Online Speed Dating » Singles in Torrevieja, Spain

Singles in Torrevieja, Spain are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brian , 56, Male seeking Female, Torrevieja, ES
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycles, travel, adventure.
Where You Were RaisedDublin
duncan , 44, Male seeking Female, Torrevieja, ES
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite Moviesromance,comedy,action
Favorite Bookspaper
Favorite Foodllamb
david , 54, Male seeking Female, Torrevieja, ES
More About Mea nice guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloving
Favorite BooksNews
Favorite Foodall foods i love
Favorite Placeswine bar
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the house
Life Goalsbe in love
golfpropearse2 , 40, Male seeking Female, Torrevieja, ES
More About MeI am a professional golfer, can be good laugh and know how to treat the right woman but find it hard to meet the one lol
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrnbndancensome rockn irish
Favorite TV Showsfriends, shameless,any football and golf coveragesnall sports shows
Favorite Moviesall irish related films, Armagaden, any thing that gives me a buzznpride and prejudice
Favorite Booksall jane austin books
Favorite Quoteslife is like a box of chocolates..you don't know what your going to get.....Forrest Gump
Favorite Foodspicey n hot any thing really exceept fish
vicly , 26, Male seeking Female, Torrevieja, ES
Jen , 62, Female seeking Male, Torrevieja, ES
Dating Status"Adventurous and fun dancer!")
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming and Bike Riding
anasofiae , 38, Female seeking Male, Torrevieja, ES
More About Mesoy una mujer sencilla, trabajadora con muchas metas y seņos tengo una hija de 4 aņos que es mi adoracion
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love musci chat i speak french, spanish and english i love to talk about everithing
Tony , 51, Male seeking Male, Torrevieja, ES
More About MeHard working man love make friends love to give love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFucking
Political AffiliationNon
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithfulness.
Favorite MusicTony Capaldi
Favorite TV ShowsFilms
Favorite MoviesSpy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others NoticeHappy man
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesSpain
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsBe happy
Andrea , 59, Female seeking Male, Torrevieja, ES
Dating StatusA warm loving woman
More About MeI am optimistic, happy, and not often sad or mad. I was a little sad that i had to give my dog away when i broke my ankle. He was 5 months, and i could not walk at all. But as i am getting better, i am a happy woman. I like to sit in the arms of my man and be funny together or just relax-.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbe with friends for lunch, sing in the choir, read.
Political Affiliationin the middle
Who I Would Like to Meeti like a man to be tall, not skinny or fat, funny, plenty of humor, intelligent, relieable, i hate lyars, if he cannot tell te truth he shall not tell. I do not like a man to be drunk many times a week. I only drink socially.
Favorite QuotesPlay it again Sam
Where You Were Raisedin Norway
Others Noticemy eyes, my smile, my breasts
Skills/Talentsthat i can laugh of my own stupidity
Favorite Foodtasty, tender solomio
Favorite Placessomewhere quiet with my man for dinner
Subjects You Think Aboutthat my children in Norway are ok
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn an irish pub singing, or in a quiet restaurant having dinner
Life Goalslife is short so i live as much as i can, and as good as i can
Secreti dont know what that could be
uwe , 76, Male seeking Female, Torrevieja, ES
Favorite Musicoper ,folk,dixi
Favorite BooksSäulen der Erde

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)