Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tonasket, United States

Singles in Tonasket, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
russ , 67, Male seeking Female, Tonasket, WA
Dating Statusnone
More About MeI am an easy going guy. I like to be active in doing things. Pretty will retired so I can play and travel.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbicycle ride, walking, hiking and racquetball
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsnews & discovery channel, tennis
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedLarge family, 2 boys & 2 girls on a small, rural farm.
Others Noticefriendliness & sense of humor.
Favorite Fooddinner...bbq chicken probably
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Dwayne , 51, Male seeking Female, Tonasket, WA
More About MeFunny, easy going, hands on type guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, fishing, live music
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, generous
Favorite MusicAll
Where You Were Raisedsan diego
Others NoticeMy green eye's
Favorite FoodDesserts. ;-))
Favorite PlacesMexico-Maui are both nice
rodney , 26, Male seeking Female, Tonasket, WA
theodore , 32, Male seeking Female, Tonasket, WA
lucky , 67, Male seeking Female, Tonasket, WA
Dating Statushit man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunt and Fish
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettell you later
Favorite MusicWestern Country
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery, National Geographic, ESPN 30 for 30, news, krem, iontv, history
Where You Were RaisedBurlington, wa
Others Noticelater
Skills/TalentsAirplane pilot, repairing old furniture, can hike up any mt. Hunting and fishing
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesnew Zealand, reno, casinos,wyoming
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsLive longer than everyone else
bobby , 38, Male seeking Female, Tonasket, WA
More About Meim a juggalo..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHikeing and Camping, fishing..i like to have fun..sex..
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgots to love kids and pitbulls..
Favorite MusicJuggalo family!!
Favorite Movieshorrer
Favorite BooksHideaway
Where You Were Raisedtonasket wa..
Others Noticemy eyes..and charming personality..
Favorite Foodpizza, peachs,
Favorite Placesthe woods, any lakes, water falls, and hotsprings.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at some lake..
Life Goalsto have a kid someday.and own a harley daveison
Ronni Sandoval , 45, Female seeking Male, Tonasket, WA
Dating StatusCan you be as uninhibited as me?
More About MeI'm kinda a smartass. . I believe in the old school ways. I am loyal and i always play for the hometeam. I like to laugh and i really don't like to hang out with people that do nothing but bitch. i think iam easy to get along with but i have heard people say that i don't play well with others. huh, maybe i just like what they were playing? Generally speaking i can mind my manners and be takin out in public once in awhile.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to ride horses, motorcycles,MEN! I enjoy dancing, laughing, and just generally having a good time.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a honest fun loving man who knows how to treat a woman right someone that i actually enjoy spending time with. and someone who likes to laugh
Favorite MusicI Enjoy a Variety of Music
Favorite TV Shows2 and a ½ men
Favorite Moviescomedy and i like to be scared
Favorite Bookswas that the front door or the back door
Favorite QuotesCant remember who said it . we don't quit playing because we grow old, we grow old because we quit playing.
Where You Were Raisedtonasket
Others Noticethat i am loud
Skills/TalentsI am multi-talented and have many skills as well. its not the kind of info. that i share with just anyone
Favorite FoodI like alot of different kinds it just depends on my mood
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the lake or out in the woods,but i think i prefer the bedroom the most
Subjects You Think AboutWhy so many people have turned into chicken eating dogs they seem to forget about respect loyality and common human decienty
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithat would depend on the company i was keeping
Life GoalsTo enjoy every moment
Secreti don't kiss and tell
jesse , 42, Male seeking Female, Tonasket, WA
Jesus Sandoval , 19, Male seeking Female, Tonasket, WA
brian , 53, Male seeking Female, Tonasket, WA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (17)