Online Speed Dating » Singles in Truro, Canada » Page - 5

Singles in Truro, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
margie , 67, Female seeking Male, Truro, CA
Dating Statuslove country music
More About Mei'm 66. work in a small option home with the mentally challenged. i'm kind, friendly, humorous, love to play my guitar and sing. i'm very dedicated when in a relationship very caring and giving. easy to get along with. i'm not a paid member here just yet so can't retrieve my messages. zoosk,.have plenty of fish in harmony
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing and play my guitar. walk,darts, washer toss. go to a movie
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who shares some of my interests.especially my love for country music someone who is caring with a good sense of humor, loves life and treats me with respect
Favorite MusicRock and Roll and Country
Favorite MoviesComedy, comedy movies
Where You Were Raisedsaint john n.b.canada
Others Noticemy humor
Skills/Talentsplay guitar /sing ; the ability to make others laugh
Favorite Foodswiss chalet chicken or fried clams
Favorite PlacesI enjoyed the bus tour to Tenn; My favorite restaurant is Swiss Chalet; I would like to go on a trip to western Canada by car or rail
Subjects You Think Aboutthat it would be nice to have that special someone in my life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to supper and a movie; to a local dance with friends
Life Goalsto continue to be able to enjoy life simple pleasures
Jenny , 49, Female seeking Female, Truro, GB
More About MeHi my name is Jenny, I am disabled and Because of that I am stuck in St Austell Where I live and do voluntary work I am also a Computer mentor, I speak a small amount of Cornish and I also do British Sign Language, I am a bit overweight but I'm working on that despite my disability I keep quite busy, I'm only interested in women I've had a lot of bad experiences with men and I just don't trust them anymore, anyway I'm fed up with being alone I've got a bubbly sense of humour I try not to take life too seriously, and I try to think with my head and not my heart but that doesn't always work I tend to use my instincts about people, what I'm looking for mostly in a woman is someone I can trust that is reliable and faithful and won't treat me like yesterday's dinner and treat me as you would want to be treated like a lady even though I don't always dress like one.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Sci Fi and Horror Movies, watching sci-fi and blue movies and doing crosswords
Political AffiliationI'd rather not say
Favorite MusicABBA Bee Gees and Love songs, And Love Songs
Favorite TV ShowsMorecambe and Wise
Favorite MoviesRobin Hood Prince of Thieves
Favorite BooksDanielle Steel
Where You Were RaisedBrighton Sussex
Others Noticemy personality and voluptuous breasts
Skills/TalentsI write poetry, and I've done some pottery making
Favorite FoodTraditional English food. pasta, and Chinese
Favorite PlacesSt Austell and my mum's place in Devon
Subjects You Think AboutNot being disabled, and a world without war and pain and famine and hatred.
Friday or Saturday Nights II prefer to stay in, in the evening unless I had someone to take me out occasionally
Life Goalsto have a personal and maybe sexual relationship with a woman, and hopefully not die alone.
SecretI've never been with a woman sexually that's my secret
Adam , 31, Male seeking Female, Truro, AU
More About MeI'm a traditional guy who treats people the way they treat me.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can hold a conversation and is easy going with a good sense of humour
carl , 34, Male seeking Female, Truro, GB
Favorite TV Showsmatch of the day
Favorite Movieshorrro
keith , 68, Male seeking Female, Truro, GB
More About Melaid back , a good talker
Political Affiliationnone yet
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is relaxed and confident
Favorite MusicThe Australian Pink Floyd, Sight N Sound, QS Jazz, BandJammer, Rare-Blend, Amazing Grapes, Flames Burn Black, Debacle- The Akron Kent Band Reunion, Gerald Braden, Michael Crispin, Gandalf's Fist, Autorotation, Roger Waters The Wall, The Doors, Nowhere Men (Cleveland, Ohio), Cathy Miller Music, Auction for the Promise Club, Quinn Sands, Robbie Robertson, Shivering Timbers, heart and soul band ,ohio, Hurricane James, Victory Hwy (Highway), Implied Logic, Suburban Folk Goddess, Susan Weber, The New Pornographers, Za Unitt & The Angry Men, Bob Gatewood Songs and Shows, That 80s Band, East London Live Love Music, Janis Joplin, Genesis, Susan Boyle, Elvis Presley, Dire Straits, Ringo Starr, Bob Marley, The Rolling Stones, Queen, Carlos Santana, Below Jupiter, Cathy Miller Music, Quinn Sands, Quinn Sands, Shivering Timbers, Shivering Timbers, heart and soul band ,ohio, heart and soul band ,ohio, Hurricane James, Hurricane James, Victory Hwy (Highway), Victory Hwy (Highway), Implied Logic, Implied Logic, Suburban Folk Goddess, Suburban Folk Goddess, Susan Weber, Susan Weber, Za Unitt & The Angry Men, Za Unitt & The Angry Men, Bob Gatewood Songs and Shows, Bob Gatewood Songs and Shows, Banky W., Nigel Kennedy, Nigel Kennedy, Below Jupiter, Below Jupiter
