Online Speed Dating » Singles in Valders, United States

Singles in Valders, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nancy , 57, Female seeking Male, Valders, WI
Dating StatusFun, Intelligent, Adventuresome
More About MeI'm active, fun, like to smile, hard working, generous, an explorer and traveler.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Hiking and Biking, Photography
Political AffiliationI tend to be more liberal than not, but don't vote straight party line
Who I Would Like to MeetRespectful, intelligent, hard working, fun, active
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBones, NCIS
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeI think the first things someone notices is 1) blue eyes 2) smile 3) I'm respectful and 4) I can add to a conversation.
Skills/TalentsPhotography
Favorite FoodGreat pasta
Favorite PlacesJapanese Restaurants, Somewhere with a good fishfry
Subjects You Think AboutHow I can help others
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a high school sporting event, out for a fish fry with friends.
Life GoalsI'd like to become a substitute teacher (6th-12th grade and also run for local politics
Toby , 40, Male seeking Female, Valders, WI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgrilling out, wi atc like I already said skateboarding
Favorite Musicmetal,classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Hell on Wheels
Favorite MoviesScarface, Caddyshack
Where You Were RaisedValders Wisconsin with pride!!
Skills/TalentsI'm considered pretty funny by friends and acquaintences
Favorite FoodAnything Mexican, or BBQ
Favorite PlacesDown south where it is warm. It sure as hell beats Wisconsin in the winter
Subjects You Think Aboutto be honest i'm not a very deep thinker. once again just being honest
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home after work. supper about 6. hangout with my daughter. She lives with me. My son with his mom. and about 10 or so go out for a little bit. About 3 hours or so. My daughter is gonna be 15 on St. Patricks day. So I can go out every now and then.
SecretI don't have any secrets i'm shy about. But 4 whatever reason I hate birds. Okay lol all you want but I don't like them lmao.
JENNIFER , 45, Female seeking Male, Valders, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Biking and Hiking, Cards, Swimming
Political AffiliationIndependant
Favorite MusicBilly Joel, Styx, Heart, Journey, REO Speedwagon
Favorite TV ShowsMyth buster, House M.D., Criminal Minds, CSI Miami, Glee (FOX)
Where You Were RaisedSW side of Milwaukee, WI (Greendale
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Chad , 42, Male seeking Female, Valders, WI
Dating Statuslove to make you smile
More About MeI'm honest and hard-working, a loving father to my 14 year old son, kind, caring, and compassionate, witty and humorous, well-rounded with many interests. Enjoy spending quality time with the ones I love.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe Outdoors, Hunt and Fish, Movies, Dine Out, Motor cycle
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and loyal, caring and giving, good sense of humor, puts family first, confident in who she is, wants a relationship but is not dependent on a man
Favorite MusicClassic and Hard Rock, 80's
Favorite TV ShowsPsych, NCIS & NCIS:LA, CSI, Big Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodI have a wide range of tastes and like trying new things
Favorite PlacesPanama City Beach, SW Wisconsin, Up North, anywhere with the right person
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with my son or family and friends
Life Goalscontinue to grow in my career
cindy , 35, Female seeking Male, Valders, WI
Pielun , 33, Female seeking Male, Valders, WI
felicia , 20, Female seeking Male, Valders, WI
More About MeI'm a fun and loving person and easy to get along with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollect things
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFun loving caring respectful
Favorite MusicPop,rap, rock, hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds, without a trace, csi, ncis
Favorite Moviesmystery,scary
Favorite BooksBook
Favorite Quotesits ok to be different
Where You Were Raisedidk
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite FoodChocolate icecream
Favorite PlacesPlaces where its quiet and can relax
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat ever is on my mind at the moment
Friday or Saturday Nights IHangn with people
Life GoalsMake the best of life
Secretnone
Kayla , 20, Female seeking Male, Valders, WI
James , 35, Male seeking Female, Valders, WI
Favorite MusicI like it all except country but as long as its not 24/7 i can deal!
Favorite MoviesFear and loathing, killer elite, despicable me
Favorite FoodAnything I cook love to try new things as much as I can
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhat ever happens!
Rosario , 31, Male seeking Female, Valders, WI
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel's Life
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others Noticemy smale

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)