Online Speed Dating » Singles in The Entrance, Australia

Singles in The Entrance, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nettie , 55, Female seeking Male, The Entrance, AU
Where You Were RaisedEngland / Australia
Favorite FoodBaked Dinner
frank , 41, Male seeking Female, The Entrance, AU
More About MeI adore ladies with a chiqui atitud, and with a direct aproch, if I make love to a lady I will call you and send you roses
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a lady that can be a wild woman in bed
Where You Were Raisedcentral america
Others Noticedress manly
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesasolated beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith good company
Life Goalsfinancial free in 5 years
Secretmake love for hours like this numbers u can used, to get me in to you. sero four eight one,five and five and five then sero one five and if you like to meet we can doit for this long. this are numbers u can used to nake you happy you get it
michael , 44, Male seeking Female, The Entrance, AU
More About Mehappy go lucky and up for anythingi
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Bookssilverthorn
Where You Were Raisedwoy woy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsto become a chef
Wade , 25, Male seeking Female, The Entrance, AU
Dating StatusHeaps of Fun and romantic!
More About MeMy name is Wade and i live on the NSW central coast i love spending time with friends and more importantly my 2 daughters Shakye and Elizabeth. I love family and i love friends...i love life :-)
Who I Would Like to Meetfun, loving, ambitious, positive and loves kids
Favorite Musici like pretty much all music except classical and opera
Favorite TV ShowsI like how i met your mother and 2 1/2 men they are the best :-)
Favorite Moviesi like heaps of different types of movies
Favorite Foodi love italian food and heaps of other foods but not much into seafood...
Favorite PlacesI love going to the beach and hanging out with friends and going to restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends or at home or spending time with my 2 lil girls
chris , 25, Male seeking Female, The Entrance, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i go motobike ridding camping bech
Favorite Foodhome cook meal
mick hanley , 24, Male seeking Female, The Entrance, AU
More About Meim a very happy chirpy guy i like to have fun and go out, the main thing people notice about me is that im funni
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a nice chick
Where You Were Raisedalbury
Others Noticein person people think im a nice funni guy but if you dont know me most people judge me by my looks because of my tattoos but im a fun guy that dosnt take life to seriously i just wanna have fun
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is pizza
Favorite Placessurfers paradice
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere around my area or surrounding suburbs
Life Goalsown a night club
blake , 21, Male seeking Female, The Entrance, AU
Where You Were RaisedCentral Coast
Others Noticemy eyes
michael , 36, Male seeking Female, The Entrance, AU
More About Meask me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessex
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicEverything and Anything Except Opera
Favorite TV ShowsFarmer Wants A Wife Australia, Biggest Loser Casting, Geordie Shore, UNDERBELLY, True Crime with Aphrodite Jones
Favorite MoviesNorbit, 300, The Hills Have Eyes 2
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedIn sydney but moved to the central coast as a teenager
Others NoticeI'm cheeky
Favorite Foodmy mum's cooking lol
Favorite Placesthe beach, holiday resorts & your bedroom if you play your cards right...lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ienjoying myself
Life Goalsa happy life is a good life
Julianne , 54, Female seeking Male, The Entrance, AU
Dating StatusLove to be outdoors.
More About MeCaring supportive woman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe With Family and Friends
Political AffiliationNot applicable.
Who I Would Like to MeetGood communication skills and ability to enjoy children of different ages.
Favorite BooksHavent Read in a While
Favorite QuotesLife is short make the most of it.
Where You Were RaisedCentral Coast
Others NoticeCaring nature and great smile.
Skills/TalentsGreat at multitasking.
Favorite FoodChocolate and dinner when I dont have to cook !
Favorite PlacesAnywhere out of my unit.
Subjects You Think AboutBeing in a happy and loving relationship.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes at work or out with friends or children.
Life GoalsFinish my BA and see my children healthly and happy.
SecretNo secrets.
jazo , 39, Male seeking Female, The Entrance, AU
More About MeIm a single father of 1 daughter whom is 18yrs old.im a simple bloke trying to make me way threw life i love phototghfy sorry bout my spelling,i love the beach and i dream of travel in the future,i love life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, photogrhy, take photos play music and live life to the fullest
Political AffiliationA goverment who gets results and inspirers the youth to want the same
Who I Would Like to MeetIntegrity honesty,heart ful of love ,a woman with a passion about life.
Favorite MusicAc,dc
Where You Were RaisedN,S,W Hunter valley
Others NoticeI think others notice im a easy going bloke
Favorite FoodHome made bake dinners Steak fish pizza,cold beer with a bbq and much more
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving a good time

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (32)