Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tobyhanna, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Tobyhanna, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Darius , 27, Male seeking Female, Tobyhanna, PA
Gennaro , 35, Male seeking Female, Tobyhanna, PA
mark , 37, Male seeking Female, Tobyhanna, PA
Where You Were Raisedpennsylvania
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodlasagna
nick , 19, Male seeking Female, Tobyhanna, PA
More About Mei am AWESOME!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill and Relaxing
Political Affiliationdont get me started on that shit!
Favorite MusicBad Meets Evil, Drake "Take Care", Eminem, Royce Da 5'9
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious
Favorite BooksThe Wheel of Time Series
Where You Were Raisedpoconos
Others Noticei look younger than i am.
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesnew jersey
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work :(
Life Goalsto go to collage for comunications
William , 31, Male seeking Female, Tobyhanna, PA
More About MeStrong sense of humor sometimes a little to much. I'm never serious unless it concerns my family .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook( I m terrible ) but I like it I made it.
Political AffiliationHate it but I do vote
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm open to a lot. My only turnoffs are ones who base themselves on others the judgmental and people who over achieve just be better than someone else just cause.
Favorite MusicEverything except for country western and heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really watch tv.
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksMy employee handbook. Lol
Where You Were RaisedEverywher
Others NoticeSense of humor
Favorite FoodAnything spicy
Favorite PlacesAnywhere where there is a different culture or sub-culture and customs
Friday or Saturday Nights ICan't say , I go by the situation
Life GoalsTo discover my craft and master it. The money isn't a deciding factor for career goals. Not stinks more than working a job you hate or have to because it pays.
Joanie , 30, Female seeking Male, Tobyhanna, PA
Dating StatusI'm single and fun, I love to dance and staying in watching movies cooking or sometimes ordering out. I'm told I have a great personality n a great friend as well. Wanna get to know me better, you know what to do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to Dance
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone with a great personality, smile and outgoing. Someone who can joke but be serious, caring and who has a car and job. Just someone to have a good time together.
Favorite Musicrap, R B, Hip Hop, All Type of Music
Favorite MoviesAction, horror
Favorite BooksFiction, ROMANCE NOVELS
Favorite QuotesA true friend whether your still in touch or not will always be there for you when you need someone to talk to. Even if its to just listen or knock sense into you.
Where You Were RaisedNJ
Others NoticeHonestly my eyes, lips, long brunette hair and my booty!
Skills/TalentsSome say I have a nice voice, I can do really good hair and nails. And I have other fun talents!
Favorite FoodPizza, salad, chicken, all different types. Anything but sea food. Although I do like Tuna
Favorite PlacesPlaces with a great view!
Subjects You Think AboutMostly about being happy
Friday or Saturday Nights IWouldn't mind doing a movie and dinner or even staying in watching a movie and cooking or eating out
Life GoalsTo be happily married one day qand build a family and good life.
SecretI like to try new things and some may say I can be A freak!
anthony , 26, Male seeking Female, Tobyhanna, PA
singlemom29 , 30, Female seeking Female, Tobyhanna, PA
mark , 48, Male seeking Female, Tobyhanna, PA
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order CI
Favorite MoviesAll About Eve
Others Noticemy eyes
Baudilio , 34, Male seeking Female, Tobyhanna, PA
More About Meim an outgoing person that only loves too spend time with my kids and that special some1 im very outspoken polite respectful and trustworthy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love too go too the park and read a novel or news paper and enjoy the quitness
Who I Would Like to Meetwhat i want is honesty and trust and lots of love
Favorite Musici like all r&b/slow jams/raggaeton/salsa/some rap music 2pac and and biggie were my best rap artist
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy/ music videos
Favorite Moviesaction/comedy/romance
Favorite Booksnewspaper everyday
Where You Were Raisednewark nj
Others Noticemy smile and personality
Favorite Foodanything but shellfish im alrgic too all seafood
Favorite Placesanywhere my partner would enjoy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing with my kids
Life Goalsraise my kids the rite way go back too college and get my masters in biology

By Religion
By Languages
English (51)
Spanish (17)