Online Speed Dating » Singles in Toms River, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Toms River, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Christy , 46, Female seeking Male, Toms River, NJ
Dating StatusMiss Sunshine
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalk in the park, exercise, watch a good movie, go see a live play, gardening, reading, go see a sporting event, visit friends and family, go cruising, a party cruise or for a few days, travelling, most outdoor activities enjoying nature, walking along the beach, on the boardwalk, watching the ocean, watching the stars
Political Affiliationliberal-Obama
Who I Would Like to Meetintegrity, happiness, confidence, someone who has a relationship with Jesus Christ, someone seeking to know about Jesus, genuiness, sense of humor, healthy-oriented,someone who enjoys the outdoors, someone who values close family ties, someone who is at the point in their lives to meet their potential future spouse, someone who would like to be married, but realizes it takes some time to get to know one another, and the necessity to invest time to make it happen, someone who enjoys laughter and someone who can communicate their feelings, as well as show how they feel, someone who's affectionate, and compassionate, and passion-driven.
Favorite Musicjazz, R&B
Favorite TV Showsreality tv, game shows, talk shows
Favorite Moviesscience fi,action,comedy
Favorite Booksbooks, too many to list
Others Noticesmile, voice/speech
Skills/Talentsgardening,prioritizing, good listener,great communicator, organizing
Favorite Foodchocolate mousse, butter pecan and rum raisin icecream, curry chicken,bbq chicken, fish, most any kind, sweet potatoes, collards, potatoe salad, pork occasionally, all parts, lol, apples, peaches, bananas, grape, peaches, peanut butter, potatoe chips
Favorite Placesanywhere mostly in Caribbean, Europe, Spain was nice,Hawaii, Oahu was nice, I'd like to visit other islands there, and most buffet restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivisiting parents, at home relaxing, out at a social gathering
Life Goalsown my business(es), be prosperous spiritually and physically healthy, have my own family, maintain close ties with family and friends
Nancy , 69, Female seeking Male, Toms River, NJ
Dating StatusLove to explore new places, dancing and have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy reading, going for a walk, the beach &/or pool, I like to swim. TV, movies, music, and I enjoy doing scrapbooking even thou I haven't done it now in awhile...
Who I Would Like to MeetHe has to be 65+, honest, caring, fun to be with. Lives within 100 miles of me or really likes to travel. Is a family person because my family is very important to me. Likes pets.
Where You Were RaisedNorth Jersey
Others NoticeEyes
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret if I tell, but I really don't have secrets...
Gian , 62, Male seeking Female, Toms River, NJ
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicI like most music
Favorite TV Showsi don't watch tv
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticePeople notice my appearance and presence.
SecretThis question or category is so dumb. Don't you think?
Anilda , 53, Female seeking Male, Toms River, NJ
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showscriminial minds and army wivies
Favorite Moviesall
Peg , 73, Female seeking Male, Toms River, NJ
Dating StatusTaken. No longer available
More About MeQuiet. One-man woman. Don't mind just staying home and watching TV rather than going out all of the time. Like to cook. Am a former cat owner. Like dogs. Former banker. Crafty Lady.
Political AffiliationNo preference. Not really into politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetGentleman that likes a long term relationship. Non smoker, and a very, very light drinker. Animal lover. Watching sports on TV okay. Enjoys home cooking and family life. Not hanging out in bars or the like. Occassionally going out for dinner.
Favorite QuotesReferring to crafts and sewing: "Make it Work" by Tim Gunn, Project Runway and Under the Gun on the Lifetime channel.
Where You Were Raisedin NJ
Others NoticeI don't look my age. On the quiet side.
Skills/TalentsPhotography, Computers, Gardening, Cooking,
Favorite FoodNo real favorite. Like experimenting with cooking and trying different kinds of foods.
Favorite PlacesFlea Markets and Craft Shows
Subjects You Think AboutCrafts and Sewing. Enjoying Retirement. Watching General Hospital, the soap opera, and trying to guess what is going to happen next. The grandkids.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt teh computer, at my sewing machine or watching TV. Hate going out anywhere by myself.
Life GoalsTo enjoy the retirement years to their fullest.
SecretMiss my cat who died of old age recently.
angel , 30, Male seeking Female, Toms River, NJ
More About Mewhat makes me special is being myself and making others smile
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetjust someone that is down to earth and i can chill with
Favorite Musicrock,metal,blues,old school rap
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy,history channel,discovey channel,the walking dead,american horror story,pretty much ill watch anything
Favorite Moviesaction,horror,drama,sci-fi
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others NoticeMy style
Favorite Foodi eat everything
Favorite Placesout doors are my favorite places to go like the woods all that jazz
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome enjoying a movie
Life Goalsto become a MMA fighter
Green , 36, Male seeking Female, Toms River, NJ
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Others NoticeGreat Looks
RICHIEOF TOMS RIVER , 67, Male seeking Female, Toms River, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoor activities, Soccer, Sports, Arts, Mets
Political AffiliationDEMOCRATIC
Favorite MusicTom Jones, Kenny Rogers, Elvis, Billy Joel, Christina Aguilera, Jennifer K. Hudson, ALISHA KEYS, Adele, Barbra Streisand, Cher, Dean Martin, Frank Sinatra, Paula Abdul, Burt Bacharach, Liza Minnelli, Sammy Davis, Jr.
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, The Vampire Diaries, The Voice, Smash, American Idol, The X Factor
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter, Salt, The Godfather, Wall Street
Favorite BooksThe Godfather, Harry Potter, Westside Story, 42nd Street, The Ten Commandments of Spirituality
Favorite QuotesKENNEDY:nDO WHAT YOU CAN FOR YOUR COUNTRY,NOT WHAT YOUR COUNTRY CAN DO FOR YOU.
Where You Were RaisedNEW YORK CITY
Others NoticeMY GOOD LOOKS
Favorite FoodITALIAN, CHINESE,JWEISH DELI
Favorite PlacesROME ITALY,ARUBA
Subjects You Think AboutPEACE IN THE WORLD
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME. GO TO THE MOVIES
Life GoalsSPEND TIME IN THE COUNTRY CABIN,BUY A BOAT SAILING.
SecretNONE
Karen , 53, Female seeking Male, Toms River, NJ
More About MeI am very laid back and easy going, with a great sense of humor. I am happy with who I am. I am always up to trying something new. Dress up, dress down. Go out, stay in. Prefer warmer weather rather then cold. Eat in, eat out. Positive thinking vs. negative. It's all good with the right person. I have no drama in my life and would prefer to keep it that way. I have 2 grown boys 23and 26 ,so family is very important to me. I aslo great a great circle of friends. nnHowever I am looking to spend time with that special someone. If you are honest, stable, emotionally available man with similar traits, that special someone could be you:) I believe that communication is very important between both parties and is also a fifty fifty relationship. I'm aware as we get older, we get set in our ways. It's all about compromising.
Matt , 23, Male seeking Female, Toms River, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching wrestling
Favorite Musicanything but jazz
Favorite TV ShowsMy favorite tv show is football
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Howell New Jersey
Others NoticeI think others typically notice my eyes first. I have nice eyes.
Favorite FoodANY
Favorite Placesi dont have one

By Languages
English (326)
Spanish (36)
French (10)
Italian (11)
Other (11)