Online Speed Dating » Singles in Topock, United States

Singles in Topock, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
whisper1964 , 69, Male seeking Female, Topock, AZ
Dating StatusLoves to ride Harley would you like to join me?
More About MeI don't think there is anything special about me. I do not smoke, never have never will. I don't drink, and have never used drugs of any kind. I'm D&D free and I don't sleep around.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel and ride my Harley
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman that does not smoke, or use drugs. A woman that does not sleep around with someone different every weekend. Some one that love to ride a motorcycle of her own or ride with me. A country type woman that love the outdoors.
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesWestern Movies
Favorite BooksMotorcycle Books
Favorite QuotesNone
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm east of Woodburn Iowa
Others NoticeHave no idea.
Skills/Talentscan fix just about everything.
Favorite FoodGoing to Red lobster.....Fish, lobster, shrimp.
Favorite PlacesI travel each year on my Harley to the Midwest....I love going to the Silver Dollar here in Topock AZ.
Subjects You Think AboutFinding a special woman, taking trips on my Harley.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home because I don't due the bar seen, or maybe at a movie.
Life GoalsTo live as long as I can, stay healthy, and enjoy life.
SecretNothing at this time.
Keith , 55, Male seeking Female, Topock, AZ
Dating Statusi like a woman to have fun with me
More About Mei like being with my woman and if she wants more about this she can ask me
Favorite TV Showsi like to watch good movies
Others Noticeno
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy mom is here with me in her own room in the back
ANTHONY , 44, Male seeking Female, Topock, AZ
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia/texas
Others Noticemy eyes
Larry , 69, Male seeking Female, Topock, AZ
Dating StatusLover of Harley motorcycles
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on cars, trucks. going for w
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA women that does not smoke and does not use drugs. Someone that is in fairly good health and like to do things outdoors along with riding a motorcycle. Also a women that is honest and does not sleep around.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory
Favorite Moviesthe good and the bad
Where You Were RaisedOsceola Iowa
Others NoticeI would have no idea how to answer this question
Skills/TalentsI can work on cars, motorcycles. I understand electronics since I spent 46 years with the telephone company.
Favorite FoodI like all foods. I have no favorite food.
Favorite PlacesThe Midwestern states, Iowa, Nebraska in the summer
Subjects You Think AboutMostly is there a women out there that will love me and want to be with me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home since I don't like to go out always being alone.
Life GoalsTo find someone that I can spend the rest of my life with. A women that will accept me for who I am, and will love me as much I will love her. Someone to go and do things with.
SecretI have no secrets.
turner1717 , 50, Male seeking Female, Topock, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRace car driver
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicClassic and Hard Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - Head Slap Central
Favorite BooksClive Cussler Dirk Pitt Novels
Where You Were Raisedso cal and ms
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesthe caribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe track
Neal , 55, Male seeking Female, Topock, AZ
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were RaisedBellflower California.
Others NoticeHell If I Know ..
Favorite FoodCant Say On Here .
cassy , 22, Female seeking Male, Topock, AZ
donny stoos , 29, Male seeking Female, Topock, AZ
More About Mei am very easy goin quit at times but love to have fun with that special someone
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to ride my dirtbike
Political Affiliationid rather not get involved
Who I Would Like to Meetshe must be easy going dont complain too much and loves to have fun cant be stuck up
Favorite Musicanything that sounds good
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy,bones,house
Favorite Moviesdirt bike movies,war movies and comedy
Favorite Booksthe last thing i read was intrctions to put my dirtbike together
Where You Were RaisedAZ
Others Noticegreen eyes
Favorite Food12oz steak with baked potato and veggies
Favorite Placesi love to go to las vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout chillin with friends
Life Goalsto be wealthy and succesfull
Joe , 64, Male seeking Female, Topock, AZ
Dating StatusEnjoying exploring all that life has to offer
More About MeTaking life as it comes. True, honest, caring, real, being your best friend, giving,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying guitar/singing, exploring/rook hunting in the desert, Playing on the Colorado River down the street from here
Political Affiliationme
Who I Would Like to MeetMy best friend, sharing, honest, etc.
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsmovies
Favorite Moviescomedy-action
Favorite Booksmedical books and bills LOL
Favorite QuotesWhen you're not sure where you are in this life, take a long look in the mirror
Where You Were RaisedSeveral places in the U.S.
Others NoticeNo one has ever told me. What do I think? OK, my smile
Skills/TalentsMusician, Martial Arts, More, but why bore?
Favorite FoodHome made mexican. Burning hamburgers, steaks, chicken, other stuff on the grill. German chocolate cake, Subway foot longs, Red Lobster and fine dining.
Favorite PlacesGrand Canyon, Colorado River and all 50 states.
Subjects You Think AboutThe way humans are killing Mother Earth. A variety of music. Being rich again. Beautiful, caring, loving, giving, funloving women. not necessarily in that order. :) I don't have the time to write a book so I'll stop here.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinner, Kareoke, staying home with a good movie
Life GoalsBeing Happy, sharing time with the right person, getting rich, finding real love and saving the world
SecretLOL It's a secret
jane , 101, Female seeking Male, Topock, AZ
Favorite MusicMY CHEMICAL ROMANCE AND GREEN DAY !!!!, blackvielbrides, Pandora, Tokio - Hotel
Where You Were Raisedsad life
Others Noticeim skinny and tall scene/emo very qiet

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (12)