Online Speed Dating » Singles in Toronto, Canada » Page - 5

Singles in Toronto, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chris81 , 33, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
More About Metalking to the people i like and love and keeping them close.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesufc, You
Political Affiliationgreen party
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, caring ,
Favorite TV ShowsSix Feet Under, True Blood, Heroes
Where You Were RaisedToronto, Ontario, Canada
Others Noticesmile, honest, friendly, caring
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home , at work , or having fun
Life Goalsto live life to the fullest
trevorhshihAtHotmail , 45, Male seeking Female, Toronto, HK
More About MeVery down to earth; Look for someone who will share a life with me
Where You Were RaisedHong Kong
robert , 36, Male seeking Female, Toronto, OH
Dating Statuslets have some fun
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedtoronto ohio
Suzanne , 30, Female seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Dating Statusnerd!
More About MeThat's a good question how am i different from most people? Well i'm not really i have the same emotions as any human being. I am a hardworking person. I treat my friends better than myself. I hate loud music because it gives me a headache. I'm a tomboy so i have no fashion sense. My closet consist of pants, sweaters and tshirts. I'm not color coordinated. I guess when i have to dress up i will but most of the time i won't .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to cook / I enjoy a good game of soccer or hockey / Im a nerd i love reading about new technologies and new programming languages. If you want to know anything else, just ask. I cannot think of anything else right now. I hate filling out things like this.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetWork in progress....i really dont know what to write
Favorite MusicI listen to almost anything
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory! I also love watching Korean Dramas even though i dont understand but theres always subtitles.
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter!/Sherlock Holmes
Favorite BooksHarry Potter /Catcher in the Rye/Anything by Dan Brown or Programming books
Favorite QuotesJust Do It! Make it work!
Where You Were RaisedOntario, Canada
Others NoticeHmmm...that i look really young for my age.
Favorite FoodI eat anything, My favorite flavor of ice cream: strawberry
Favorite PlacesMy bed/The Gym
Subjects You Think AboutI always think about food/What i will be doing the next day
Friday or Saturday Nights ISleeping because i have to work early....If not in front of my computer programming. Such a Nerd!
Life GoalsTo become a successful software developer
SecretI love Harry Potter and Lego!
raj , 67, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Dating Statussoulsearcher
More About MeKind hearted, generous and treat a woman like she wishes to be treated and not change her but accept her as she is.Respect is a must in my life.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf, swimming, tennis
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a woman who knows what it means to be a woman in todays world outgoing, fun seeking, spontaneous, humuorous, educated, loving, caring, generous, and who wants to be my friend and who is seriously considering to have a meaningful relationship. I hold high expectations of myself and would expect the same from my partner .I feel age is not a criteria for anyone looking to be with me.I consider age, just a number and people should not be intimidated as I have much to offer a modern women seeking to live life to the fullest.
Favorite Musicpop, 60's and seventies, jazz
Favorite TV Showsdrama, sports,news
Favorite Moviesdrama,adventure,thrillers
Favorite Booksfifty shades of grey
Favorite QuotesAll human wisdom is summed up in two words; wait and hope.nAlexandre Dumasnfrom the Count of Monte Cristo
Where You Were Raisedin india
Others Noticemy smile and my optimism on life
Skills/Talentsjournalism
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placespanama, spain, curatiba in argentina, moscow and iceland
Subjects You Think Abouthumanitarian, global warming,state of the planet
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a theatre or a wine bar
Life Goalsbe with some kindred soul and spend the rest of my days on the beach collecting my emotions in tranquility
Secretmy inner thoughts
Nick , 29, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
More About MeThis is my under cover profile, so it is important that you do not know too much. But here is a bit- I have lived in many countries including Russia, Japan, Korea, USA, and now..... Canada. I am a freelance graphic designer and also created a famous product that you don't know about yet!!! I came to Canada to spend time with my amazing family before we again part ways. I do want to meet people my age however, as my connections up here in Toronto are fairly limited to old people, lol.
Political Affiliationpirate
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone motivated, have a dream... impress me!
Where You Were RaisedJapan, Korea, Russia, Philly
Others Noticemysteriously awesome
Favorite Foodnot taco bell
Favorite Placeseverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends with who
Life Goalsto blow your mind
picaso , 48, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and truthful, intelligent, take good care of herself, knows what she wants, considerate and has self steam
Favorite Musicdire straits, Santana, pink Floyd .....anything but country...not a fan of country music
Favorite TV Showstwo and half man
Favorite BooksI like Dan Brown books. Angels & Demons, The Da Vinci code, Deception Point...
Favorite QuotesGood things take time, Great things happen at once..&... we must rescue God from religions.
Favorite Foodshish kebab .....strawberry cheese cake
Secretlater
Howard , 31, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
More About MeSome random facts: I came back from a long-term work assignment in New Zealand and really enjoy travelling. My love for music is so great that I would rather be blind than go deaf. I also have a huge love for food, from fast food to high end cuisine. I like to stay active and enjoy the outdoors as much as I can, because otherwise, I can easily turn into a workaholic.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who is witty and enjoys a sense of humour, someone that will enjoy good food, concert/shows, watching live sports game, watching movies, and dancing. Life is a mystery and people can live a hundred years without really living for a minute, so take that plunge, do something different, and live life like it is your last day on earth.
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Imagine Dragons, Taylor Swift
Favorite TV ShowsSuits (TV Show), The Mindy Project, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Hell's Kitchen
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romantic Comedy
Favorite Bookscredit card statement
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeMy face
Favorite FoodFried Chicken
joann , 50, Female seeking Male, Toronto, OH
More About Mei love to help different things i do summer lunchs for the kids in my area.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to watch love storys
Political Affiliationrather not say.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who loves to spend time with me. and love to cuddy
Favorite Musiccountry, rock little rap
Favorite TV Showsi like all kinds
Favorite MoviesThe Blind Side
Favorite Booksjust school books
Favorite Foodpasta, different foods
Favorite Placesi would love to take weedends trips , i love beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting at home maybe shopping
Life Goalsto finish school on line
Jason , 40, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Dating StatusLooking for someone to be with
More About MeIm fun caring with a sense of humur, aswell as romantic
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to spend my spare time with famaly friends and that special someone
Political AffiliationDoes not get involved
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one caring loving and respectful
Favorite Musicold rock kiss gnr led pink
Favorite TV Showstrue blood, criminal minds burn notice
Favorite Movieseverything
Life Goalsto be happy and loved

By Languages
English (1328)
Spanish (150)
French (138)
German (32)
Italian (58)
Portuguese (82)
Dutch (12)
Chinese (47)
Japanese (10)
Arabic (41)
Russian (33)
Hebrew (12)
Hindi (36)
Tagalog (23)
Urdu (20)
Other (146)