Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tuckerton, United States

Singles in Tuckerton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Diana , 36, Female seeking Male, Tuckerton, NJ
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet a good hearted man that is focused and full of great dreams; a good partner who believes that impossibilities can become possible; a good partner that is just a jolly good fellow ....Fun loving, enjoy dining out, career focused and also a person who shares similar value with me.I am looking for an independent, humorous,caring and intelligent man.Someone who knows who they are and what they want.And am willing to relocate where ever i find the true love of my heart so that distance won't be of problem.n I am a great listener who will give sound advice through every day problems.I seek for Someone who enjoys spending time with family and friends and someone who is looking for a long-term relationship,Get back to me if i am the kind of woman you are looking for so that we can keep up with the conversation
Where You Were RaisedUnited state
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with family.
Thorn , 46, Female seeking Female, Tuckerton, NJ
Political Affiliationdont really have one.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe right person for me should be understanding, forgiving (cause I mess up alot), and very passionate.. (passionate about everything from coffee in the morning to sex at night)
Favorite Musicwhatever is on the radio while i flip through the channels. like lots of music but i do not follow bands.
Favorite TV ShowsDont really have a favorite tv shows.. but some I do watch regularly.. mostly HBO, SHOWTIME & movies on netflix..
Favorite Moviesi like a wide variety of movies.. but most favorite lately are drama and horror
Favorite Bookswas reading the vampire chronicles.. got to book 3.. put it down one day and never picked it back up.. that was about a month ago.
Favorite QuotesUnicorns and Glitter!
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodGOOD ICE CREAM!
Favorite PlacesI like the beach, living so close makes it very accessible at all times of the year..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home.. in the yard with a fire making smores for the kids..
Life Goalsto be happy... to have my children grow up and lead productive and happy lives.
SecretI am a private person, do not reveal secrets.. that is why they are a secret
wouldlikeahug , 57, Female seeking Male, Dover, DE
keith , 50, Male seeking Female, Tuckerton, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesall about the beach ,,ocean,,,fishing,,,etc..
Political Affiliationindependant
Favorite Musicalmost anything except rap or prince
Favorite TV Showsclassic sitcom tv or sports
Favorite Booksnew york post
Where You Were Raisedjersey born and raised
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodany italian ,any seafood
Favorite Placesany beach, any ocean or bay
Friday or Saturday Nights Imellow to crazy i am open for anything
Life Goalsbe happy and healthy
Secretmaybe later
ray , 48, Male seeking Female, Tuckerton, NJ
Dating Statusfun honest and down to earth
More About MeI'm a really nice guy. Sortable shy and quiet at first. Also very funny I can make ya laugh lol..I can be very romantic caring and loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputers, Hiking, Biking, Camping and Campfires
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty communication loyalty
Favorite MusicRush, Pink Floyd, Jimi Hendrix, Led Zeppelin, Jazz, Blues 66
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Nat Geo Adventure, Discovery, Destination Truth - Official Page
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksweird nj vol 2
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is.. dilligaf
Where You Were Raisedbaltimore md
Others NoticeMy eyes and my sense of humor
Skills/TalentsI can fix things. Cutting meat cooking
Favorite FoodI love lasagna
Favorite PlacesThe beach or the mountains
Subjects You Think AboutPhysics the universe space and time. The paranormal.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt calloways or in ac
Life GoalsTo find someone I can be happy with to share love and grow with
SecretI like spongebob lol
im_lovin_life , 35, Female seeking Female, Tuckerton, NJ
Dating StatusOutgoing and adventurous
Where You Were RaisedNorth Jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes
SecretI'm Bi-Sexual
johnny , 32, Male seeking Female, Tuckerton, NJ
Ray , 48, Male seeking Female, Tuckerton, NJ
Dating Statushandsome shore man
More About MeIm an honest nice caring guy. Looking for long term, not into the bar scene, i fell you dont meet quality people there. Looking for an honest woman who i can grow with andf give my love to because i have alot of it to give.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to fish, go camping ,go for long drives. I also just like staying at home reading or watching a good movie,horror is my fav.Im a very affectionate person seeking same ;)
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone i can talk to and trust.Someone who doesnt follow the herd.Must be loving caring and open
Favorite MusicClassic rock, blus jazz some classical
Favorite TV Showscurb your enthusiasm, dexter,destination truth
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksthe sandpaper
Favorite Quotesits better to have love and lost than to have never loved at all.
Where You Were Raisedbaltimore md
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsdrawing,cutting meat or fish, electronics
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite Placesi lovr the country and mountains but hey hawaii sounds nice
Subjects You Think Aboutim really interested about physics and the paranormal
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday nights are better cause i workk Saturdays
Life Goalsi want to be happy and do positive thing and not dying all alone would be nice lol
Secretin time
Steve , 39, Male seeking Female, Tuckerton, NJ
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70 Show, Impractical Jokers
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy eye's! Everyone tells me I have beautiful eyes.
Troy , 25, Male seeking Female, Tuckerton, NJ
Favorite MusicNirvana, Breaking Benjamin, Nickelback, Van Halen, AC/DC
Favorite MoviesMostly Comedys
Skills/TalentsIm an Actor
Favorite FoodIt would be Italian Food
Favorite PlacesI like going to the beach, my favorite pla
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm always out on weekends

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (75)