentsMusic and golf
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, American
Favorite PlacesMountain resorts, coastal towns, out to eat with friends
Subjects You Think AboutWhat is the future of our nation?
Friday or Saturday Nights IBBQing at home or with friends out
Life GoalsTo fulfill my purpose
SecretNOT a paid member, so unable to answer messages. allmyfriends06 at 'y'

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (231)
Spanish (117)
French (20)
Italian (11)
Tagalog (17)
Other (27)