Online Speed Dating » Singles in Toms River, United States » Page - 7

Singles in Toms River, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
William , 44, Male seeking Female, Toms River, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball, History, Amusement parks, The NY Giants, Movies, Yankees, N.Y. Yankees, Basketball, Halloween, Family, New Super Mario Bros. Wii, Sports, Music, Camping, Stewie Griffin, WPLJ-FM, Fangoria, Hockey, Golf, Poker
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite TV ShowsSunday Night Football on NBC, The Following, Major Crimes, Spoilers with Kevin Smith, The X-Files, The Simpsons, Baseball, Twin Peaks, FlashForward, ABC 7 Eyewitness News - WBBJ, COPS, Tales from the Crypt, America's Most Wanted, Wipeout, WABC-TV Channel 7 Eyewitness News, TOUCH Super Perks Sweepstakes, Missing, The First 48 on A&E, C.O.P.S., The Killing, Falling Skies, Harper's Island, Ren and Stimpy, 48 Hours | Mystery, 48 Hours Mystery, 48 Hours, The Jeff Dunham Show, The River, Touch on FOX, touch , HDNet Concerts, Alcatraz, homeland, American Horror Story, American Horror Story on FX, NFL Countdown, NFL on ESPN, Southland, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, The Electric Company, TNT We Know Drama, Pawn Stars on History, SportsCenter, Star Trek, What's Happening, Cold Case, V, Grey's Anatomy, Seinfeld, Prison Break, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, The Closer, South Park, Fringe, Family Guy, 24, CSI, FlashFoward, Lost
Favorite BooksSeven Days in Utopia, The Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Halloween: The Complete Authorized History by Justin Beahm, James Patterson, Dan Brown
Where You Were RaisedEast Rutherford, New Jersey
tony , 58, Male seeking Female, Toms River, NJ
Dating Statusitalian jersey male looking for a friend
More About Meitalian male careing and loving to spoil enjoys quiet times and then lets hair down sometimes always in control of myself and hates to hurt n be hurt
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch sports,travel,relax,enjoy life
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who loves life and to be love loves kids and life who would rather be hurt than hurt lloves to travel and learn
Favorite Musicenjoy all music except rap
Favorite TV Showscsi,law n order, history n military channel
Favorite Moviescomedy real life
Favorite Bookssports illustrated
Favorite Quotesjust another day in paradise
Where You Were Raisededison nj
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsmechanics,
Favorite Fooditalian,steak,cookies
Favorite Placesshore,cruises
Subjects You Think Aboutlife, god, relationships, sports, family in no certain order
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending time with family
Life Goalsto retire and travel enjoy grand kids and share it with someone
Secreti like to be very romantic
jim , 64, Male seeking Female, Toms River, NJ
More About Metall,funny,smart,reliable,consistant
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,cuddly,news smart
Favorite MusicDoors, Beatles
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticemy mercedes how tall i am that i fit in it lol
Favorite Fooditallian
Favorite Placesaruba, san antonio
Friday or Saturday Nights Iatlantic city nort jersey
Life Goalsalready acieved them waking up when i want like to cycle
cesar , 50, Male seeking Male, Toms River, NJ
Dating Statusadventurous
More About Mei can be a perfect match
Political Affiliationnot really of any affiliation
Favorite Musicsome of anything nice
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite Placesflorida
sandy , 48, Female seeking Male, Toms River, NJ
Dating Statusadventurous
More About MeLike to be personable
Political Affiliationnone of above
Who I Would Like to MeetPersonable loveable
Favorite MusicPop county
Favorite TV Showsphych <3, Suits (TV Show), White Collar, Monk, Dallas (2012 TV series) on TNT, Burn Notice, Numb3rs
Favorite Moviespacifier
Favorite Books1st To Die
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeFace
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese
Favorite PlacesLots
David , 29, Male seeking Female, Toms River, NJ
Dating StatusFunny & Adventurous
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports, working out, drawing, partying
Favorite Musicclub, techno
Favorite TV Showscsi, law and order
Favorite Moviesscarey
Favorite BooksDan Brown
Favorite QuotesLive life to the fullest
Where You Were Raisedprinceton, new jersey
Others Noticealways fun
Skills/Talentspoetry, tattoos, sports
Favorite Foodchinese, italian, outback steak house
Favorite Placesitaly, and miami beach
Subjects You Think Aboutdont have time too think run my own business
Friday or Saturday Nights Inyc clubs
Life Goalsretire in 2 years
Secreti do tattoos and write poetry
richard , 73, Male seeking Female, Toms River, NJ
More About Meno
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnone
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetno
Favorite Musicnone
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodnone
Favorite Placesaruba
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsnone
Ray , 53, Male seeking Female, Toms River, NJ
Dating StatusCan U Handle It...???
Political AffiliationIndependant
Favorite MusicTo Many to List
Favorite TV Showsto many to list
Favorite QuotesTo Many To List, Perhaps We Can Discuss This Over Dinner...
Where You Were RaisedClifton, New Jersey
Others NoticeProbably My Smile And My Eyes, As Many People Have Told Me This...
Skills/TalentsTo Many To List, Perhaps We Can Discuss This Over Dinner...
Favorite FoodTo Many To List, Perhaps We Can Discuss This Over Dinner...
Favorite PlacesWhere No Man Has Gone Before, and of course "Uphoria".
Subjects You Think AboutAgain, It Depends On The Mood And Some Of Them Are Vulgar, Obscene or Nasty And I Will Not Speak Of Them On This Website.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends On My Mood, and Perhaps Your Mood As Well...Please Feel Free To Ask Me...
Life GoalsTo Many To List, Perhaps We Can Discuss This Over Dinner...
SecretNot really, as I do not believe in keeping things concealed and hidden...
joshua , 24, Male seeking Female, Toms River, NJ
barbara , 66, Female seeking Male, Toms River, NJ
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others Noticemy personality and my looks are pretty good
Favorite FoodItalian

By Languages
English (326)
Spanish (36)
French (10)
Italian (11)
Other (11)