Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tarpon Springs, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Tarpon Springs, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Andy , 22, Male seeking Female, Tarpon Springs, FL
cwater5 , 21, Male seeking Female, Tarpon Springs, FL
Dangerzone1963 , 51, Female seeking Male, Tarpon Springs, FL
Favorite MusicSteve Miller Band
Favorite Moviescomady
Where You Were RaisedPa.
Others Noticemy personality,I'm a sweet person
Favorite Placesbeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
George , 68, Male seeking Female, Tarpon Springs, FL
Nancy , 56, Female seeking Male, Tarpon Springs, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Salsa
Where You Were RaisedMiami, Florida
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite Foodsashimi
Favorite Placesany golf course on the west coast of Florida; hiking the Appalachian Trail or the Grand Canyon
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihot yoga (am) Amorama Latin Dance Club (pm)
Life GoalsStay healthy and happy and to fall in love again
NICK , 40, Male seeking Female, Tarpon Springs, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoftball
Favorite TV ShowsOne Tree Hill
Favorite Moviescomic
Where You Were RaisedPinellas Park,Fl
Favorite Foodmeat
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends
David , 50, Male seeking Female, Tarpon Springs, FL
More About MeWhat you see is what you get I can only be me. Try to be a good guy and give 100 percent always
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend lot of time outdoors. Swim. Tan. Maintain my Jeep. Have 2 female cats. Like to go for rides sightsee. Explore
Political AffiliationNo prefrence
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty. Funny. Smart. Sexy. Confident. Strong spirt. Kind heart.
Favorite MusicRock. Heavy metal. Alternative. Country. Nickleback Alice in chains. Three doors down
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy. Simpsons. Cops. Criminal minds. Burn notice
Favorite MoviesPrefer almost anything. Horror movies
Favorite BooksTbh paper almost daily. Rolling stone country Ed. Joel Osteen Break Out.
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo NY
Others NoticeNot really sure? My tatts or I'm in good shape
Favorite FoodHome made cheese burgers. BBQ chicken.A great steak. Loaded brownies. Homemade choc chip cookies
Friday or Saturday Nights ICannot answer depends on situation. Home relaxing. Out to dinner. Whatever
Life GoalsTo be happy make the most of everyday. Enjoy life it's to short
Kenneth , 26, Male seeking Female, Tarpon Springs, FL
Dating StatusSunShine Skyway Bridge
More About MeEasy going, friendly, funny, fun to be around, confident, understanding, helpful, patient, laid back, sexy, intriguing....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRestaurants, Beachs
Political AffiliationI will tell you later
Favorite MusicBand, Rise Of Athera
Favorite TV ShowsThe L World
Favorite Movies"Mr. Engagement!" The Movie
Favorite BooksFashion, Business
Where You Were RaisedTarpon Springs, FL
Others Noticeeverything
Favorite FoodCubans Food
Favorite PlacesHavana, Cuba
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies Theather, Club
Life GoalsI will tell you later
Lois , 55, Female seeking Male, Tarpon Springs, FL
More About MeI have friends, I am looking for a fun companion/partner. I am earthy, spontaneous, fun, physical, cerebral, determined, spirited, project driven. Interested in permaculture, solar, slow food, etc. You might seek someone like me?
Political Affiliationcompassionate humanitarian
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest man looking for a committed relationship. He should be truely single and ready to move forward.
Favorite Musicacoustic music, adult alternative, Rock, Hindi
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, The Voice
Favorite MoviesAugust Rush, Field of Dreams, Eat Pray Love, Groundhog Day
Favorite Booksthe 10x rule, Autobiography of a Yogi, Thich Nhat Hanh, dalai lama, Pillars of the Earth Ken Follet
Favorite Quotesthe way I anything is the way I do everything
Where You Were RaisedNY/CT
Others NoticeMy hair, my eyes, and my smile
Skills/TalentsDesigner, Woodworker, Website builder, marketer, gardener, sailor, kayaker
Favorite FoodSeafood or vegetarian...Thai, mexican, mid east, indian
Favorite PlacesI love to swim, would like to do some kayaking and camping...want to travel back to europe, many places I would to go
Subjects You Think AboutSustainable living, living with Diabetes(daughter), permaculture gardening, solar water heating...etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday often home enjoying, relaxing...spending time with my 15 yr old daughter.
Life Goals...lets talk about that later
Shea Curtis , 34, Male seeking Male, Tarpon Springs, FL
More About MeI like doing what I enjoy the most, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex,s ex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex
Political AffiliationI do not care what they do as long as I go along with it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI just love being fucked and sucked off and me to eat your asshole!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite MusicNo Country Music Ever
Where You Were RaisedIn charlotte north carolina on the lake and Now in Florida with all the old people,lol, lol, I MEAN LAUGH OUT LOUD!!!!
Others NoticeMy eyes are what people talk about and the sex I have with what I have no idea what?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????n Oh my cock, cock, cock, cock, cock, cock, cock, cock, cock, cock, cock, cock, cock, cock, cock, cock, cock,cock,cock,cock,cock,cock!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite FoodEATING YOUR ASSHOLE ARFTER I FUCK IT AND FILL IT UP WITH MY SEMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite PlacesI want to leave the united states and go SOMEwhere else and eat in another country, london, paris, france, france, france, france, france, france, france
Friday or Saturday Nights IWe could do what ever you would like to do as long as it is not reading.................................................................................................... SEX, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex,sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex
Life GoalsI WANT TO LIVE EVERY DAY HAPPY EVERY DAY AND GO TO BED ENERY NITH WITH ALL OF YOU IN MY MIND every day

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (110)
Spanish (12)
Other (12)