Favorite TV ShowsFrozen Planet, The Daily Show, CNN World Business Today, This Week, CNN Connect the World, WKYC Channel 3 - Cleveland, Ashes To Ashes, Peep Show, The Jay Rossi Project, fast:track, Time Team, Criminal Minds, Bones, South Park, NCIS: Los Angeles, House, Life On Mars, The Sopranos, Blackadder, Match of the Day, Fawlty Towers, Top Gear, Monty Python's Flying Circus, The Jay Rossi Project, The Jay Rossi Project
Favorite MoviesSky Movies HD, Wall Street - Money Never Sleeps, Super 8 UK, The Sound Of Music, Harry Potter, Shrek, Judy Dench, 成龍 Jackie Chan, Cars
Favorite Books"I hate people who act nice to my face then talk shit behind my back.", The Neighborhood - A Mystery 420 Characters at a Time, CAFO The Tragedy of Industrial Animal Factories, Pessimists Calendar, We Are Human Angels, Ravensgrove Coven, The Neighborhood - A Mystery 420 Characters at a Time, The Neighborhood - A Mystery 420 Characters at a Time, CAFO The Tragedy of Industrial Animal Factories, CAFO The Tragedy of Industrial Animal Factories, Jackie Papandrew, Toby Harnden, Max Keiser, Jeremy Paxman, Nelson Mandela, Toby Harnden
Favorite QuotesYou only get out , what you put in
Where You Were RaisedLingfield
Others Noticenormal
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesto the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iindoors
Life Goalsi am a pensioner
Mary , 68, Female seeking Male, Truro, CA
Dating Statuswith my ex
More About MeI AM QUIET, A LITTLE SHY AT FIRST, HAVE HIGH STANDARDS AND MORALS, A LITTLE OLD FASHIONED. HONEST, SINCERE AND FAITHFUL. I LOVE THRIFT SHOPS
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetA real gentleman who knows how to treat a lady. Someone who is clean and takes oride in his appearance. Someone who is not embarrassed with a slight handicap
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory Memes
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesget thee behind me satin and push
Where You Were RaisedNewport NS
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchicken, chinese, mexican, ice cream
Favorite Placessouth shore of Nova Scotia
Subjects You Think Abouthealth
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatch movies on W channel
Life GoalsTo find a lifetime partner
SecretI LOVE DOGS AND IT IS NO SECRET
cindy , 55, Female seeking Male, Truro, CA
Others Noticeeyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Hayley , 28, Female seeking Male, Truro, GB
Jenna , 30, Female seeking Male, Truro, CA
More About MeIam 100% redneck , country , and i love life, but i won't take being disrespected , and I have no problem saying so to anyone who's doing It
Political AffiliationNext
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest ,! Faithful , independ , but has a soft side , understanding ,' and respect of each other ,
Favorite MusicCountry !/ and everything eles inbetween
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel
Favorite MoviesBased on true events
Favorite BooksI just finished reading all about nursing and frist medical responce !
Where You Were RaisedIn the country
Others NoticeHow short iam
Favorite FoodDeer meat . And or Moose meat
Favorite PlacesThe woods :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IDrunk at home ! Or out muddin
Life GoalsTo always help other people , and to better my self any way I can
belladonna590 , 59, Female seeking Male, Truro, CA
More About MeI am friendly, outgoing and once you meet me you will feel like you have known me for years. I love meeting new people, I am open to all lifestyles and am proud to say I am non judgemental and open minded. I take great care of my appearance and try to stay in shape.. winter is hibernation th..o...lol..there is a lot of things about me... I have to meet you to prove I am special
Political AffiliationDUH
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who wants to spend time with me.. go places and hang out.. I want someone taller than me, and a guy in pretty good shape?I have this strange thing.. men my age look a lot older than I am.. so I look at the 35-50 yr age. I am told I look 10 years younger.. I do not dwell on my appearance in that way.. I am just me... I can be funny, I can be caring and love to cuddle..I want to meet someone that wants to be part of a couple ..with ME
Where You Were RaisedTruro
Favorite FoodPork roast, pizza, ice cream, chinese food, veggies
Favorite PlacesI love the beach..never been south, I love Halifax...love to explore new places
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my cat watching TV... I have been uprooted recently and in a town where I do not know anyone... so I sits..:)
Life GoalsI would like to meet someone that GETS me.. all my plans fell apart and now I have to dream new dreams..Ultimately I would like to find a job I love and someone to be my friend and lover...I would like to feel secure and happy again...

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (175)
French (12)