Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tollesboro, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Tollesboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
DEWAYNE , 41, Male seeking Female, Tollesboro, KY
Amber , 20, Female seeking Male, Tollesboro, KY
Walt , 37, Male seeking Female, Tollesboro, KY
More About MeIm a simple country boy love the outdoors. I try to live life to the fullest i work hard and play harder . I don't expect much from anyone but respect.
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a woman who isn't shallow but knows what she wants no ones perfect im sure not.
Favorite MusicCountry, classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel, ncis, anything that looks interesting.
Favorite MoviesComedy's, mystery's
Favorite BooksNews web sites, men's health magazine
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy sense of humor.
Favorite FoodSteaks and home fries, home made spaghetti
Favorite PlacesFlorida, South Carolina
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with friends and family
Bernetta , 64, Female seeking Male, Tollesboro, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshand quilt--read--dance-bowling--board games--cards--spending time with family and friends
Favorite MusicOldies 50, 60's
Favorite TV ShowsOfficial Days Of Our Lives Page, Official Days Of Our Lives Page
Favorite Moviesany thing but scifi
Favorite Booksdifferent kinds
Where You Were Raisedtollesboro ky
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodi could eat chili 24/7 i think
Favorite Placesany place that is fun to go to
Tooters , 43, Female seeking Male, Tollesboro, KY
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsdays of our lives
Favorite Moviesanything scary
Favorite Foodpizza
douglas , 52, Male seeking Female, Tollesboro, KY
Dating StatusHonest and Caring
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing hunting anything 2 do with outside
Political Affiliationin the middle
Favorite Musiccountry and rock
Where You Were Raisedflorida
kristian , 21, Female seeking Male, Tollesboro, KY
Courtney , 22, Female seeking Male, Tollesboro, KY
More About MeIm 18 years old I have a son who is 19 months old..Im not looking for him a father!!im looking for someone who can be honest and accept me and my son..i dont want someone who is a lyer and a cheater and plays games im tired of it! i like to go to tractor pulls dirt track races mudslings and four wheeler riding! i love being outdoors and just have a good time..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTractor Pulls,Dirt Track Races,Mudslings,Four Wheeler Riding.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest and not up for the kiddy games and ready to settle down..
Favorite MusicCountry..George Strait..
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore, Teen Mom,Maury,
Favorite MoviesAnything thats not scary!
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodMexican Food is the best!
Favorite PlacesMexican
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends if I have my son or not! when i have him im home with him..but when i dont im out with friends!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages