Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tuscumbia, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Tuscumbia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
emmaposey , 64, Female seeking Male, Tuscumbia, AL
Tammi , 45, Female seeking Male, Tuscumbia, AL
Dating Statussilly, sweet, adventurous gal
More About Meeasy going, honest, fun to be around, love to try new things
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang with friend and laugh
Political Affiliationnot to political
Who I Would Like to Meetspontaneous, love to laugh even at self, honesty
Favorite Musicany type...well not metal
Favorite TV Showsburn notice and few others
Favorite Moviescomedy and of course chick flicks
Favorite Booksno time to read
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsmake people laugh
Favorite Foodsteak, and anything chocolate
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Life GoalsTo be happy and live for the day
lori , 42, Female seeking Male, Tuscumbia, AL
Amanda , 28, Female seeking Male, Tuscumbia, AL
Favorite MusicMiranda Lambert, Miranda Lambert, Lady Antebellum, Jason Aldean, Jason Aldean, Josh Lehman, Tim McGraw, Saving Abel, Sister Hazel, Steel Fading, Keith Urban, Todd Agnew Music
Favorite TV ShowsSweet Home Alabama, Sweet Home Alabama, The Voice Tv Show On NBC, Lipstick Jungle, NCIS, Sex and the City, Criminal Minds, Grey's Anatomy
Favorite MoviesWinnie the Pooh, Dirty Dancing
Favorite BooksOperation Beautiful
Tim , 24, Male seeking Female, Tuscumbia, AL
Jason , 21, Male seeking Female, Tuscumbia, AL
Favorite MusicCountry
josh , 30, Male seeking Female, Tuscumbia, AL
More About Meim a good hearted person iry to stay out of trouble i like long walks an spending time with my lady friend
Who I Would Like to Meethave a good heart
Where You Were Raisedsheffield ala
Others Noticemy attitude
Favorite Foodsteak/salad
Favorite Placeschineese rnresturant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto work hard an find the right person
Brad , 30, Male seeking Female, Tuscumbia, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowhunting, fishing, muddin, freestyle motocross, playing guitar, making things from wood, working with my hands and spending time with my kids
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite Music70's rock, country
Favorite TV ShowsBuck Commander, duck dynasty, American pickers, counting cars, teen wolf, SOA
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksChildren's books to my children
Where You Were RaisedMississippi
Favorite FoodSteak, Italian cuisine, down home cooking, apple pie, ice cream
Favorite PlacesThe river, the woods, outdoors in general.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsTo be the man my children think I am.
redtractorwoman , 54, Female seeking Male, Tuscumbia, MO
More About MeI am easy going loving caring and generally happy. I am just glad to get up each and everyday and have that day. I have had cancer,but I am cancer free now and have been for 5 yrs. however since then the things that are important to me have changed. I love kids, animals, and being outdoors.
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that wants to be with me and thinks I am the apple of his eye. I like hugging, kissing, and cuddling on the couch. I don't have to spend every minute with them cause I believe each need their own space sometimes but for the most part we are together. I want someone that doesn't think he is the ruler but rather we make the decisions together. I feel I have a lot to offer however I just need to find that one that can see the beauty beyond skin deep and love me for who I am.
Where You Were RaisedRepublic Mo on a farm
Others NoticeMost people say they notice my smile and personality as being happy and pleasant.
Favorite Foodsteak dinner baked potatoe salad and angel food cake
Favorite Placesno where in particular just enjoy being with that special person
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at a friends house or at home
Life GoalsWant to find that special person that I cant live without and they cant live without me. I want to see my son graduate college and my daughter get her life together.
James , 31, Male seeking Female, Tuscumbia, AL

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (83)