Online Speed Dating » Singles in Umea, Sweden » Page - 3

Singles in Umea, Sweden are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
saedboy , 26, Male seeking Female, Umea, SE
More About Mekkkggh
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootbal
Political Affiliationtrhfh
Who I Would Like to Meetvggcb
Favorite Musicrnb
Favorite TV Showslost
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksbook
Where You Were Raisedçş
Others Noticeiçç
Favorite Foodpilav
Favorite Placesoslo
Friday or Saturday Nights Iumea
Life Goalsna
Emil , 25, Male seeking Female, Umea, SE
Ferran , 44, Male seeking Female, Umea, SE
More About MePassionate, sensitive, also tough... I feel alive.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExplore the beauty of the world.
Political AffiliationLeftist.
Who I Would Like to MeetStep by step. I have no a particular model.
Favorite MusicIndie, Avantgarde
Favorite TV ShowsNorthern Exposure
Favorite MoviesIndie movies.
Favorite BooksPaul Auster, Philip Roth, Don DeLillo
Where You Were RaisedIn the north of Spain, in a beautiful village located not far from the French border.
Others NoticeI guess I am passionate, but forget all those stereotypes about Spaniards and Italian. I am not representing to anybody but me here.
Favorite FoodSpanish ham.
Favorite PlacesAfrica. I love Africa.
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't know. In Umea and surroundings?
Life GoalsBe happy.
IngelaL , 41, Female seeking Male, Umea, SE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpelar innebandy och tranar en del annat... annars umgas jag med mina vanner!
amyzi , 49, Female seeking Male, Umea, SE
Dating StatusProfessionella Kinesisk massörer
More About MeKinesisk hälsomassageterapeut som hjälper till att sig frisk
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLäsrnMusik
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart ... vet Thanksgivingrn... vet hur man älskar
Favorite MusicLyrics
Favorite Booksbooks,rnlatest fashion magazine
Skills/TalentsKinesiska Massageterapi
Favorite Foodwhatever makes me mouth water
Favorite PlacesVattenfall ,Beach
Rameez , 25, Male seeking Female, Umea, SE
More About MeI am deep thinker. I might be quiet sometimes, when I am contemplating things. And sometimes loud when I am excited about something. But no matter what the situation, I always care about my friends and loved ones.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time, I like to either read a book, watch a movie or hang out with my close friends, depending on my mood.
Political AffiliationI have my own complex set of political views.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who complements me in my weak sides, which I consider to be understanding certain socially awkward situations. They must have a good sense of managing their finances. Thrift is something I do not approve of. Apart from this, I can get along with anyone. :)
Favorite MusicVariable
Favorite TV ShowsAnything that is funny, has satire, suspense, sarcasm, and discusses real-world problems.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Romance.
Favorite BooksI read a lot. It includes the news and a large variety of novels.
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeThey notice my ability to steer a conversation into philosophical and scientific topics. I am a nerd! ;)
Favorite FoodI love food. I will eat anything! :)
Favorite PlacesI like going to the movies, to lakes and beaches and also to coffee shops. I like to socialize in places of relaxation.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my friends, playing a game of cards or watching a movie.
Life GoalsI would like to be self-sufficient in life. This can either mean a really satisfactory job with financial security or owning a good business.
Coelho , 29, Male seeking Female, Umea, SE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMeet Friends, exercise
Favorite MusicOTHER
Favorite TV ShowsOther
Favorite Moviesother
Where You Were RaisedSweden
Others NoticeMy smile.
Asif , 35, Male seeking Female, Umea, SE
More About MeI am strongman
kiki , 23, Female seeking Male, Umea, SE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep
Favorite MusicUsher
Favorite TV ShowsEric Cartman (Southpark)
Favorite MoviesScary Movie
Favorite BooksFiction Non Fiction
Where You Were Raised:)
Others Noticei d k :)
Favorite Foodfish chicken shiro berbere
Favorite Places:(
Friday or Saturday Nights I:)
Life Goals:'(
Olle , 42, Male seeking Female, Umea, SE
More About Metough!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Favorite MusicHEAVY METAL
Favorite TV ShowsSimpson, Top Gear
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksFantasy Adventure
Where You Were RaisedHome
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodCola
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsA god healthy life

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (21)
Other (13)