Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tillamook, United States

Singles in Tillamook, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Andrew , 21, Male seeking Female, Tillamook, OR
David , 51, Male seeking Female, Tillamook, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRadio control anything, currently into r/c rock crawling.
Favorite MusicCountry.
Favorite TV ShowsGator boys, Sons of Guns,DIY,Travel Channel.
Favorite MoviesAction, or anything that looks like it will be good.
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeI am always happy and smiling. Don't let things get my down for long.
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesThe beach and the mountains.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
amy , 36, Female seeking Male, Tillamook, OR
Dating Statuslove to party
casey , 45, Male seeking Female, Tillamook, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDriving and Listening to Music, Hikeing and Camping, watching all kinds of movies
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicI Like All Kinds
Favorite TV Showsall kinds
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Where You Were Raisedtillamook or
Others Noticesome facial hair
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar enjoying being with friends
Karyn , 63, Female seeking Male, Tillamook, OR
nelcyn , 37, Female seeking Male, Tillamook, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSWIMMING AND DANCING
Political Affiliationna
Favorite MusicClassic 80's, classic 80,s
Favorite TV ShowsMr Bean: Animated Series
Favorite MoviesPride & Prejudice
Favorite BooksHorry Potter
Where You Were Raisedim raised from phillipines
Others NoticeI am very simple , caring, kind...... family oriented and loving person my hobbies are cooking and swimming.....
Favorite Foodseafood and chicken
Favorite Placespark and thrift store
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday nigth
SecretNO SECRET
Daren , 52, Male seeking Female, Tillamook, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride motorcycles
Political Affiliationmiddle
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy , First 48 , Axe Men
Favorite MoviesComedy,Action , Westerns
Favorite Booksdaily paper
Where You Were RaisedBoring, Oregon
Others NoticeHeck if I know
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsStay happy and healthy
andrew , 27, Male seeking Female, Tillamook, OR
Favorite MusicTool
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesConan the Barbarian in 3D, Fright Night
chris , 49, Male seeking Female, Tillamook, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescars , motor bikes
Favorite TV Showsburn notice , ncis
Where You Were Raisedright here on earth
Others Noticego-tee
Life Goalsto be a happy person
Meril075 , 48, Male seeking Female, Tillamook, OR
More About MeI am at least 6'0 ft tall kind of husky in build. I have blue eyes that shine when I am happy and content. I am a romantic ,i love to give a girl flowers and make them feel special . I am an awsome cook and I can be quite knowlege able about things at times. I have rode horses for both fun and work, Been an EMT/ firefighter, and I try to enjoy life best I can. I have been a good father and I am faithful and now I am a widower . I love to please the ladies anyway I can and I have a warm personality and a true sense of honor.
Political AffiliationNeutral who ever I feel will do there job
Who I Would Like to MeetShe needs to be able to love unconditionaly as I do. She must be honest and faithful. Not to be crude she also needs to love sex as much as me lol . She should want to be treated like a lady and know how to keep my attention or how to get it when i am distracted by other things . she should be the center of my attention me the center of hers lol
Favorite MusicAll Music as Long as It Moves Me
Favorite TV ShowsMash tv series, Castle
Favorite Moviesadventures, Sci/FY fantasy, Western Movies, comedy and actoin movies
Favorite BooksOne of the Dresdian Files by Jim Butcher
Where You Were RaisedHere in the US mostly in the desert southwest in New Mexico and West Texas
Others NoticeMy shyness I guess and sometimes my looks hard to tell some times oh they might notice I am quiet at first
Favorite FoodMexican food, and home cook meals especially if I cook them lol
Favorite PlacesRockaway Beach Oregon
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home if i worked that day and have to work the next day
Life GoalsTo own my own Restaurant and to publish books I right . also to travel to Ireland , Hawaii, and Austarlia

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (73)
Spanish (13)