Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tilbury, Canada » Page - 2

Singles in Tilbury, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Deb , 47, Female seeking Male, Tilbury, CA
michelle , 61, Female seeking Male, Tilbury, CA
Dating StatusI can make all your dreams come true
More About MeI'am a down to earth lady. Caring, honest,I'am there when my friends need me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing & Music, Biking, Music All Kinds, Beach, Candles, Motercycle Riding
Political Affiliationi have none
Who I Would Like to MeetA dow to earth guy. Knows what he wants in life
Favorite MusicRock, Country, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite Moviesavator, dirty dancing
Favorite BooksHealth and Fitness
Favorite QuotesNever give up
Where You Were Raisedsault saint marie ont
Others NoticeMy legs, How nice of a person i'am
Skills/Talentscooking. Working with older people
Favorite Foodpasta, chinese
Favorite PlacesJamica, beach, camping
Subjects You Think AboutTravel, finding true love
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a club, movies, dining out
Life GoalsIs to better my self in life. and to find my soul mate
SecretI wanted to learn how to pole dance
Lucy , 49, Female seeking Male, Tilbury, CA
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can laugh easy, very down to earth, values family in a big way..likes to go to concerts, and has no problem making dinner together at home..shallow hals walk away..vince vaughn , ed harris kind of guy. lol..
Where You Were Raisedsarnia
Others NoticeMy laughter, and my long hair..lol
Favorite Foodcabbage rolls, italian food, cheese cakes,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome lol
dakota , 19, Male seeking Female, Tilbury, CA
Thomasi13 , 24, Male seeking Female, Tilbury, CA
More About MeJust ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer, Track, Hockey, Badminton, Tennis, Swimming, etc.. Sports
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite Movies2 fast 2 furious A walk to remember
Favorite BooksHate them!
joe , 47, Male seeking Female, Tilbury, CA
Favorite MusicEverything but Classical Jazz
Favorite BooksThe Client John Grisham
Where You Were Raisedhalifax novascotia
Favorite Foodchocalate steak
Friday or Saturday Nights Ido nothing have no one to do anything with
tammy , 33, Female seeking Male, Tilbury, GB
Brett , 33, Male seeking Female, Tilbury, CA
More About MeTall healthy strong goodlooking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding Motorcycles, Hot rods, Spending Time With My Son, Cooking, Landscape gardening
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesStep Brothers, Rain Man, Forrest Gump, Pulp Fiction, Road House
Where You Were Raisedcountry
Others Noticesmile
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting around a camp fire
zak , 27, Male seeking Female, Tilbury, GB
Michelle , 20, Female seeking Female, Tilbury, CA
More About Mei would have to say im a nice girl, im there for anyone nim a protecterni would love to give u the chance to meet me :)
Where You Were Raisedtilbury
Others Noticesome people may think im a bitch but i can only be when im really mad, im really a nice girl :)
Favorite Foodtacos
Favorite Placesniagra falls
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a movie unless im able to get out of the house
Life Goalsgoing to college and starting my own business

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (24)