Online Speed Dating » Singles in Umatilla, United States

Singles in Umatilla, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
julie , 67, Female seeking Male, Umatilla, FL
More About Menice smile ,funny way i walk bad knee from wreck yrs ago
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFriendship
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, friend ,humor, laugh, get along with friends and family,happy what life has given you
Favorite MusicMiranda Lambert, Blake Shelton, Trace Adkins, Zac Brown Band, Kid Rock, Sugarland, Carrie Underwood, Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefers, Dolly Parton
Where You Were RaisedCorunna, Indiana
Others Noticemy knee makes me walk a little off, nice smile
Favorite Foodlobster shrimp,chinese, pizza,burger chef, mc donalds, jc lobster pot
Favorite Placesgo to ind in summer to my camper,see daughter, grandkids,family going to beach watching waves
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieagles or setting around with friends having a few beers talking or having campfire
christina briggs , 44, Female seeking Female, Umatilla, FL
More About MeI am very out going and a long with just about anyone
Political Affiliationdon't realy have any
Who I Would Like to Meetto like most of the things that i do
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars, NCIS ABBY ROCKS!
Favorite BooksMarley & Me
Where You Were RaisedWilliamsport pa
Others Noticemy smile and my chest
Favorite Foodpizza icecreame
Favorite Placesetrrao's
Life Goalsdon't have none
john , 50, Male seeking Female, Umatilla, FL
Favorite MusicLynyrd Skynyrd, Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, Led Zeppelin Official
richard o holter , 61, Male seeking Female, Umatilla, FL
Where You Were RaisedCocoa, Florida
Others Noticehair
Shorty , 59, Female seeking Male, Umatilla, FL
Dating StatusLet's ride!!
More About MeMOTORCYCLES. DO YOU HAVE ONE?? THEN COME ON, LET'S RIDE!! Motorcycles are a big part of my life. If you don't have one, we probably are NOT going to have much in common. So please, read this shit & pay attention. I won't be changing anytime soon, so......and please.....NO WOMEN........................I AM NOT GAY. If you don't have a picture, just get to stepping. I won't answer you.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicr&b, blues, classic rock, no country
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, sons of anachy
Favorite MoviesScarface (1983), Easy Rider (1969)
Favorite QuotesFuc*, fuc* you, fuc*y you too & I'll cut a bitch.
Where You Were Raisedclearwater, fl
Others Noticetattoo's
Skills/TalentsThis is stupid
Favorite FoodSeafood, mexican, I'm not fussy.
Favorite PlacesHighways with no stop signs!
Friday or Saturday Nights II am usually at home.
SecretIf I had a secret, I sure as hell would not put it on here! Ever heard of bon? ShortyInUmatilla. Everybody talks there.
amanda , 22, Female seeking Male, Umatilla, FL
Dating Statuslooking for someone to go on an adventure with
More About MeHey guys so I'm 20 years young just a few months shy of 21....i have two beautiful babies that i love with all of my if you dont like kids keep on looking because my kids are my world. I have one boy one girl....i currently just finished my cna school just waiting to take my state exam now. I do have a job however while i wait for that. Im looking for someone to make me smile someone that can become a part of my family and help me to live a happy life. Im looking for someone who wants long term. so if thats you send me a message lets see where it takes us!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay with my babies, hang out with friends, go riding in the woods, fishing
Who I Would Like to MeetI hope to meet someone who likes me for me and not for other reasons. I want someone who can make me smile. someone who is caring loving honest faithful and knows how to have a good time!
Favorite MusicI listen to all, hip hop, pop
Favorite TV ShowsSing off, Two and a half men, 2 broke girls, NCIS, pretty much anything
Favorite Movieshorror/thrillers and comedy
Favorite BooksUS weekly, Cosmo, Parents magazine
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy personality! I tend to be outgoing and look to have fun!
Favorite Foodhmm not sure about this one lol
Favorite Placesthe beach and the woods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids...sometimes i might go out
bigjonjon7480atY , 33, Male seeking Female, Umatilla, FL
Dating StatusNSA
More About Medown for whatever,hit me up and lets see what happens. :-)
Political Affiliationnot political
Who I Would Like to MeetNo Skin N' Bones,Plz have some meat on your bones to catch my attention! :-)
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy,wipeout,pass time,ghost hunters
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy ,sci-fi ,animated
Where You Were RaisedKey West FL
Others Noticewhy dont YOU tell me..
Secrettext me and find out..
kenith , 52, Male seeking Female, Umatilla, FL
More About Meim from wva ive lived in fla for 26 yrs is my home now i like to have fun and enjoy my life and love maken others happy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to ride my atv fish hunt playing my guitar
Political Affiliationdemacrat
Who I Would Like to Meetid like someone who wants me for me and not try and change me and who likes maken alot of love cause i have to say im into it
Favorite Musicmodern rock and old rock
Favorite TV Showsmeet the browns farscape any sci fi
Favorite Moviescomidy and science fiction
Favorite Booksa book on solor energy
Favorite Foodmediam rare steak and i love home made fudge
Favorite Placesbeach a little lake hiden in the woods down behind my house
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihere at home mostley
Life Goalsi want to be a song writer have written some allready
Daniel , 23, Male seeking Female, Umatilla, OR
Kyle , 38, Male seeking Female, Umatilla, OR
Dating Statuslooking for dates
More About MeI am an active, honest, hardworking, easy going guy. I like to be outdoors, camping, fishing, spending time with family , working out, and other stuff. If you have any questions just let me know!
Political Affiliationside of the road
Favorite Musicjust about all types of music, mostly rock and roll, i like some alternative, and some country.
Favorite TV ShowsTweo and a Half Men, House, News, Survivor,
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, Horror, Suspense
Favorite QuotesDont have too much fun.
Where You Were Raisedeastern washington and oregon
Others NoticeMy smile and my willingness to help others.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (76)
Spanish (13)