Online Speed Dating » Singles in University Place, United States

Singles in University Place, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Julie , 56, Female seeking Male, University Place, WA
More About Mecaring, loving, dedicated
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching old movies, reading, listening to my favorite music, crocheting
Political Affiliationwhoever can do the job
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring and loving
Favorite MusicWestlife music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Blacklist
Favorite MoviesAction, Romance, Drama, Suspense Thriller
Favorite BooksBetrayal by Danielle Steel
Favorite QuotesDo unto others what others will do unto you.
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticeshort
Favorite FoodT-bone steak and baked potatoes with all the trimmings; seafoods
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleeping
Life GoalsRetire comfortably
Secretwill tell you if you tell me yours
Michael , 29, Male seeking Female, University Place, WA
More About MeWell there isnt much to say about me. Im pretty open if you ask the question so if you want to get to know me ask away.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would her to be open. Someone who can come to me about anything. Someone who can stay up all night and talk. Go out and have a good. Someone that doesnt let the little things both her.
Favorite MusicCountry, hip hop.
Favorite TV ShowsTo many to list. Just ask.
Favorite MoviesAny.
Favorite BooksMy work paperworks.
Where You Were RaisedTacoma
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodTaco del mar.
Favorite PlacesWater front
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or havin a couple drink with a friend.
Life GoalsWant to go into the military.
bjjo41 , 28, Male seeking Female, University Place, NE
Favorite Musicpretty much anything but if i had to choose it would be 3 doors down and nickleback
Favorite TV Showsrescue me, nip/tuck, entourage
Favorite Moviesbad boys and bad boys 2
Favorite Bookshaha yea like i read
Favorite Quotes-victory is an option -only god can judge me -tell her to spread her legs and change the string -semper fortis -holy shit tits~ David Duff -i'm gonna shove a hot poker up their twats and make em into a fucking poker popcicle ~Chris -Chris~ ur jus pissed at him. Me~ well he is being a douchebag! - that is INDICULOUS! ~Christy -how are you supposed to get good at driving drunk if you don't practice? -if i drink and drive, AND make it home, i fucking win! ~me -for being on your back so much you sure do have alot of shoes! ~me
renee farrens , 41, Female seeking Male, University Place, WA
More About MeI am a good ol southern female, lookin for Mr right
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNow if your from the 253... U might.see me at the water front 3 o2 times a week,.but plan on retiring.at 67 cause thats In 20 yrs....or so... Read the numbers
Who I Would Like to MeetPersonality, good morals, clean, loving, God fearing.
Favorite MusicOl school, 60', blues,70,
Favorite TV ShowsFamily fued with Steve Harvey, Bernie Mac , the.game
Favorite MoviesComedy, action,fb,scary, suspense, drama
Favorite BooksLove stories, Bible,fb, woman devolition, st johns church in tacoma referances
Where You Were Raisedsouth
Others NoticePersonally, size, eyes
Favorite FoodSoul food, cheese cake, nice lips,LOL
Favorite PlacesEverywhere, love to travel
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching a good movie, playing cards or bones, maybe out dancing,
Life GoalsTo be married,
Kleta , 48, Female seeking Male, University Place, WA
More About MeI enjoy being around friends, have a great sense of humor. I enjoy learning about different cultures and traveling.
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a partner who loves to travel, like going to sport events and enjoy being with family and friends. I am looking for a partner to continue my journey called life.
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Country & Western
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Modern marvals, History's Mysteries
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Comedy, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksHistory, Murder Mysteries
Where You Were RaisedOregon and Washington
Others NoticeMy laughter and smile
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, ice cream and homemade meals
Favorite PlacesI just came back from Maui, just beautiful, want to go back.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a sporting events, like baseball or football. Going out for dinner and a movie, or at home watching a movie.
Life GoalsI just finished college, my bachelor degree. Now I am house hunting.
Briana , 38, Female seeking Male, University Place, WA
Dating StatusAdventurous and funny
More About MeI have a good sense of humor and enjoy laughing. I am honest and trustworthy and tend to see the best in people. I enjoy many activities and also enjoy spending time with my kids and family time.
Political AffiliationConservative in many areas but do not have an affiliation toward either side.
Who I Would Like to MeetA good sense of humor for sure. Someone that enjoys similar activities as I do and that has ambitions and goals in life.
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeI am a good listener and have a good sense of humor.
Favorite FoodSeafood, Italian, Mexican
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster, Olive Garden, Hikes by lakes or mountains.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies or bowling or just at home with my kids.
Life GoalsTo open my own private practice as a marriage and family therapist.
Terrance , 37, Male seeking Female, University Place, WA
Favorite Musicblues
Favorite TV ShowsSandford & Son
Favorite MoviesDocumentaires
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedshreveport Louisiana
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodfried chicken
Favorite PlacesSpain
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or work
Life Goalsto make officere in the army national guard
DJ , 48, Male seeking Female, University Place, WA
More About Meim tall, pierced and want more tats
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything out doors
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is not to serious
Favorite Musicdepends on mood
Favorite TV Showslaw & order, 48,
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksdora the explorer
Favorite Foodseefood
Favorite Placesanywhere that is fun, Egypt
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my daughter
Life Goalsto be the greatest daddy ever
chris , 27, Male seeking Female, University Place, WA
Tameeka , 26, Female seeking Male, University Place, WA
Favorite MusicR&B n Rap
Favorite TV ShowsTeen moms teen wolf
Favorite MoviesLove and basketball
Favorite FoodEgg rolls n sprit rolls n rices soul food
Favorite PlacesAnythin
Friday or Saturday Nights IFree
Life GoalsOpen up my own nail business

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (61)